Hmm bling bling Gf got pregnent izzit 1st question.....
Is yr parents or her parents rich.......
If answer is yes then the problem is slove liow. Why?
Is because u will not to worry bout no $$ to take care of yr kids, plus u can cont to study till u can supoort yrself n yr little family of 3 person. The worst thing u will get is yr parents will scold or angry wit u the whole life (maybe shorter time).
Plz take note this is the finally mistake u will do and no more other mistake, no womenizine, gambler, etc etc.....
If yr parent or her parent is not rich then hard days is coming......
Ok u might wan to get a place to stay wit yr parents of her parents coz u dun have $$ to buy house.....i believe now a days parents have no porblem for their children stay with them mah.....even i am going to get married i also stay wit my parent mah.....
Then if they cannot support yr daily nessecity then u got to work liow.....sad to say but u got to end yr study early n start a new world of man hood to work like helll to get $$ to support yr gf n yr kids coming.....no illegal work ok.....sell VCD is good money for the being time but not life time job........save the $$ as u can dun over spend and when u save enough do business....by the time u save enough u will be a adult liow....u know wat to do then no need to be teach......
No abortion ok coz the child is innicoent........be brave n face it like a man.....i totally know how u feel "i been there n was very regret till today"..........so dun giv up the god up there will look after u......dun make the bigest mistake in yr life ok.....dun start off life the wrong foot......