Off The Streets - Tsuiso Terror

heheheh...who's pit bomba man?

toasted like hell...every1 in office tot i go to pantai or island ..
hahaha..

same here bro :) luckily i'm quite dark leh hehehe :)

Kelisa on the drift track? That was me i think! Hahahah!

Ariff, Jane and the rest of the lean and mean fantastic drifters..

On behalf of Illusions Media Network, I thank you for all the support you guys have given us throughout last week and on the event day proper. It was great to see the track finally coming alive after all the hard work laying cones, rubber hoses, tires, tires and more tires! Kudos to Jonathan for helping us to dig water out of the underground pipe.

Hope burger king was ok for you guys. As for me, I've sworn I will not be eating another burger for at least anader 6 mths!

Lastly, that kelisa was definitely mine, ariff huh?! Cheers guys and keep up the good work, you have what it takes to go far!

I'll be looking around for other good venues later on..

Hilmy & Imran

Emily-the-strange
DinNismo said:
TFCC group was a real bunch of jokers...really funny but no one did the 'leg out' thing *joe..joe*

The Leg Out ? It was Topui's Special Request la... Ceffy's Last Track Appearence.

so it's your leg lah..... patut ler so smewwy!!! can scene it though i'm wearing my helmet.. hehe

DoNuT said:
so it's your leg lah..... patut ler so smewwy!!! can scene it though i'm wearing my helmet.. hehe

Hahahaha.....Hong Kong Leg.........ooooo.......:D

hong kong leg... or feet errmmm eh i've been to hong kong smells good hehe.

scene wrong is scent hehe