OTS 10 is back this Saturday @ Sunway Extreme Park from 5pm onwards

congrats to gti88...hehehhe:) u are now to the next level already...me still on the floor..climbing still:( :egg:

oh.... nobody reply me de... not fun la..... why like that 1?? cos im noob?? cos i dont have a car??? any1 reply me??? plssssss :turtle:

gti88 said:
This OTS was good man..
learnt alot from trial and error and also thanks to Aibon and Ariff for your advices...
too bad that its the last time for us on that track but i'm looking forward to the new one ..

p/s.. its scary having an R32 following you from behind going BOOM BOOM BOOM !! crazy man.. haha

gti88! why you thank me for? advices,wat advices? i never say anything also.....

aibon said:
gti88! why you thank me for? advices,wat advices? i never say anything also.....

you did ! haha .. somebody expert already worr ... ^^

monsterV6, thanks bro.

oneone : well "age" sometimes do make things a lil' more sensitive, that's why no one replys you :) ANyway i'll be honest to you all of us are below 25 only "gti88" he's 31 i think if i'm not mistaken.

gti88, aibon, kurt : i love you three come faster join me tsuiso. congrats to "team dori dori" & "magik-lulian" hehe

cheakah : i didn't safe you ler.. i also donno how to safe people haha. Great drift! at least you put ur effort to drift and we respect that. We'll give you sometime and you'll be one of the best girl drifter in town, all of us surely be your big supporter.

oneone said:
oh.... nobody reply me de... not fun la..... why like that 1?? cos im noob?? cos i dont have a car??? any1 reply me??? plssssss :turtle:

oneone: no one reply you?? what question did you ask?? http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/upload/!.jpg

DoNuT said:
cheakah : i didn't safe you ler.. i also donno how to safe people haha. Great drift! at least you put ur effort to drift and we respect that. We'll give you sometime and you'll be one of the best girl drifter in town, all of us surely be your big supporter.

Thanks...now have to work on the door....hahahha....sudah kemek liao...http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/upload/ic28.gif

oh.... i know liao...
but i dont know more bout car only wow...
i just know what that car name ...... dontknow what ECU what what what liao...
so... can u guy teach me??? plss!!! :tongue:

when will the new track be ready? :frown:
now everyday i can see lorries 'drifting' at the go-kart track :frown: