Teen Pregnancy...

no point complaining about spilled milk...
it's hows the next step going to be...

simon...u too....becareful...ur also young..
kekekekeke

zomfgccbcbkpkmtnsmchpillowballmount
y suddenly i kena?
ok..fine!
i can tell u guys this
there was a time where i waiter anxiously for 3weeks until my partner's period came...througoutthe whole 3freaking weeks,everything i heard the word baby or pregnancy or father,i was totally freaked out
i promise ymself never to shoot inside...

btw,23 loh this year!
old loooooooo

simonchangwaimun said:
1st,i dun hv the luxury to read all 4 pages,but i believe my gf's been here to screw u...if not,i'm here
1.stupid dickhead...
2.u deserve it
3.dun screw up ur gf's future coz of both u guys' stupidity
y?
there's alwayz condom...although the excitement is there,be smart...not harsh
even there's no condom,there;'s alwayz the drawback method...if u dunno anything about sex [apart from positions and shooting] dun do it...
or i suggest u read up before u screw up someone's future
if her period really missed [even after 3 weeks]
go pharmacy get pregnancy test kit...
if she is really pregnant,go see doctor to confirm
then,discuss among u two...but since u said u dowanna be dad at 20,i'm guessing u selfish bastard want her to abort...
bear in mind abortion wil make a woman harder to conceive the next time...[this is not a hint for u to continue shooting inside]

BE RESPONSIBLE
and happy father's day to u
Yeah condom for safety. Talkin about condom, i remembered i went to the sex education organise by DUREX. They said "I dunno what u students have done, at sirim we test the condom pressure until 40PSI (can remember sorry) I dunno how u can still make the condom tear n causing the girl to be pregnant. Maybe u guys have strong pressure ??"

Bling-bling I am also ur age. By the way what race are u ???

Why u suddenly u did this. U know what will happen rite ???

Seriously u should say NO even though thats ur gf.

I remembered my fren he nearly had a SEX with a royalty girl bcoz she want him badly. He said NO. After that he no frens with her bcoz of her stpidity askin him for sex.

U should be brave to say NO

No i am not tryin to make u hate ur gf but it is just a caution so that she n u wont be in trouble. I kesian u maybe sbb ur parents nanti marah n how about her parents ?? nanti if they tak mengaku thats their child ?? where is she going to go ??? n Would ur parents terima her after ur mistake ?? (sorry but most parents will be angry if u do that)

OFFTOPIC: Sad la now days guys, I remembered i have a fren 2 years younger (that time he was 15 n i am 17) n he told me he has sex with his x gf (b4 was his gf la) for fun. Untuk berseronok.

I dunno whats wrong with the world today. Even IPT* and schools (i remember my junior age 11, has sex n pregnant n did abortion many times. That time i was 12. My Sekolah Menengah dont ask bcoz already famous with this case) havin this cases. I know some people involve but is bad talkin about them.

after c thru all these 5 pages... ehh... im juz waiting for Bling Bling answer.. =P

haihz... dun wan ma do abortion lor.... if she underage ma pay more money lor... haihz.... dunwana be a father at 20... how irresponsible are u.... dun wana wear condom, wana have sex, and got baby, wana run away... haihz... damn bad... u had all ur pleasure and then if really got baby, ur gf have to suffer the whole abortion session... n if ur not clean enough somemore she must suffer from std... haihz.... sad wei...

nola, bling din say anything bout abortion if im not mistaken rite?
he's just worried.. he asked wat he can do at the moment..
at times like these.. edi freaked out.. must understand...

9 minutes pleasure brings you 9 months of suffer

after reading thru all the comments, i've come to the conclusion dat i'm still screwed. what i was trying to ask in the 1st place is dat since it hasn't been a month yet, are there any pills to take to stop the feutus from forming?

bling_bling said:
after reading thru all the comments, i've come to the conclusion dat i'm still screwed. what i was trying to ask in the 1st place is dat since it hasn't been a month yet, are there any pills to take to stop the feutus from forming?

bro.. don't wait 4 a month~~ too long time.. go check it out at once..
for the mean time.. try search at chinese traditional medical store mebi they got solution.. but beware coz some drugs may be illegal..

let her eat alot of pineapple...that's wat i heard la...

p/s: no guarantee it'll work.. don blame me if anything goes wrong... all da best bro

bro...ask the expert: a.k.a. the doctors!!
if ur thinking of not wanting the baby, u better go to the doctors right away for checkups...also to confirm.
pass the deadline, not even the doctors can help you!
be a man!...kiddo!

the doctor can actually help me terminate the soon-to-be feutus? so how am i suppose to put this to the doc, coz this isn't exactly an abortion.

check first then let the doctor advice u...that what u can do now...in confirm then only u discuss with ur gf or ur parent

bling bling...

wanna tembak inside.. but scared pregnant!!! syiok sendiri only...syiok or not when ejaculate inside? now wanna see dr + abortion lar... what lar you... really not responsible ler!!!! next time wanna tembak inside, go and pay rm100 at jalan belakang mati.... or SPAs lar.. don't hurt the innocent lar.

think twice ler.. you're going to kill your own baby!!! at night he'she will come after you and your gal fren... don't play pray.. ler....

unless u confident can settle yurself then ok lar... it's bete consult yur parents ..they knows best...

sure kena bom 1 but after bombing..they'll help 1...

bling_bling said:
so there aren't any off the shelf medication dat i can get?
Taikor…too late for that already….u should have the thing after u shoot in lar…now the best way is go to see doctor ASAP…don’t wait anymore…the more u wait the worst it will be….face it…

first thing first...
1st go see doctor...to determine.
2nd ask doctor on opinion.
3rd discuss with gf.
4th face family.

no point taking medication if u dun know the use of it. doctor would advice u..
think of her health; u can't be selfish.
Just blardy bring her for a check up first! Than only u can make judgement with the advice of the doctor.
If u feel uncomfortable; go look for counselling in those family planning center. They would advice u.