Teen Pregnancy...

hai.. 20 yrs old liao u should well know bout it...

my gf's colleague's younger brother also in the same exact situation as u... except he'z 13 yrs old.. .and his gf's 12 yrs old... duh... so young.

good luck to the both of u.

pregnancy testing kit might not be accurate if the girl has irregular period. That's the case with my gf. Imaging waiting and looking at the kit and it shows in the center.
Yes there's a center whereby even the kit can't confirm. Read the manual.

Anyway, now that the mistake is done; u got to be matured and strong to really sit and think about it. Like what Basil Basil had said...it's all true. You got to plan now.

About abortion, I dun really know how to put it. It might not have any effect on you or your future. But it really does affect your gf or even the relationship between you 2. Try to imagine yourself as her. Put yourself in her shoes and think!

Anyway, the decision is still up to you 2 and also both side of the families since you're still young! REMEMBER...it's always the concsent of both parties and not yours alone.

To clarify, I'm not saying that I support abortion. But sometimes situation doesn't permit you to have a baby. So it's rather for the sake of the young innocent fetus too. There's this morale question whereby if you've known that the baby going to be born is mentally handicapped or handicapped. Would you 2 as the parents still want the baby to come out to this cruel world?!
Same like if you know the guy which met an accident is in a deep coma; and even when he woke up, he would be paralysed....would you still want him to carry on the suffering or just pull the plug while he's in coma?!

I do support "Euthanasia", thus in away; I think that sometimes abortion is also needed when you think of it logically. But do remember that abortion can only be done safely on the first 6 week (if i remember correctly). Technically, it would be a murder if the fetus had develop a human form.

So for your case; it's better you start thinking straight and hard on how are you going to resolve this. You have to always prepare for the worst case scenario. I.e. if the baby is born; how are you going to treat him/her. Both families views on this...blah blah blah...
What you can provide for your family and the child....all must be taken into consideration.

I got friends who married young because of this silly mistake. And some has broken families ever since. The child that was brought to the world is not living any better too.

Final note after this long essay....I got to stress another time that I'm not saying that I support abortion! All I'm saying is a throughout planning involving both party's family is a MUST and be a man to owned up own mistake or any decision that had been made.
Am just voicing up an opinion and advice.

hmmmm....
basil speaking from his "true life experience"
kekekeke............

wei wei wei derek bro dun lar subor me here too wahahah......

but is true wat boon say think hard.....not every couple can have kids u r consider the lucky one......

boon_
i think u're rite bro coz its depends on our own situation la seems nowadays there's a lot of things u hav to manage and plan for a better future ...

p/s : juz make sure dis is ur 1st & last mistakes ever !!!

imaging friend calling you up to "kopitiam" one night and say.."hey let's drink; I belanja" with sorrow face. Than most probably you know what's up...
hahaha...
but anyways I also got friends who's bastard enough to ask the other party to abort the child and not even enough a month; broken up with her too...
*sigh*
the hard thruth of life......
also on the happy side; got 1 friend also which had an abortion but after abortion; directly married his gf and work hard for their future....

damn....I do get a lot of "this type" of friends...haha
lucky I'm not one of them......

that time during the dillema; me and my GF actually talked about it. It was she who wants an abortion for the sake of our future and commitments, and me who wants to keep the child. But bear in mind that we're working adults in our mid 20s that time. Luckily it's a false alarm! but it brought our relationship to a much closer note.

good relationship and bondage....tat is a great test of relationship in life.....

Tohsan said:
u need one month to confirm she is pregnant after her period! If u are scare then get her to take morning after pill, sent her to clinics ask doctor for the prescription, next time be careful!!!! Don't do stupid mistake again!
u can check for pregnancy after one day of intercourse with ur girl....get the kit now and test..before to late...

dont do a abortion, if your girl really pregnant
who know someday your son can be a leader, doc , lawyer
heheh, am i rite

RS@RapeSaints said:
hai yaa.... if positive is a good news lar.. better than negative ler... it means that your sperms still active!!! be proud of your sperms!!!! hahahaha..... wuah hahahaha...

hahahaha i m sure thailand i can see a lot children running around same face as u! :laugh:

hahaha im sorry dude cant stop laughing,all the comments,ha ha haa....okay im calmed now........hahahahaha muhahaha,ok preety much everything is told bout how to abandon ship,but have any1 mention wrestling,i remember i wrote this down during form2 science subject

wrestling,making excuse of how shes not kinky anymore and leave her,worst come to worst marry her and be a father at 20,wat to do,sumtimes women r crazy,they want to keep the baby so badly,theyll do anything for it,so hopefully this is not ur case or u have to wrestle her

sup janin any1?....ok fine im just kidding,sheesshh

PocketRocket said:
its 72 hrs loa...u can go guardian n buy from the pharmisist,....called 'postinor'
rm5 for 2 tablets =P

i think this is the reply bling bling is looking for..
haha..

i didnt know they sell it in pharmacies like guardians..?!
all these time i thought u could only get it from the doctor w prescripction..

they do sell it in pharmacies..
it's meant for birth control...not for "abortion"...
like morphin is meant for medication...; but sadly...ppl used it for their own addiction.
anyway, researches shows that those on pills are not that healthy as it affects the hormones...

i'm married at the age of 18 n luckily everything still ok...

dont go for abortion deh...its like legally killing some1....

just work harder and eventually u n ur partner relationship will become closer

come on...even near my house area those living in flat indon n sabah ppl wit like 1-2k income a month can feed 2-3 child..dont say u cant afford 2 bring up a kid...

next time advice fren...7-11 is open 24 hour 7 days a week 365(6) a year...
at least up to 80-90% safety

I don't think those morning after pills are worth of discussion right now. Those are supposed to be used mostly a couple of days after unprotected sex and not as in bling bling's case where it has been several weeks.

with so many speculations the plot gets more kan-chiong-ing ( thickens ) .

will the TS celebrate the 17th of June or not ?

so wheres the main character of the thread la dont be one of those post-and-run type of member .

1st,i dun hv the luxury to read all 4 pages,but i believe my gf's been here to screw u...if not,i'm here
1.stupid dickhead...
2.u deserve it
3.dun screw up ur gf's future coz of both u guys' stupidity
y?
there's alwayz condom...although the excitement is there,be smart...not harsh
even there's no condom,there;'s alwayz the drawback method...if u dunno anything about sex [apart from positions and shooting] dun do it...
or i suggest u read up before u screw up someone's future
if her period really missed [even after 3 weeks]
go pharmacy get pregnancy test kit...
if she is really pregnant,go see doctor to confirm
then,discuss among u two...but since u said u dowanna be dad at 20,i'm guessing u selfish bastard want her to abort...
bear in mind abortion wil make a woman harder to conceive the next time...[this is not a hint for u to continue shooting inside]

BE RESPONSIBLE
and happy father's day to u