Are KL drivers in general becoming more Rude?

Now it's much worse, every year it gets worse! Busway is not the solution since it's not effective and it actually makes the jam even worse because it takes away 1 lane from an already tightly packed & limited roads! Jkt needs to have proper LRT system. The gov should've planned and started it way much earlier in the late 80's so by mid-late 90s we can reap the benefits already and won't get as bad as now! But nooooo, all they think about is how to make themselves rich while they're in power. :mad:

Same here, the bus lane actually makes the situation worse. Only benefit the few in the bus only, then the rest curse and swear in their cars....:biggrin:

Well, the people plan to get rich, either that or they plan to settle current situation only and by the time they do already passed a few years and what they plan, cannot cater for the new current situation few years later....:mad:

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

lol the inspector at police station get their phone numbers, im totally bad mood already hot chicks also can't fire me up at that kinda situation :hmpf:

ha! ha! you different kind of hot already....:biggrin:

But RapidKL bus can still use TnG right?
Nope, Bus also use the RapidKL Card. That's why they came out with that car. Since monorail also
under RapidKL

Cannot cater for every one. If the place convenient to you, you will say good. Since it is not, you say is rubbish...:biggrin:

That is because you are using it now. I had used it since day one and of course once in a while and lately too, and the problem is they do not maintain the system. From day one, everything in order, clock, announcement, train timing and so on. Nowadays got delay, cancellation, clock broken down, announcement system kaput. Not all stations but a few that I have used.....bad enough....:mad:
I have been taking train since ermm...17 years old haha! but on and off 2 years when I drive myself didnt take adi.

But ya, today I experienced delay. Reach station 6.30am but train delay till 7am. Cuz i Missed the 6.30am train already.

Bugger, delay until I was lucky 1 guy came down, I get to go in. If not adi full. Using old train.
Those KTM buggers should just change all to new train la. Still use the crappy old train. Not enough
space.

Aiyorrrr, really outdated lah.
Newspapers, FB also got.
And KTM is not as bad dy. Just sometimes +/- the time.
Others are good, but sometimes there is a few old trains too.

No ma, what i meant by rubbish is because some of the stations can be accessed with LRT/Monorail.
Kinda defeats it's purpose.
Ya, cuz i seldom log in a FB and see newspaper so outdated and I drive daily as well :biggrin:

"KL drivers becoming more rude" couldn't agree more.

one must understand, nowdays cars are of different level d, you could see students with P stickers driving GGTI's and other classy vehicles (i studying that time pakai cub only), they will just tiong u and then let go and tiong you especially on friday nights and saturday nights. i dunno what is the real reason being that rational.... might be just wanna show off to the passengers inside that they are real manly drivers :adore:

maybe nowdays haze, so they wanna go back faster to their homes cos their brains already inhale oxygen making em brain damage? :stupid:

Yesterday this guy in a T.Altis with 'P' tiong me until exit furiously and driving one hand at speeds above 90km/h looking kinda ignorant, Just because the roads are clear doesn't mean you can drive like track... Furthermore I can't bump up the speed cuz i'm carrying both my dogs in the car. WOW! A sudden realization that I was once like that and now the latter! Did a cruise on Kesas at acceptable speeds and not to literate the term,"Sunday driving" tho... Some are worse...too slow also will cause bottlenecks like the typical one on Federal infront of GAB. *Monday Rants*

I just kena tiong by a damn girl driver on Myvi.
She drove too insanely so I just pick up some speed to lose her.
Manatau she followed me. -.-
So I braked but she almost lost control when she braked and swerved to the left,
luckily no car is coming if not, she will be claiming a total loss.
DAMN.
Seriously I hate this combination, Myvi+Women.

"KL drivers becoming more rude" couldn't agree more.

one must understand, nowdays cars are of different level d, you could see students with P stickers driving GGTI's and other classy vehicles (i studying that time pakai cub only), they will just tiong u and then let go and tiong you especially on friday nights and saturday nights. i dunno what is the real reason being that rational.... might be just wanna show off to the passengers inside that they are real manly drivers :adore:

maybe nowdays haze, so they wanna go back faster to their homes cos their brains already inhale oxygen making em brain damage? :stupid:

Last time go school by bus only. Cub also tak dak....
Nowadays kids life so much better. Last time father got many kids and not enough $$$, nowadays less kids and a lot of $$$, so they drive GTi to school...

---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

stupid is merely doing that so he can give a "RIDE" back for that girl in myvi :biggrin:

If Myvi hit him can get her number......hahahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

Last time go school by bus only. Cub also tak dak....
Nowadays kids life so much better. Last time father got many kids and not enough $$$, nowadays less kids and a lot of $$$, so they drive GTi to school...

---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

If Myvi hit him can get her number......hahahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

Probably will slap her.
No need to get her number.

