bryan need a satelite pic. Anyone using Google map to snap that incident. :D
kylim8 said:Alvin, don get so crank up dude! the white wira sedan owner is a girl who works in few shops beside pink house; she probably gonna leave soon.. btw, the blockage there is she the one who put it haha, in case u all dunno, thats her 'private' parkin slot, although im not back there, but i seen it few times d.. she got parang scar one u know, don play play arr
NOSkill said:No, I'm not helping. But instead, I'm taking a pic.
http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6731/flat5fw.jpg
pj old town?BLaCkHoWLiNG said:This lady here was not wearing her seat belt, talking on d fone... and is cutting in from another lane...
"Lady, you cost me a good 80 seconds wait on d red light... but I forgive you!"
maybe coz noskill was referring to the other 'flat', which he was intending to snap, not the tyres. heh heh heh.eujin said:wat lah u...help her lah....aiyo..a single girl on flat.....noskill..u not gentlemen enuf...
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:I saw a black colored supra hou lan tiu... go cut que and u-turn infront of ESSO along the main sunway road after pyramid... makahai.. see oso wanna wack 9 him... but.. i know he had to do it.. coz he was rushing to meet a client which was waiting for him at 7pm...
So i forgive myself..
MAUHAHAHAHAHAHAH
hou lan sien ah................................ *burrpp*
zephyr3d said:maybe coz noskill was referring to the other 'flat', which he was intending to snap, not the tyres. heh heh heh.
normality78 said:wahahahha... this is wat i call super no brainer.