Off The Streets 4 Drift Session @ Extreme Park

iskymeow said:
lainey, ginger doesn't eat friskies lah. he high class cat wan. :p

eddy, oi basket.. i where got eat anything in my path?!?

hi Girlz...oh and guys:)
isky, i taught friskies is high class...damn expensive wor!
my cat eats what ever i eat. maggie goreng also he eat.....hehehehe.

goosfrabar said:
hmm............. like that fur dropping like mad lo.??? and same goes to urs????? hehehehehehhe ok me being crazy here... hahahahahahah.... joking nia...

goosfrabar said:

your cat so lepak haha :D low maintenance :)

goosfrabar said:
blame that on my parents, they raised both the cats on Science Diet. :p
not cheap though.

OI OI TERBABAS TOPIC ALREADY LA YOU ALL!!!
first it was drifting, then pictures, then isky, then isky's cat, now maggi goreng... :D

iskymeow said:
not cheap though.

first it was drifting, then pictures, then isky, then isky's cat, now maggi goreng... :D
emm..... now only u realize we are kelentonging???? hahahahahahahahaha... ok ok ok .... told u earlier should change the thread name but no one care to listen... nah ini lah akibat tak dengar cakap-cakap orang tua..... ;)

iskymeow said:
not cheap though.

science diet o.O designer cat food :oP

twistedangel said:
curious whens the next off the streets?? lol.... ;)
ohh... someone came in to steer back to topic... nice nice nice one... hehehehehe... dunno lah.... but the next coming one in Sepang lah... so i think the next OTS will be end of the month lo.... anyone knows????

blur blur king said:
ohh... someone came in to steer back to topic... nice nice nice one... hehehehehe... dunno lah.... but the next coming one in Sepang lah... so i think the next OTS will be end of the month lo.... anyone knows????

yup next 1 sepang this Sunday 15/05/05. after that Sunway again Friday 20/05/05- but this is not confirmed yet....planning onli.

haahaha...how bout in june/july??? lol ill only be back then muahahaha ;)
didnt mean to steer topic away from other things hahahahaa... lol

twistedangel:

I will be making the announcement 1 week before the event. There will be more interesting drift event coming up this june and july...Therefore, do keep a look out at this forum for the annoucement. ;)

Thank you.

thx cheaka good to knoe really been missing drift events..hehehe been deprived of all of it down here in london...

max power..is as good as it gets.. lol... hehehe,..;)

hey people. can i get an info on when the drift events will be held at

extreme park sunway? i really like to go and watch but i dont have
sufficient time. so i'd need to know exactly when.

thanks for ur help people =)