Idiot Drivers

haha..mingz,that rusa seems like kissing ur wira butt!

glad to hear that u keep ur wira "vigin kiss" for so long~haha

1 of my fren's new vios "muak" by a wira till insurance claimed on the 1st week from showroom

glad to hear that u keep ur wira "vigin kiss" for so long~haha

1 of my fren's new vios "muak" by a wira till insurance claimed on the 1st week from showroom

OMG!!!...wat's ur fren plat no.? i 1 buy 3 places..magnum/toto/da ma chai...kiding

i guess mingz will make sure the rusa get more scratches if he found any on his wira :smokin:

aiyuoyoyoyoyo....

kissing....love on air..!!! "kisah cinta si rusa n si wira "...hehehe...

hoped not much scratches on ur car......

he.he.he..i think that "rusa" have something to "bisik-bisik" to that "monkeyface".:burnout:....yo mingz, any scratches??..

i can give them 'bisik-bisik' 1...but dun tooooooo damn close la,rite? lucky dun have no scratches..thanks for asking..:biggrin:

i guess mingz will make sure the rusa get more scratches if he found any on his wira :smokin:

wah!5115..how u know wat i'm thinking ar...?

aiyuoyoyoyoyo....

kissing....love on air..!!! "kisah cinta si rusa n si wira "...hehehe...

hoped not much scratches on ur car......

nope! no scrathes at all..rossi,i like ur avatar..makes me wanna Ummhhh....hehe

Ming, maybe the rusa feel gatal see your wira back side so damn sexy....maybe the rusa stim liao and naik bendera....talk about sexual harrassment. This is car sexual harassment.

mingz,

bro, if you have more pics of your car doing sexual positions with other cars, do share with us....

No lah,

Mingz car is too seductive and irresistible.....and made all cars go horny.

Car-sual sex is ok, as long as the car wears car-dom. :biggrin: