Push Start Button/Starter Switch like Honda S200

Interior and Cockpit

Push Start Button/Starter Switch like Honda S200

Initial R

I have one Push Start/Engine Start/Starter Switch button like the ones for Honda S200. Colour: red

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/1202/anglebutton2wo0.th.jpg

What you'll get:

1)Full, step-by-step instructions
2)The Honda S2000 style Engine Start button
3)Heavy duty 40Amp relay so the kit can power up your starter-motor solenoid
4)A professionally produced wiring loom with generous amounts of heavy duty cable
5)Connectors to connect the kit to the vehicle wiring
6)Cable ties to keep the wiring nice and tidy

Can be used for all cars regardless of alarms, immobilisers or locks used. Size 21mm diameter and needs a minimum of 40mm space behind.

No need to cut or solder any wirings, you can DIY under an hour with no additional parts needed. However, you can consider sending it to the shops to do it for you and save you all the hassle. Can also be used in place of the cigarette lighter.

To use:
Insert key as normal, turn two clicks (to trigger electronics) and push engine button. You can still use key as normal to start the car (turn it all the way) if you don't want to use the start button

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/9919/mainshotyp4.th.jpg

Text atau call 012-279 1857. RM150.

cool item to have it in our car... do u install as well as sell??

Sorry. I don't do installation because it will take a shorter time to do it at an audio shop than me doing it for you.

Depends if you are a serious buyer or not. The price is quite reasonable since item is brand new.

bro, whats ur best price for it? where to collect it if jadi?

install at audio shop?...errr....no light eh..anyway, nice ITEM, PM me ur best price man..interested here...thanks

BUMP!!!

erm... i dun mean to condemn or anything... but u should really take a walk into N1 Racing and find out the price for brand new PIVOT (take note: branded!) start button.

Ya, I know the price of Pivot at N1 since I also have the Illumi version in my car. But even the Illumi cost more. But mine is brand new as well, does the same job and the price is not nett. Same thing, you can get starter switch which are more cheaper and expensive. You can even opt to DIY from Jalan Pasar if you want. But for people who wants something different, you can opt for this one.

Plus how can you compare A SHOP which gets the item in bulk and myself who only have one of the items? I think thats unfair.

Not pulling anybody's arm here, if you want to get branded like Pivot, go ahead. Those of you who wants something unique, item is still available. If you think the price is unfair, then don't buy it.

"Dun mean to condemn or anything.." <--u already did mate....

bro is the item still available???im interested here.