Meanwhile,
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1011183_621892357823738_872558795_n.jpg
That day the one that tail you doing makeup also......hahahahahaha

Meanwhile,
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1011183_621892357823738_872558795_n.jpg
That day the one that tail you doing makeup also......hahahahahaha![]()
Forgot to say ytd going home from work kena tail by another woman again. This time, Civic.
Wah! you handsome fellow, tail gate by some many ladies......![]()
they want to enjoy seeing your sexy a$$ la....![]()
Ya, I think the signal indicator in new cars is getting too heavy for our finger to actually flick it
on. Maybe is troublesome to grab hold of the signal handle with your whole palm to turn it on
since it is that heavy for 1 finger. :stupid:
Plain attitude problem. But the thing I realised about all these no signal driving style is actually
not totally young teen's fault. But parents or their bf or husband (if girls).
I realised how my gf drive is actually how I drive. Cuz she follow me behind most of the time and
a few times I let her take the lead and end up certain corners where I didn't put signal,
she didnt as well
Cuz was late midnight and there was not even a soul around us at that time. So, after that
I started to take the lead again and actually turn on my signal at areas she didnt.
After that, she started putting signal already. So is my fault as a trainer or leader![]()
Some just can't simply know if they even have brains to store those experience.
Like they said, how long you work and how long you drive is not the main problem. But is the experience you gained all these years that matters. You can say you have been driving for like 6 years but your experience gained is like 3 years only. Is always like that.
Ya, use to do that as well. Come to think of it, what I did is actually what my friends and other road users did when I was younger back then. So just follow and find it somehow cool and looking back now, i find it stupid and endangering myself. Lucky no one ever play E-brake at that time.
Nowadays their mentality worse, play with brakes when ppl follow them behind too close or
sometimes even when you flash them they get offended..such retarded mentality are passed down
to younger generations. Usually honk and Flashing, those got offended are older drivers.
So is not a really good way to show your kids on how to react when driving. Low EQ and IQ
No ST wangan here so he use MRR2![]()
This quote coming from one so young is amazing. Probably you drive more then them, but many young drivers, including my kids, I find they do not sense the surrounding further then the car in front of them.
On many occasions I have to voice out to them, what the car is about to do, because we see further then the car in front...![]()
not only when driving....
during shopping also buta2 switching cashier lane want to cut Q...
already kena scold by me....earlier they (3adults+3kids) eat at chicken rice shop besides my table....duhhhhhh really making ear bleeding weh so noisy....people want to eat also interrupted with the noise by them...
later after shopping want to pay at cashier also want to cut Q...(my wife Q for me while i'm grabbing bread nearby)...then suddenly when i came back they've made new extra lane for "our current cashier lane"......i directly yelled at them....plus some payback for the noise they've made during lunch beside me...
Basically, with more hours spend observing while on the road. We become a better driver. People can buy driving license but not the
experience. Simple thing like how we observe our distance from other car, (side mirror and rear view mirror) the other drivers' behavior or gauging few car ahead's travelling speed prior to overtaking or out of junction, joining the traffic and so on can avoid uneccessary incident.
Keywords : Use signal whenever needed and be considerate to other road user. Sadly, nowadays, this two thing is kinda missing from most of the current drivers.
The basic principles of good driving on public road that I always keep in mind are: be easily predictable with your every move, and think ahead to anticipate risk better. By being easily predictable, the risk of others hitting you is very minimal. By thinking ahead, you minimize the risk of you hitting others. Using these principles, I've driven in Jakarta for probably more than 10yrs without getting even a minor dent!
Note that it doesn't mean driving slow though.
---------- Post added at 09:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------
Unfortunately true!
IMHO the problem with drivers/people today (regardless of age) is the Kiasu(kenot lose) mentality. Be it driving, queuing for cashiers, atm, etc. It's implanted in their head, if u slower than anyone else, u lose.
My complaints on M'sian drivers -
Parking - occupy more than 1 parking space, over the line, got parking dunwan to park but block the space, basically improper parking lah and double park haphazardly (I have come to accept the needs of double parking) but plz try not to park till you block the road or try to park on one side of the road only, if not other drivers need to slalom as in they are in GRA course.
Driving (goin uphill) - If you not in a hurry, please use the middle or even slow lanes (I do that, especially when I'm driving a powerless car going uphill(Karak-Genting,hillclimb after Duta toll). You know your car is slower goin uphill or slopes, then switch lanes loh, why make other people suffer? I noticed a resemblance when there’s a jam in KL. Places with slopes or hillclimb, sure jam. LDP numerous flyovers, NKVE slopes after Subang to Duta (Both directions) are some of the examples, after those slopes traffic will be clear. Is it because the drivers try to conserve fuel by not accelerating harder? God only knows if my theory is correct.
