Are KL drivers in general becoming more Rude?

I witnessed the same thing recently, Black Civic FD was infront of me suspiciously tailing very closely to the car infront of him, Until I realize he lari toll, can mod car but can't pay RM1.60.

I suspect the driver not intended to lari toll, but to proof that he is capable of lari toll. Maybe for the thrill or wanted to impress the girl sitting next to the driver.....

I hope one day, the car that he followed slowed down, and the driver caught the palang at the car roof. The girl will surely impressed with his idiotic stupidity. Damn these sorta drivers.....

I hope one day the car in front of him stops suddenly, and he rams into it, wiping off the smirk on his face. Save money on toll but pay for the cost of car repair. Brilliant.

Especially since the gate also quite often fails to open on the first scan!

well since i always travel N-S highway seremban area (which are frequently jammed area)

i always practicing pumping the brake before coasting to a halt in traffic jam just to give "blinking" brake lights to keep people behind aware that the front was stopping......it does makes some different...

as opposed to before i did that....everytime i will saw car behind me coming very2 fast and just barely managed to stop in time with usual screeching brake or tyre sound......and when i did the "pumping brake warning" my heart were relieved to see the car behind also coasting to slow stop.....no more scary moment of super heavy late braking by idiot behind....

yeah...it helps...i do that too...

just to add...when there is jams at traffic light junctions, WHY THE FUCK YOU NEED BLOCK THE JUNCTION when the road ahead is clogged up...end up u block the junction. stupid fuckers... and also in shop areas(SUNWAY DAMANSARA/TTDI/SS2/ETC) always jam,if people reversing out,let them out lah! the road is jammed up,no diff let another car out,pity the driver who is trying to reverse out.

I once seen a Waja driven by a young teen in Jusco, I was wondering what the hell is he doing sticking so close the car in
front. End up, when the car insert the ticket on the way out. The car in front of him accelerate out, leaving him too hard
to keep a close distance but he went anyway.

End up the plank whack on his car roof with a loud bang. My mum and my sis was in the car. We find him so stupid and
we were behind him right after that. He must be embarrassed like hell. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Is just entertaining when you see stupid people. RM1 Ticket also can't afford to pay. From the way I see it, it doesn't seems
his 1st time doing it. So I dont think he lost his ticket. Even if lose ticket, I just pay the fine rather than putting my car at
risk.

I once seen a Waja driven by a young teen in Jusco, I was wondering what the hell is he doing sticking so close the car in
front. End up, when the car insert the ticket on the way out. The car in front of him accelerate out, leaving him too hard

End up the plank whack on his car roof with a loud bang. My mum and my sis was in the car. We find him so stupid and
we were behind him right after that. He must be embarrassed like hell. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Is just entertaining when you see stupid people. RM1 Ticket also can't afford to pay. From the way I see it, it doesn't seems
his 1st time doing it. So I dont think he lost his ticket. Even if lose ticket, I just pay the fine rather than putting my car at
risk.

Haha, the tiang is just rubber, no biggie.
My dad has done it before. RM50 is quite a big fine. :(

The tiang is really rubber? I once hit the barrier and the barrier flew forward (did not break) and away from my car. Nothing scratched or broken for my car, but the barrier open outward. We usually see the barrier going up and down, right, but this barrier, when I hit it, opened outward like a door.

I hit the barrier because just after I paid my toll like any law-abiding citizen, a bike passed my car in the same toll lane. So when the bike passed the toll, the barrier went down just as I was moving forward, so WHACK! :mad:

Really? it was a loud bang. Looks kinda hard to me and looks metal. Not all is rubber ba?
Cuz they say mind your head as well. Aint gonna try how painful is it gonna be.

risk.

these people got a car not using their hard earned money thats why couldnt care less about it.

skip of paying RM1 end up with RM100++ paint job

It is rubber. A very hard rubber.
I always walk on foot from One Utama to Ikano and back 3 years ago.
I assume all toll tiang is the same. Because if they really use metal, many cars kena 99 dy.
It was stuck forward because the tiang is a cylinder, the inner tube is kosong.

It is rubber. A very hard rubber.
I always walk on foot from One Utama to Ikano and back 3 years ago.
I assume all toll tiang is the same. Because if they really use metal, many cars kena 99 dy.
It was stuck forward because the tiang is a cylinder, the inner tube is kosong.

I kena once before because the parking attendant he press the wrong button and my car bonnet is right under the tiang. The tiang went and hit my car bonnet. It went downwards instead of upwards >_< The sound sounds like metal hitting it :rofl:

Lucky not dented.

I kena once before because the parking attendant he press the wrong button and my car bonnet is right under the tiang. The tiang went and hit my car bonnet. It went downwards instead of upwards >_< The sound sounds like metal hitting it :rofl:

Lucky not dented.

Ya lor, as I said, its a hard, thick rubber. hahaha

Depends where? My ex colleague kena faulty one, came down while he was passing. Hit the windscreen bounce up then hit the roof. Windscreen got mark and roof got dented....:mad: