dis is my story begin at 2004... dat time wus drivin honda city idsi.. drivin from b.jalil to summit. when i speeding at fast lane n suddently got one ford ranger infront of me n perposely drive damn 7 slow.. n i flash light him n horn him gently but still dun give a damn... n i overtake him atlast but he still chasing me wit his stupid lausy car n over take me again..after dat he show his mother f***ing finger to n i respont back...lolx... stupid... n he starting driving like a drunk addict.. n perposely make me lost control... n after i reach de turning to summit usj road.. he still chasing me like hell n he stop at de busstop to wait for me n he bring out his farking weapon... hahahaahah but u noe guys.. there alot of mata(policeman)lolx.... afterdati take a U turn n tarik handbrake n chau on de spot b4 de mata(policeman) come... lolx..but de sad thing is i saw dat feller de next dae n he still reconize me.. but i buat bodoh...n he starting to (tiong) from belakang.n i tulan i take a emergency brake n make him bang 9 me lolx... wanna see my accident pict.....dis is my ride last time kena bang by dat farker