OFF THE STREETS 2

Mr.Nismo,
I want to take pic of you drifting with your Skyline can ar?
Would be good shot...hehe

Hmm. maybe I could arrange for a table and chair to be placed in the pit for the autograph session.... :D

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Mar 30 2005, 09:54
Hmm. maybe I could arrange for a table and chair to be placed in the pit for the autograph session.... :D
[snapback]853033[/snapback]​

skagee : table??chair???? good idea... chair ontop of the table and we get "latuk" to sit there .... place a bit of orange, tea, pink pau , and kemenyan...ummm.... muahahahah

Originally posted by GAME_OVER+Mar 30 2005, 10:13 -->
QUOTE(GAME_OVER @ Mar 30 2005, 10:13 )
--QuoteBegin-.S K A G E E.
@Mar 30 2005, 09:54
[snapback]853033[/snapback]​

skagee : table??chair???? good idea... chair ontop of the table and we get "latuk" to sit there .... place a bit of orange, tea, pink pau , and kemenyan...ummm.... muahahahah
[snapback]853085[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

LOLOLOL if that's the case we would need Kennyniama to handle this ...but this is for MrNismo not Datuk...so I need two sets of chairs and tables too?

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Mar 30 2005, 10:23
but this is for MrNismo not Datuk...so I need two sets of chairs and tables too?
[snapback]853121[/snapback]​

2 chairs for me then :D

Hmm.... and we need another table n chair for 'game over' to sit n wait for anyone who wants to order LED tail lights hehehehehehehe......

don't whack kau me jack hehehe :P

:rolleyes: :D :rolleyes:

he..he..he...

I think put round red pillow on the ground better...so people could kneel down n 'sembah' their 'latuk' to get their blessing and power....!!!!!!!!

hehehehe......

cheers'

heck ur car rocks dude! lend him a hachiroku n ppl wud be calling him takumi lol!
me 180sx wud be going in hopefully soon lar wanna join u guys mah.
[snapback]851943[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Wow! U drive 180SX also ah?? but how come ur pic below each post is FC??
[snapback]852166[/snapback]​
[/quote]

ohohohoho not yet change sig mah

nismobaby : yay!!! my darling supports me tho i drift like uncle hehehe.

i also got supporter from my sweet heart muahahha. jealous or not..?? hehehehe kidding!!

oOoooO mr.nismo got admirer or should i say fans... i also want to join :( hehehehe

I WILL JOIN YOU PEOPLE ONES MY SEG CONVERTED to MANUAL. OR NOT I'LL BORROW DEX'S R33 TO RACE.. long time never go on track lioa ler... sigh..

Barger you all, how can I sit on a chair on top of a table? That is 'Latuk's' seat lah, you all wan me to kena whack ah? People worship 'Latuk' wan, not schoolboy.

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 30 2005, 08:50
Mr.Nismo,
I want to take pic of you drifting with your Skyline can ar?
Would be good shot...hehe
[snapback]852834[/snapback]​

Pic of Skyline drifting!?

I think you should consult the president of the 4 skyline owner club first. LOL

he's married yet still people don't give up.. hmm i wonder... *wink* *wink*!! hehehe

mickey you dont lie lah.. i know you damn 7 good in drifting wan.. everyday in sungai upstair play battle gear hhehehehe. kidding don't whack kau me ah!!!
[snapback]845094[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Wei donut..sure ar?Fixing nuts also can see me spin-out?hehe.. :P
I go to sungai only to wash-eye :blink:

After the event,
when came home my car looked like it just came back from Rally. :D
but good fun!good friends!good crowd!good organiser....what more can I want?
Of course the next event lor! :)
Donut will show us some good drifting because he didnt warm-up yet that day.... :rolleyes: :D

oi mrmic2... basket, i thought my car was ok until i open bonnet.. :(
damn kau dirty man. anyone feel like helping me clean it up? i belanja you teh o ais limau at mamak. :P

so here's a lesson - don't go into the mud without access to a water hose at your residence, unless you want it to harden and cake up all over your car.

back to the topic of MrN: when you gonna give me autographed photo?

oiii...u guys...so noti lar..anyway..confirmed la the guy i saw at sepang was MrNismo..ya lor..like schoolboy..even said that to my fren..but so wat..he's good wat..