In corners then yes......![]()
Then wrong pedal dy, dump clutch then drift!

Auto still can do that.....![]()
super off topic...lol
To light up just tap the brake pedal slightly will do, but if you are using left foot braking and right foot still on the throttle isn't that wasting fuel and brake pads......hahahahaha![]()

Pro lah, I can't judge my power of left foot.
Same here, I can't control the brakes with my left foot and putting both legs so close together aint comfortable![]()
Can do heel & toe on A/T cars![]()
maybe wanted to maintain the engine rev kua.........so the engine always in powerband....wow
Btw this is also mainly very useful for trying to get those stupid tailgaters off your ass.![]()

If highway and in my VR, then I don't give them a chance, but on Main Taman road I usually move aside and let them thru'. Don't know why on Taman road also tail gate....![]()
Yes, just a light tap will do fine and only very shortly, should not waste fuel/pads. My right foot also most of the time is already almost off the gas, just a very soft pressure still left to make the transition from throttling to braking smoother. I guess I won't be the most fuel efficient driver but left foot braking is already very natural for me, not sure when and how long both foot are overlapping though. :D
Btw this is also mainly very useful for trying to get those stupid tailgaters off your ass.
Just need to practice la, just like playing gokart what. :) Guys who do rally also do a lot of left foot braking.
Yeap, when going thru relatively fast sweepers, I usually just tap the brake a bit without going off the gas.
If highway and in my VR, then I don't give them a chance, but on Main Taman road I usually move aside and let them thru'. Don't know why on Taman road also tail gate....![]()
Ya, usually I look at my RVM, those are actually teenagers with their COOL face with killer eyes
looking at you through your RVM. Staring indirectly. :stupid:
That's why Gen Ys are getting too comfortable with their life. Get a car easily. No need buy with own money. :hmmmm:

Because like I mentioned, Legs too close to each other damn uncomfortable![]()
GoKart at least the brakes are separated a distance from the gas pedal.
Cars' ones are just too near each other.
You can adjust it, or fabricate a new brake pedal.
Many people have done it. Haha
Ya, left foot braking for Auto Cars is very useful. Helps a lot.
Thats only if you know how to do lah. haha
Ply GoKart then can be good xD, is easier actually but just cant control the strength use on left foot brake

Because like I mentioned, Legs too close to each other damn uncomfortable![]()
GoKart at least the brakes are separated a distance from the gas pedal.
Cars' ones are just too near each other.
i dont know if this is the correct thread to share this... but i feel is it stupid n rude
How to not pay for toll in Malaysia - YouTube
I witnessed the same thing recently, Black Civic FD was infront of me suspiciously tailing very closely to the car infront of him, Until I realize he lari toll, can mod car but can't pay RM1.60.