I personally make it a point too, not to look at accidents or distraction beside the roads, even though I really wanted to know and see, because I believe in practice what u preach as I will always honk the people in front of me who slowed down when they passed the scene. (I think this not only apply to Malaysians but people everywhere is also kepoh la)
Driving (in general) as mentioned by the others, I seriously hate road hogs. Usually it’s not the supercars or uber expensive cars, it’s the general cars. They drive with their own free mind without thinking about other road users. They also switch lanes without consideration. Mind you, many are not even talking on phones, so I wonder what is on their minds. Usually these people are the one who complained about how they drive very safe, other people drive like hooligans( they probably belong to the same people who don’t park properly, because they are not considerate of others)
I also try to educate my friends and family members about maintaining the ‘correct’ distance, coasting to a stop, anticipate other drivers by looking ahead and the back too and other techniques mention by forummers here. It’s also important to notice the driving pattern of the car next to you by looking at their front tyres, by doing so you can anticipate whether they are going to veer to your lane or keeping in their own lanes. I once saved my car’s ass by moving to the right of the hiway during a traffic jam because I anticipated the car behind didn’t notice that traffic is moving to a halt and brake too late. He swerved to my left and end up beside me. And he has the courtesy to honk me and shout at me still. Imagine what would have happened if I didn’t move to the right.
I think it’s useless in these today society to scold, shout or be angry at the other drivers, those people just don't care. They think they are all better drivers then the other(Maybe we are too).Just try to educate people around you the way to drive properly – which is be courteous of others.
I hope I didn’t rant too much. Just letting off steam because of the haze!
oh izzit?
u driving wat car always?
dont tell me its a white myvi with big bombaman sticker?![]()
IMHO the problem with drivers/people today (regardless of age) is the Kiasu(kenot lose) mentality. Be it driving, queuing for cashiers, atm, etc. It's implanted in their head, if u slower than anyone else, u lose.
My complaints on M'sian drivers -
Parking - occupy more than 1 parking space, over the line, got parking dunwan to park but block the space, basically improper parking lah and double park haphazardly (I have come to accept the needs of double parking) but plz try not to park till you block the road or try to park on one side of the road only, if not other drivers need to slalom as in they are in GRA course.
Driving (goin uphill) - If you not in a hurry, please use the middle or even slow lanes (I do that, especially when I'm driving a powerless car going uphill(Karak-Genting,hillclimb after Duta toll). You know your car is slower goin uphill or slopes, then switch lanes loh, why make other people suffer? I noticed a resemblance when there’s a jam in KL. Places with slopes or hillclimb, sure jam. LDP numerous flyovers, NKVE slopes after Subang to Duta (Both directions) are some of the examples, after those slopes traffic will be clear. Is it because the drivers try to conserve fuel by not accelerating harder? God only knows if my theory is correct.
I personally make it a point too, not to look at accidents or distraction beside the roads, even though I really wanted to know and see, because I believe in practice what u preach as I will always honk the people in front of me who slowed down when they passed the scene. (I think this not only apply to Malaysians but people everywhere is also kepoh la)
Driving (in general) as mentioned by the others, I seriously hate road hogs. Usually it’s not the supercars or uber expensive cars, it’s the general cars. They drive with their own free mind without thinking about other road users. They also switch lanes without consideration. Mind you, many are not even talking on phones, so I wonder what is on their minds. Usually these people are the one who complained about how they drive very safe, other people drive like hooligans( they probably belong to the same people who don’t park properly, because they are not considerate of others)
I also try to educate my friends and family members about maintaining the ‘correct’ distance, coasting to a stop, anticipate other drivers by looking ahead and the back too and other techniques mention by forummers here. It’s also important to notice the driving pattern of the car next to you by looking at their front tyres, by doing so you can anticipate whether they are going to veer to your lane or keeping in their own lanes. I once saved my car’s ass by moving to the right of the hiway during a traffic jam because I anticipated the car behind didn’t notice that traffic is moving to a halt and brake too late. He swerved to my left and end up beside me. And he has the courtesy to honk me and shout at me still. Imagine what would have happened if I didn’t move to the right.
I think it’s useless in these today society to scold, shout or be angry at the other drivers, those people just don't care. They think they are all better drivers then the other(Maybe we are too).Just try to educate people around you the way to drive properly – which is be courteous of others.
I hope I didn’t rant too much. Just letting off steam because of the haze!
i agree on honking those kepoh chi on the road. Accidents some can go as slow as almost to a halt to look at the accident. Bloody hell why not u get down and park your car to get a closer look?
I honked a few times on those drivers who slowed down to look at accidents. I seen many accidents but i never once pass by slowly to look at how bad is the damage.
For god sake, what's the point knowing how bad is the damage? Is not that we are gonna buy
over the wrecked car engine or looking forward to get any parts usable from the scene from
the owner.
Or not even gonna help the victim of the accident. All those gamblers are just there to see what's
the number plate or see how bad is the damage and live to tell the story of the accident
in his own way.
Pathetic people. Causing jam because of them...all i get the responds when i have passengers
are:
"wah! Very badly damage leh the car" but i never slow down for them to see, they can see cuz
they are not driving. But i'm doing my part not to cause further congestion on the road.
yes!!
Read this...
This couple either just too free nothing better to do or just too much money for petrol..and only realised
it was actually wasting time at the end cuz nothing to see but not because of what she did with her hubby.
Busy Body | My Ups & Downs Life Story
Read this...
This couple either just too free nothing better to do or just too much money for petrol..and only realised
it was actually wasting time at the end cuz nothing to see but not because of what she did with her hubby.
Busy Body | My Ups & Downs Life Story
If got more of these people the jam will really be worse....![]()
seriously there are more people like this out there.
just look at facebook....hahaha!
I will just honk again -.-