haha....if really hill road kaki's...no matter how far also can go one....:D
Target Design said:haha....if really hill road kaki's...no matter how far also can go one....:D
SkYwAlKeR said:wah, got uphill and downhill meet arr??... wait wait, i calling the police... ask the make roadblock there... muahahaha...
Aik dont cin cai say lehhh....i only wanna cari fun only..not any king or queen...heheWinDz said:wah lau eh .. waja2003 downhill king siaaa.. i didnt know that time when you join us ... malu malu i ... taiko.. so next trip to genting maybe on da 5th of august wor .. apa macam ?
koolspyda said:bukit tinggi corners are tame. wide run offs.
have anyone driven high speed at night (without streetlights!!) frasers road ??
it took us 25minutes ride up from KKB !
TitanRev said:Seremban to Mantin hill road. Its a medium and combi hill road. Got up hill from the Seremban section then down hill at the last part. A few S corners. Got big straight. Got medium turns. A sharp S turn at the end section before exiting the hill area. Condition is ok got no poth holes only some uneven surfaces. Just just re-paved the road not long ago. No street lights at all in the area.
My time trial was done last year Feb, I think its 4.34 mins from Seremban side.
Being driving through that road for 4 years until now.
Another one is a forest road area, LDJ road with lots of plantation but road was quite narrow and got some sharp and medium corners. A more mild hill road.
Another one is the Broga area there got 1 Hill road. condition unknown...still not went there yet.
Seremban to Kuala Pilah hill road. The local call it the 18 turns road. Because it has 18 corners and most of them are sharp and tight turns with narrow roads. Starting section from Seremban is uphill then down hill. Road condition starting part is good, medium parts are ok and end parts are smooth.
My time trial was done Jan 2005. 8.25 min just 1 run my front Neovas went botak terus. Cause the surfaces at some corners are very rough. The area has no street light at all.