OFF THE STREETS 6 DRIFT SESSION @ Xtreme Park Sunway 17 June 2005 7.00pm onwards

And not forgetting to mention the Drift Queens, Lainey and White and Acura.

Especially Lainey and White striking those wicked poses!!! BAD GIRRRRLLLLL!! BAD!!!

hahaha joeker you stalking people ah... hahaha. kidding! :)

Joeker said:
And not forgetting to mention the Drift Queens, Lainey and White and Acura.

Especially Lainey and White striking those wicked poses!!! BAD GIRRRRLLLLL!! BAD!!!

ah~~~ ??? Those 3 queen is not Japanese ah ?? :eek: , they are malaysian ??

wow~~~ then last nite we see its local queen ~~~ that is cool man , Malaysia also got such Gorgeous Gals !!! :p :p

boy, Off the Streets was Off The Hook!

boy, those drift and GT babes were hot...and er, MRSturbo, dun be confused between the local and japanese babes...:p

cars were great too! first time experience for me. keep it up guys! i'll be there for the next one!

c ya!

wah ! good to hear last nite's drifting was excellent!

i had to miss it again *darn.

Lainey.... heard u were freakin sexy.....
hhhhmmmm....... DAMN! missed it.

oh well am still in Sydney, hope to come home in time for the SSO.

i wouldn't want to miss that wan...... sure awesome wan.

had fun in the event after 3 events that i missed.. have to learn back the course.. battle with my steering wheel.. try to keep my eyes one the road.. kinda hard when u have val n lainey in ur car.. hehheheheh... but i was fun even though tiring...

nottyeddy said:
had fun in the event after 3 events that i missed.. have to learn back the course.. battle with my steering wheel.. try to keep my eyes one the road.. kinda hard when u have val n lainey in ur car.. hehheheheh... but i was fun even though tiring...

yeah....everytime you drift with girl inside you car surely you spin out easier. Cannot keep you eye off them izzit?....can't blame you when ur co-pilot is sexy & beautiful like lainey and missval. Next time keep u eyes on the track for 80%.....not on your co-pilot! Haha

nottyeddy said:

Wah got 2 pretty co-pilot in ur car ah....no wonder leh.......hand shaking........tired somemore.....wash eyes ah????:D

KP61.......nice bodykit la you got on your car. Izzit custom made? kinda interested.......

goosfrabar said:
wah ! good to hear last nite's drifting was excellent!

i had to miss it again *darn.

Lainey.... heard u were freakin sexy.....
hhhhmmmm....... DAMN! missed it.

oh well am still in Sydney, hope to come home in time for the SSO.

i wouldn't want to miss that wan...... sure awesome wan.

..deny everything.
deny deny! :D

nottyeddy said:

why arh?
we're too kecoh is it? *phbt :P

muehehehehe... nolah lainey... kinda nervous bringing girls in my car... go drifting summore.. i dunno how to answer " are we gonna die eddy..??" ... muehehehehehe.. lucky enough we walked out alive...

nottyeddy said:
muehehehehe... nolah lainey... kinda nervous bringing girls in my car... go drifting summore.. i dunno how to answer " are we gonna die eddy..??" ... muehehehehehe.. lucky enough we walked out alive...

are we gonna die? hehehehe iyak :P
rahsia terbocor

nottyeddy hmmm now i know why ler.. patut lah i see you turn left and right.. wot's with the other hand doing..?? cause i only saw one hand on the steering wheel.. hehehehe kidding!! no screw 9 me!! hehe

the other hand outside the window showing thumbs up laa.... muehehehehe... right val?? she's the witness.. mueheheheh :p :p

nottyeddy : hehehe okie lah.. i lose lioa :( anyway it's fun!!