You Aren't A God If You Drive A Lambo IDIOT !!

The driver drive his Lambo to see GOD already, together with his female companience so that he won't feel lonely on the journey.

Him + HER + Lambo.

haha KeV-TEC
LMST only ma.....claim how many HP ah? 83HP?

maybe i mod until 90+ with:

* Throw out spare tyre and jacker
* Apexi Power Intake (Open Port)
* 9.2mm silicon spark cable + Bosch Super 4
* Zenden extractor

i think supercar purchasers should get professional training before being sold the car.

sorry for interrupt, ill drive slower than lekalo then... then ill vbe slowest among u 2...
hahaha

KeV-TEC said:
sorry for interrupt, ill drive slower than lekalo then... then ill vbe slowest among u 2...
hahaha

Haha, slow is ok. But don't hog the road...:regular_smile:

KeV-TEC, I signal left, masuk emergency lane, then let you overtake, then I drive SLOWER behind you... if can until 10km/h. By the way, where are we going? Cruising @ Bangsar's Telawi district? hahaahaha!

if 10 km/h we dun drive la... we cycle bicycle better!!! wahahaha...
like what my friend say... whenever he saw ppl driving slow in front of him...
sure he say ppl cycling bicycle... haha... my friend really no sabar!

wah... the scissor doors killed them all.... how to open when its upside down?

Yeah, thats the problem with scissor doors. You want style, you just got to pay a certain price.

Anyways, even if it had conventional doors, its gonna be massively difficult to kick your way out of the car. Sports car are so different from our sedan cars. Plus, the car windows are so tiny, i doubt any medium built Mat Salleh could crawl out from those tiny windows.

die in a lambo not bad what , at least u know u achieved well in life .

wat if its borrowed (hahah, at least they know they managed to convince someone to borrow them a lambo - now that's an achievement).

anyway... may God rest their souls.

just a note, no car is safe no matter how good, claimed as the safest (Volvo), or whatever... when the end is fated, nothing can stop it.