Teen Pregnancy...

try it up for check up...
or go to doc...

is ok that u do some responsibility of bringer her to doc...

The following excerpt has been extracted from http://www.medhelp.org/forums/maternal/archive/357.html
All rights and bla bla bla belongs to that website.

Pregnancy occurs when an egg, released at ovulation, is fertilized by sperm released into the vagina during intercourse. Ovulation occurs in most women 12-16 days before menstruation begins (14 days is the average. Ovulation can be detected by urine ovulation detection kits and by basal body temperature graph plots (the shift from lower to higher temperature identifies ovulation). Ultrasound studies are a third test that identifies ovulation.
Research tests will detect pregnancy 8-10 days after ovulation. Standard clinical blood tests detect pregnancy reliably at 14 days from ovulation (the time of the missed menstrual period). Home pregnancy tests may be positive as soon as the day of the missed menstrual period (14 days from ovulation), but may give a "false" answer up to 17 days from ovulation.
I suggest to patients that they wait 3 days beyond the day they expect their flow to begin to do the test.

hahaha.. is time for you to take responsible lar.. dare to do it.. but don't dare to responsible... is time to be a man!!! mahu syiok tapi tak mahu tanggung jawab... ^_^

cheer up bro.. is not end of the world yet!!!

c'mon....at 20 man? go dump her and find urself a new sex machine....i always do that...next time shoot in the face lar hahahaha....lagi syiokkk woooo....

everyone is askin him to be a man......
until smoking gun came in.....

guess u not a man???
wahahaha....jkjk

jeremy said:
bete test wif pregnancy kit.. then bete find out which clinic got do abortion if the worst may happen.. either that or hepi father's day..

ayo! u can only check whether she is pregnant after she miss her period for one month. If u check earlier the result most likely is negative.

Not really. Pregnancy hormones (which is what these pregnancy test kits test) can be detected very early. You might get false negatives because the amount of hormones is still low but you might as well test it now instead of sitting around freaking out.

in that case most likely u will get false result only. Got cases it show pregnant but end up "cha woo"!

Nah...most is you get a negative. Then after a week or so, try again.

bling_bling = seems like u're too young for this worst case scenario..
but its not surprise nowadays for a teenagers like u..( for sure u stil study rite? )
i got a few case here instead myself oso had kena dis things.( m not afraid to exposed dis thing as an exposure n for sure everyone made their mistakes..m oso not a good person)
it all happened wen i was studied n we as a matured man normally wan to take dis for a try or anything without thinking it negatively @ positively. ( correct me if m wrong )
my situation here was different wit u coz after i tried 3 pregnancy test for my gf lastly m so glad that she's not pregnant, ( due to irregular female hormon ) m really worried bout that n i took her to the clinic for another examination and its all clean.

my advice,
1st discuss wit ur gf, if confirms that she pregnant then u gotta tel her whether she wan to keep it or not. (PLEASE..no abortion here) if the answer was negative u really had to prepared urself as a true M.A.N. face ur gf parents n try to talk smoothly wat is really happened. ( & this shows that u are responsible for their daughter )wish u all the best here !

hopefully for u dis is not the end of the world yet cos life will begin soon after this !!!

p/s: some of frens @ mates really hates me that time (they didn't even think how to solved it) but i realized its all my fault & TRUE F.R.I.E.N.D is hard to find.

adios amigos...

Hmm bling bling Gf got pregnent izzit 1st question.....

Is yr parents or her parents rich.......

If answer is yes then the problem is slove liow. Why?

Is because u will not to worry bout no $$ to take care of yr kids, plus u can cont to study till u can supoort yrself n yr little family of 3 person. The worst thing u will get is yr parents will scold or angry wit u the whole life (maybe shorter time).

Plz take note this is the finally mistake u will do and no more other mistake, no womenizine, gambler, etc etc.....

If yr parent or her parent is not rich then hard days is coming......

Ok u might wan to get a place to stay wit yr parents of her parents coz u dun have $$ to buy house.....i believe now a days parents have no porblem for their children stay with them mah.....even i am going to get married i also stay wit my parent mah.....

Then if they cannot support yr daily nessecity then u got to work liow.....sad to say but u got to end yr study early n start a new world of man hood to work like helll to get $$ to support yr gf n yr kids coming.....no illegal work ok.....sell VCD is good money for the being time but not life time job........save the $$ as u can dun over spend and when u save enough do business....by the time u save enough u will be a adult liow....u know wat to do then no need to be teach......

No abortion ok coz the child is innicoent........be brave n face it like a man.....i totally know how u feel "i been there n was very regret till today"..........so dun giv up the god up there will look after u......dun make the bigest mistake in yr life ok.....dun start off life the wrong foot......

hai yaa.... if positive is a good news lar.. better than negative ler... it means that your sperms still active!!! be proud of your sperms!!!! hahahaha..... wuah hahahaha...

hmmm dun lar make him more fear full n more fire to him lar....for heaven sake....he is onli 20.......try if u n his shoe......no need say in his shoe of 20 years old even if u r 40 years old u will also panic if u are not financially prepare for kids.....

Basil Basil said:
hmmm dun lar make him more fear full n more fire to him lar....for heaven sake....he is onli 20.......try if u n his shoe......no need say in his shoe of 20 years old even if u r 40 years old u will also panic if u are not financially prepare for kids.....

u're rite man....take xtra CARE . . .