Idiot Drivers

fulamak franKaboo....:adore:respect la....hahahaha....when he come out of d car u din tiu kao him meh?if me straight away take hockey stick let him taste...
hahaha dat time i didnt ave weapon at car la bro... somemore damn jam... n de traffic police came.. how to f*** dat feller up... somemore they got 3 ppl leh damn chicken out ler...n another thing dat i heard de inspector told me y they goin for court case coz they got drugs at their car lor...

and they end-up in jail?

p/s good luck for ur city buyer..

lolx.... i dun hink so... they bail by their family n rasuah to de police last time...
n de city now at thailand sell as recond car d.... lolxx

yeah... u noe y so stupid... i make in perpose so my dad will allow me to get a turbo car.... lolx... i have been freak accident b4 at subang ss19... lost my ear n coma for 3 month...dat time using city type z...

Talk about idiot drivers. Wonder who will put their lives on the line just to make a point to others. Sorry no offense. I just find it stupidly weird.

u serious?hope u dun lost ur mind with ur satria...

lolx....yeah for sure... will sayang my satria my life... but i feel like wanna change car ler...maybe rx7 fd3s or standert savvy... saving petrol...:rofl:

haha...i think u should change ur nickname to "freak a boo"...jk jk jk...btw,thanks for sharing ur story n pic too! cheers

lolx....yeah for sure... will sayang my satria my life... but i feel like wanna change car ler...maybe rx7 fd3s or standert savvy... saving petrol...:rofl:

wah! buy RX7?? good man..after buy then convert veilside la like tokyo drift..be the 1st RX7 veilside owner in malaysia!!!

yes bro... i d think of it to put veilside like tokyo drift... but need to spent damn much la...rm4k will get in to market ar... need to ask de veilside distributer at damansara 1st

anyway mr moderator can change my nick to freak a boo ar... jk jk...

i will crazy over de veilside when u mention bout it mingzzz..... ergggggg......

images.jpg

images2.jpg

img-DSCF0062b.jpg

veilside_rx-7_D6W_PakWheelscom.jpg

XM-RSR-Scion-tC_03.jpg

FYI, there is one tokyo drift veilside rx7 in Penang..

dude,u sure or not? this weekend got autoshow at juru autocity penang...this time got veilside or not? plan to go but my fren wedding...shit:banghead::banghead::banghead:

alamak mingzzz... sudah ada target d la... got veilside d at msia... erggggggg