OTS 10 is back this Saturday @ Sunway Extreme Park from 5pm onwards

skagee that day i was there saw u perform abit hehe :) u were busy and all couldnt get a chance to say hi and ask u for a ride in your car ler hehhe :) anyway cool poping sound u got a your skyline la hehhe :) hgeehhe hope to see ya soon hehe :)

monsterV6: Hi , I got the Bee-R rev limiter from Garage R singapore.. The unit had been on the shelves for as long as I could remember. I finally made them an offer and they accepted it. Its the last unit available , I'm afraid. However , I was told ,by other drifters ,-that there are a few units around at the half cut shops...no they refused to tell me where ..LOLOLOLOLOL

monsterv6 said:
skagee that day i was there saw u perform abit hehe :) u were busy and all couldnt get a chance to say hi and ask u for a ride in your car ler hehhe :) anyway cool poping sound u got a your skyline la hehhe :) hgeehhe hope to see ya soon hehe :)
Cheaka told me later that you had trouble coming to the pits.. you should have called. Anyway do keep a look out for the next event, most probably mid Sept. Will defiantely take you for a ride or maybe ask someone better to do so ..

Hows the ride doing? Have you changed the front tires yet? How about the spacers ?

.S K A G E E. said:
Cheaka told me later that you had trouble coming to the pits.. you should have called. Anyway do keep a look out for the next event, most probably mid Sept. Will defiantely take you for a ride or maybe ask someone better to do so ..

Hows the ride doing? Have you changed the front tires yet? How about the spacers ?

spacers i have bought but havent pasang for tyres i bought some brigestone tyres(forgottan the spec) for the front already hehe :)
and i dont have your numbers anyway thats why i cant give u guys a call..anyway skagee pm me your numbers ler..whenever free i can give a call or something then u can give me more tips hehe ..:)

i don't like boom boom sound... always freak me out!! and i don't like the hair pin with muddy swimming pool. everytime go in come out cannot e-brake liao rear brakes no response haha.

Had lotsa fun...thks arif n jane :) I know my car better now...
Till next time....I wanna tsuiso with u donut hehehe

This OTS was good man..
learnt alot from trial and error and also thanks to Aibon and Ariff for your advices...
too bad that its the last time for us on that track but i'm looking forward to the new one ..

p/s.. its scary having an R32 following you from behind going BOOM BOOM BOOM !! crazy man.. haha

gti88: congratulations....you have been upgraded to intermediate level liao..good on you......:cool: ....

DoNuT said:
i don't like boom boom sound... always freak me out!! and i don't like the hair pin with muddy swimming pool. everytime go in come out cannot e-brake liao rear brakes no response haha.

Haha....the swimming pool actually saves one of ariff's rear bumper side skirt.....we found it floating after the event.....if it was dry...sure pecah liao......

Thanks for saving me from the flying tires...ahhahaha....luckily nothing serious...just bruises....

But all in all, the event was great to be able to witness some of our top drifters to perform twin drifting.......we should do this more so you guys could practice your tsuiso .....

DinNismo said:
Had lotsa fun...thks arif n jane :) I know my car better now...
Till next time....I wanna tsuiso with u donut hehehe

Din: No Problem...sorry the last time I always mistaken you with another Din..now I can safely say your A31 is your official drift car???

Short_Shifter said:
hey...awesome event...unfortunately the track was abit....but nvm...did enjoy...my car screwed up edi...need to get better suspensions...well...skagee did great...as well as jane...she was so busy coordinating...as well as running into her car to go drift as well...was great...event...well done skagee and jane...looking fwd to next event at the new track...

Skagee: what ECU r u using....massive firing and all...MOTEC ah?

till then STAY OFF THE STREETS!

Short_Shifter....thanks.....I hope I wasn't holding you guys....damn malu lah...spinned out so many times.....:biggrin:

cheaka said:
Thanks..but I was lousy....:tongue:
still thousand times better than me leh.. dah la no car, no skill pulak... noob here > sad case:stoned: :s:

oh.... i know already....
can i know how old r u guy??
got over 25??? hehehe...... :tongue:

DoNuT said:

inside my car become swimming pool as weel after hiting the swimming pool...

ya whats up with that water ler got fish pond there is it ehhee :) all cars drift there had kill all the fishes and tatpole..ehehhe:) no just joking hehe

Skagee, when's the new track opening? When's the next OTS event? Just wanna know how much time i've got to build my car up. As you know, i just sold my car, so i'm trying to get an A31, paint and prep it up, before the new track opens. Thank you GUYS a bunch for organizing this superb event for all of us. It's been great having a proper place to drift. You guys are great. A BIG THANKS TO SKAGEE, CHEAKA and SYNC OPTIMA.

find a bigger track lor...nicer hehe more people can pratice and all..like they call drift land...:)hehheh

cheaka said:
gti88: congratulations....you have been upgraded to intermediate level liao..good on you......:cool: ....

thanks Jane :biggrin: .

Without Ariff, you, SyncOptima, and off the streets, it wouldnt have been possible.