OFF THE STREETS 6 DRIFT SESSION @ Xtreme Park Sunway 17 June 2005 7.00pm onwards

you guys dan free isit..?? come and wash my r32 for me lah diu!! hehe

sexycar said:
is it? well we all have to learn isnt it... difficulty is good in order for

progress.... like a lot of u said in some other post, drifting is never safe.

Drifting is never safe but don't make it Dangerous.........:D

DoNuT said:

where got ppl ask their frens to wash their cars wan..... sudah ada r32 manyak lansi ini donut... sigh...

kwakwkawkwakwakwak

DoNuT said:

wash your car ? ask you bring me go 1 round also say cannot ! #@%$@%@% :mad:

blackie : you don't remember last time i wash ur spura meh..?? aiyer you don't ingat kawan wan hehehehe.. kwa kwanwnaawnaw

gti88 : i'll bring you this time for sure... !! eh you got ask me before meh?? anyway i promise you this round i bring you!! hehehehe

DOink : errr yeah you mean the one at the OTS 5 rite..?? if yeah then thats the one lor.. :)

DoNuT said:
gti88 : i'll bring you this time for sure... !! eh you got ask me before meh?? anyway i promise you this round i bring you!! hehehehe

Donut, you say one ar ! if you dont then how ..?

dudes how much to do up a budget drift car. we are toking about a budget 2nd or 3rd car here so looks or age of car is not an issue. cheap and driftable

gti88 said:
Do a self-castration as an OTS6 side event. LOLOL !

Eh, no one wants to pull out ar...... I got everything fixed up & ready to roll .... but no spot :~(

g13b dude, read up Joeker's thread. Should give you a hint on how much it costs in Ringgits.

gti88 said:

i let you kiss me lor!! muahahaha i treat you 100+ or errr icey cleam from mc donald.. who is our delivery boy then..?? hehe

aeroz : ahhh sorry aeroz... maybe if can next time try reaching there early :) was there before skagee and cheakah arrive (i snake!! hehe hopefully my bos didn't see this!! hehe so for the first waiting list guy to be there when there is emptiness i got the place lor, if there is some other and earlier on the waiting list they will get it.. not me :)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
where got ppl ask their frens to wash their cars wan..... sudah ada r32 manyak lansi ini donut... sigh...

kwakwkawkwakwakwak

ere... aibon wash wash ya...

donut pay aibon?:p

OR

aibon wash for free!
but u give aibon free R34 intercooler ya!?

wuahaha
drifting ahhhh make me wanna drift also
SO SIEN NO car at KL LAHHHH
give me at kl, if me got my landcruiser here,, i sure go sunway there take part and drift,,
no ppl dare bang me
hahahaha
condition is wet,, i think can do it better loh
but no chance lahhhhhhhhhh
i hope my landcruiser here at KL

maybe somebody think me talk cock here
hahahaha
i not mean it :P
just some opinion,, i use my landcruiser to drift also at sabah
hahahahaha
shhhhhhhh dun tell my mum
coz she use to go pasar hantar limau

aibon said:
ere... aibon wash wash ya...

donut pay aibon?:p

OR

aibon wash for free!
but u give aibon free R34 intercooler ya!?

wah so cute lah the way you speak..?? hey you live in DJ ah..?? if yes next time i'm around i'll give you a call ler... PM me your contact or i'll get it thru OTS6 hehehe

Wah....u guys so good can go the event..got babes lagii..aiyoiyoi..

My last event only OFS 5 ...cant go to OTS 6 ..omg..

Now at Sabah oledi...so sad..pls add some video oki..wut ever vid la..Must OTS6 vid..

haha..:)

CAN'T BELIEVE IT!?!?! OTS just can't stop getting better!!!

BIG SHOUT OUT TO the Crowd ushers (i-mivec and crew)!!! VERY GOOD CROWD CONTROL!!! Without you guys, the pit area would've been cramped to the brim.

And to the dude from Ipoh driving the Merc, YOU'RE THE MAN

Just wish my D-car could be ready sooner :(

wow~~ last nite drifting show is great , and even got hot GT Babes !!! :p

so can somebody tell me when is the next drifting session will be held ??