Teen Pregnancy...

shot in and shot out this kind of subject u have to know ur gf period date very well before doing this.... good luck man really good luck
i know is fun without that 003 thing but do you think everytime you can take it out at the right time ? i don think so ><

You are not suppose to feel better. You screwed up big time. Basically you have to take it on the nuts. You pay for your mistakes so you remember them.

Which is why you don't chicken shit out of this. Make the right decision. If you need to face the consequences, your parents/her parents, whatever....so be it.

yeah man, u basically blaming fate/destiny/ GOD?? the truth is u created all this..
now u r bitching bout it..
make the right decision ....focus on wat u ought to do to make things rite~

bling_bling said:
the problem is i'm still too young and wild to settle down. plus i dun luv my girl enuff to marry her yet, so giving birth to the baby is a big no no coz both of us aren't ready for parenthood.

Freaking shit on yr comment man....wat the hell not loving enough to keep the baby.....now u really fire up man.....such irresponsible statement u give.....u deserve it man to have such diaster on u....if u dun love her enough they y in the 1st place u fuk her n shot it in....u might as well go to prositute center n pay to shot in.....u really fuker man......hope this time u really screw up big time.....u think life is cheap meh.....then i tell u yr life dun even worth 1cent......RM 1CENT also not worth man......make ppl damn tu lan knnbccb :angry_smile:

it's not like i wanted this to happen, sumtimes shit juz happens. oh well, what will be, will be then. anyways, thanx again guys.

Basil Basil said:
Freaking shit on yr comment man....wat the hell not loving enough to keep the baby.....now u really fire up man.....such irresponsible statement u give.....u deserve it man to have such diaster on u....if u dun love her enough they y in the 1st place u fuk her n shot it in....u might as well go to prositute center n pay to shot in.....u really fuker man......hope this time u really screw up big time.....u think life is cheap meh.....then i tell u yr life dun even worth 1cent......RM 1CENT also not worth man......make ppl damn tu lan knnbccb :angry_smile:

and errr......can anyone translate this? can't really understand "england" . thanx.

no blingbling...YOU are a BITCH
if u dun love her enuff to marry,why u fuck her in the first place?
u think its fun screwing around?
no one's here to make u feel better
u screw up a gal's life,and now u want us to sympathize u?
fuck u
my wife feels sorry for ur fucked up life that she didn't wanna screw u publicly,so i'll do the honour
u made a very irresponsible statement that i think no one in zth would wanna ever know u...
in case u forgot
this is wat u said

the problem is i'm still too young and wild to settle down. plus i dun luv my girl enuff to marry her yet, so giving birth to the baby is a big no no coz both of us aren't ready for parenthood.

i'm juz being honest and saying what's on my mind. And u know how teens are with their raging hormones and all. Plus i'm not looking for anyone's sympathy, i'm looking for solutions and advises, which is why i started this thread in the 1st place. I'm not here to start a verbal war.

Simon, i guess it is safe to assume that your wife is the only woman you've had sex with in your entire life then? Oh well, as long as you're happy.

bling bling.... if i've not mistaken,there is an injection to stop the fetus from growing... go to the clinic and ask...

toattly agreed with silverfish!!!!!

OMG!!! are we suppose to make you feel better after all the mistakes that you have done? What a big joke!!!! I pray hard for your GF.. hopefully she will be ok.. but not for you!!!

bling_bling,its never safe to assume...
u assume ur testacles can't produce sperms,u assume u shoot pee instead of semen,u assume not wearing condom is safe,u assume ur gf cannot get pregnant,u assume u could fxxk and chuck...

i practiced unsafe sex once...thats where i was freaked out for 3 freaking weeks
never again...

and look,sorry for flaming u like this...i guess thats wat ppl call it "once bitten twice shy"
i've almsot been in ur shoes...my fren flamed me like hell,similiar to wat u are right now...and she wasn't even pregnant yet!
so consider urself lucky

wut i heard story la..got 1 girl pregnant for 2 month.. den de bf ask her eat lots of pineapple.. den drink alot guiness.... wuaaaaaaaaaaaaaa she is like bleed waterfall... den de girl stay in de bathroom.. n she was oni form2 or 3 i forgot..

i duno de story true anot.. i heard.. u noe la.. yum cha sure talk alot of stuff 1 kekekeke

this is a story i heard.. takde kaitan wif de dead or alive hehehe

seriously, can u guys give advises in a non-hostile manner? all i'm asking for is a solution. so pls, would all those mr i'm-so-perfect out there stop talking shit here, i'm already feeling stressed as it is. there's a saying that goes "If you don't have anything good to say, shut the *bleep* up"

dude, everything was mess up
its totally f**k up
have you try any stuff to your grll to make sure she not pregnant

bling_bling

the fact is u screw up and u donno what u should do now. If u are underage, i think your parents will have to bear your responsibility and problems. Abortion is not like u just cut the baby off thats it. Try imagine someone cut of your dick, see how you feel. So dude,better discuss with your parents since u are just too dam young & wild , before another precious life is lost go talk to your daddy and mommy. Please don't waste another girl life if you just looking for fun, go seek whore and get AIDS for yourself becos you are not worth to be called a human at all!!!!