SkYwAlKeR said:yeap... actually i would say quite dangerous for beginners to speed downhill using that road...
yes, the road might seem wide enough for u to speed... but bare in mind that u are going downhill, thus ur acceleration is much greater with the help of gravity...![]()
4agze said:wah reddice you know tapah very well, tho i been there since when i was a toddler till now...
TitanRev said:Aiks....Mindsy what are you doing here leh....Oh go hill road without telling Fujisan leh.....learning how to drift ?? hahahaha:_:
elaine2284 said:wah.. now i only know got this thread..... -_-
coz i too bored nothing to do.. go dig dig thread mah..... hehehehe.... :shades_smile:WAJA2003 said:Hooiiii so old topic also kena u gorek keluar arrr??? that time i still a small boy lehh.
elaine2284 said:hehe.. mindy was my co-driver when i was whacking on hillroads.... now.. after paktor with ujisan.. no more liaooo.... become a lonely driver again.. :(
lone_wolf... i am staying near there... to u all punya advice... dont go there alone at nite.... coz there dont have phone coverage.... if anything happen.. no one can rescue u there.....
Lone Wolf 9039 said:If u guys really think of thrill on hill roads. Should try driving or riding on the road from Hulu Langat to TT Kong in the night. There's almost no car there at night and no road lights either. I've ride there on Sunday Morning and nearly miss a few coner(Riding too fast). And drove there at Mid night quite a few times. Really dangerouse.