AM finance..u try before????

WAJA2003

Hie...to talk my angry story here..
Do u guy try get loan from AM finance before???
I hv my angry story to tell...
Few week before ,wesakday i go view car n pay deposit...
Then bcs mon is public holiday,so i tuesday sumbit my document to teh car dealler,then i fill teh Am finance loan form....then AM finace friday only call me and ask soem question...etc where u work,incoming salary,jawatan blah blah...
afetr i toll he,he say is in prosses.....but today after noon h ecall me again n ask me 100%same question......i told he i told u last time liao mahh,why u prosses so slow...then he diam liao....afetr tahtiask when only u prosses can sussecful??? he say what i can do only wait he call...walau ehhh so long time i wait liao....
Share u exprience about u get loan to buy car................damn angry to anser he phone..

WAJA2003 said:
Hie...to talk my angry story here..
Do u guy try get loan from AM finance before???
I hv my angry story to tell...
Few week before ,wesakday i go view car n pay deposit...
Then bcs mon is public holiday,so i tuesday sumbit my document to teh car dealler,then i fill teh Am finance loan form....then AM finace friday only call me and ask soem question...etc where u work,incoming salary,jawatan blah blah...
afetr i toll he,he say is in prosses.....but today after noon h ecall me again n ask me 100%same question......i told he i told u last time liao mahh,why u prosses so slow...then he diam liao....afetr tahtiask when only u prosses can sussecful??? he say what i can do only wait he call...walau ehhh so long time i wait liao....
Share u exprience about u get loan to buy car................damn angry to anser he phone..

oh really?? din know that.....then will tell my mech not to change to am bank lor......

Do you know that AM finance will not let you have your car reg card even after one year of loan repayment?

;)

better buy from powerFUL dealer..eRRR LIKE ME 1 day approval..

Actually sometimes depend where u buy..if u buy from a well known dealer or 5 star dealer u get fast processing..

n sometimes depend what branch u dealing..better deal direct wth HQ..for AMfin its HQ is at JLN Yap kwan Seng,Ampang..

off topic, but anybody knows which bank offers the lowest car loan interest rates?

ehhh i got my reg card after 1 year mahh.....no prob at all....amfinance klang...
only those who have sangkut payment will have a problem getting reg card....

aramis said:
Do you know that AM finance will not let you have your car reg card even after one year of loan repayment?

;)

pening said:
ehhh i got my reg card after 1 year mahh.....no prob at all....amfinance klang...
only those who have sangkut payment will have a problem getting reg card....

No. this is not true. Probably you were lucky. Try checking with their HQ and they'll tell you the same answer.

if like that then amfinance are f@#kup la...last 2 month went to their HQ
for renewing road tax my father in law kelisa....i ask for reg card...the person
in charge said my in law ada sangkut payment...

The reply I got from them was I have to pay at leats 50% of the outstanding loan only then I can get the reg card.

E.g. If your car is 50K, you need to pay back at least 25k b 4u can get he reg card back.

Probably they have changed their policy now.

Haf u all tried using their credit... hassle like mad.. I was at modestos n it seems they dun haf ambank terminal or sumthin.. call here call there n all shorts of trouble giving me.. tat also nevermind; their tele-customer service even worst than MPPJ in state.. summore bank worr..Hopeless.

me also in the same situation with u. i submit my document to car dealer on last friday, then tuesday AM Finance only call to confirm some detail for them to fill the form. untill yesterday only call me to ask some question, say wanna come to visit my house, coz i at kuantan but i apply for KL Am Finance. Some more they know i got apply Maybank KL loan too, ask me how is the process at Maybank. Damn gila wanna know other bank loan process. This Maybank also slow, wednesday already come to my house take photo, till today havent approve yet. This Am Finance untill today havent come to visit my house, just wonder when they can approve my loan. waiting for one whole week. I apply another car loan from Maybank at kuantan approve in 2 days.

banks are making it hard to get loans nowadays. that's why there was a surge in financing at the end of 2004.

haih.... for me, BCB ok only.. hehehe... even got my reg car after just 6 months. summore got 1 month sangkut. hehehehehe... :D :D :D

I'm so so satisfied with BCB... summore now can pay road tax n insurance (Commerce Assurance) at any branch, then they send the despatch to deliver the road tax n insurance. Thumbs up!
Dunno how they'll act if I miss 3 months payment... heh!

Kopi said:
I'm so so satisfied with BCB... summore now can pay road tax n insurance (Commerce Assurance) at any branch, then they send the despatch to deliver the road tax n insurance. Thumbs up!
Dunno how they'll act if I miss 3 months payment... heh!

hehee, if u miss 3x payment..they'll send their friendly car repo guyz!!..muahahahaha

NIZER
Aiyo u shop no my choice car mahhh...so no choice lohh...ehh that whole row shop si u 1 arrr?? see u VR4 satria,TURBO saga,AD resort,2 GTI all in saparate shop 1???I go u shop aroudn 2 tiem liao i think...

my shop RZ AUTO Beside lot 17..

AnyWays if got any members need help wth LOAN,Pm me will help u to KOWtiM..