freddy said:the event ok lor, but one is ,this drifters kinda do it over yesterday, they think their machine can handle tough terrain,thus making their car go faster.....
then when im on my way back,one of the drifters caught in an accident involving perdana and waja as i saw...the drifters car is sil 80 look red colour...
darn ,causing massive jam.....im not sure why this happen, but please do understand rules and regulation of road , dont drift in streets......!!!
DoNuT said:hmmmm sil80 had an accident?? i call up my friend who join the drift event and he is the only guy driving sil80 red in color at that time drifting in OTS10. I've seen his car no accident :) i think some other sil80 that we're there coincidently and had a accident later :) sorrie dowan people to misjudge me friend hehehe.
Skagee running BEE-R Rev Limiter.... thats why he have that kind of boom boom sound in his car :)
DoNuT said:hahahaha that gay boy enter liao... :)
oneone : i think i'm in the pics but the problem is i've never see my pics before leh... always broken link :) anyway jane is skagee's wife, to be exact :) ur cangkul as big as KLCC also don't think you all can make it! ngek ngek ngek.
monsterv6 : yeap yeap i know can buy in hong kong lah but then here donno where ler you ask skagee where he bought it. www.takakaira.com got sell.. :)