I just kena tiong by a damn girl driver on Myvi.
She drove too insanely so I just pick up some speed to lose her.
Manatau she followed me. -.-
So I braked but she almost lost control when she braked and swerved to the left,
luckily no car is coming if not, she will be claiming a total loss.
DAMN.
Seriously I hate this combination, Myvi+Women.

good for teaching her some lesson :biggrin:

even if u din purposely brake also that alone would already taught her some lesson....wanna show skills at wrong place...

I guess its the driving nature...some of them cant really estimate or predict the disaster that might happen if she does this or that. For example stupidcar's situation where the girl tailgated him. She might be in a rush, or it is just her driving style. I dont think that she's looking for a race. Personally, I have encountered this numerous times from a driver of the fairer sex. My friend's gf even cut into 3rd lane from 1st lane (I was leading) in just a second time. I saw a fast moving car in the middle lane just braked for her to move her way into the 3rd lane...when I told her about this, she said she is aware that there was a car there but dont knw that it was moving so fast he had to brake hard.

Conclusion: They just dont know how to judge! :biggrin:

I guess its the driving nature...some of them cant really estimate or predict the disaster that might happen if she does this or that. For example stupidcar's situation where the girl tailgated him. She might be in a rush, or it is just her driving style. I dont think that she's looking for a race. Personally, I have encountered this numerous times from a driver of the fairer sex. My friend's gf even cut into 3rd lane from 1st lane (I was leading) in just a second time. I saw a fast moving car in the middle lane just braked for her to move her way into the 3rd lane...when I told her about this, she said she is aware that there was a car there but dont knw that it was moving so fast he had to brake hard.

Conclusion: They just dont know how to judge! :biggrin:

Girls know how to be heavy on foot but the knowledge of handling a car at speed is just utterly bad.
When I drive fast, I look at the cars in front of the front car.

I brake when the cars in front of the front cars brake not until the front car brakes.

Agree that majority of them drive like an ass nowadays, Is not that they are racing or anything. Is just the attitude of that person
when driving. Got space then cut in but never think people behind can break or not.

Got once a stupid lady just cut in at the toll booth slowly without signal. I could just prevent her from getting in but lazy to do so.
Really driving attitude problem.

Agree that majority of them drive like an ass nowadays, Is not that they are racing or anything. Is just the attitude of that person
when driving. Got space then cut in but never think people behind can break or not.

Got once a stupid lady just cut in at the toll booth slowly without signal. I could just prevent her from getting in but lazy to do so.
Really driving attitude problem.

alot of driver really does not want to queue, even at toll booth.
then suddenly they forgot, they didnt bring their smart tag and jammed the booth.i hate dat.

i also hate some people who cannot be considerate when queuing on the road, either at traffic light, junction etc.
for example, i usually will stop at the junction to make sure the road is clear for me to squeeze in but got a honk by car on the back.wth?!f***king retarded drivers!if i got into an accident would u help me and pay the bills?sometimes i even got those middle fingers gestures!dun they know the law?
even going out of roundabout we have to make sure road is clear.but no...alot of people just squeeze thru like there was nobody business no matter where they are!

alot of driver really does not want to queue, even at toll booth.
then suddenly they forgot, they didnt bring their smart tag and jammed the booth.i hate dat.

i also hate some people who cannot be considerate when queuing on the road, either at traffic light, junction etc.
for example, i usually will stop at the junction to make sure the road is clear for me to squeeze in but got a honk by car on the back.wth?!f***king retarded drivers!if i got into an accident would u help me and pay the bills?sometimes i even got those middle fingers gestures!dun they know the law?
even going out of roundabout we have to make sure road is clear.but no...alot of people just squeeze thru like there was nobody business no matter where they are!

What i would do?
Keep my palm on the honk. Embarrass them.

not only when driving....

during shopping also buta2 switching cashier lane want to cut Q...

already kena scold by me....earlier they (3adults+3kids) eat at chicken rice shop besides my table....duhhhhhh really making ear bleeding weh so noisy....people want to eat also interrupted with the noise by them...

later after shopping want to pay at cashier also want to cut Q...(my wife Q for me while i'm grabbing bread nearby)...then suddenly when i came back they've made new extra lane for "our current cashier lane"......i directly yelled at them....plus some payback for the noise they've made during lunch beside me...

Girls know how to be heavy on foot but the knowledge of handling a car at speed is just utterly bad.
When I drive fast, I look at the cars in front of the front car.

I brake when the cars in front of the front cars brake not until the front car brakes.

This quote coming from one so young is amazing. Probably you drive more then them, but many young drivers, including my kids, I find they do not sense the surrounding further then the car in front of them.
On many occasions I have to voice out to them, what the car is about to do, because we see further then the car in front...:biggrin: