We Forgive You..!

Alvin, don get so crank up dude! the white wira sedan owner is a girl who works in few shops beside pink house; she probably gonna leave soon.. btw, the blockage there is she the one who put it haha, in case u all dunno, thats her 'private' parkin slot, although im not back there, but i seen it few times d.. she got parang scar one u know, don play play arr

kylim8 said:
Alvin, don get so crank up dude! the white wira sedan owner is a girl who works in few shops beside pink house; she probably gonna leave soon.. btw, the blockage there is she the one who put it haha, in case u all dunno, thats her 'private' parkin slot, although im not back there, but i seen it few times d.. she got parang scar one u know, don play play arr

She wasn't parking for a while... trust me... coz' i was there.. and i saw her move her car to let another car out of a parking spot... and then she go double park again blocking a 'valuable' parking spot (2 to be exact)... half an hour later when I ciao, the car was still there, and God knows for how long more after that... Thats just senseless and inconsiderate... summore at that time no parking at all...

And I also hate all the 'cheapskate' people who 'self-declare' private parking spots (put cones lar, tayar lar, wooden barriers la)... if you want the parking, freaking BUY the damn parking spot... otherwise do like whut other people do and GO EARLIER to get good parking spots!!

Really hope MPSJ one fine day will go put a stop to all these nonsense.

"temporary parking" is not a reason for someone whom goind to leave soon. we cant argue with those bandaraya guys, summon is always be a summon and if have parking space, please make use of it and dont block other ppl from being park also .. :)

guys guys... go create another topic in General Talk to argue... continue with the pic posts pliz... else i ask Tom to delete all yr arguments ... apa laaa.. mau argue go general talk laaaa.. don spoil my thread

No, I'm not helping. But instead, I'm taking a pic.

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6731/flat5fw.jpg

NOSkill said:
No, I'm not helping. But instead, I'm taking a pic.

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6731/flat5fw.jpg

wat lah u...help her lah....aiyo..a single girl on flat.....noskill..u not gentlemen enuf...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
This lady here was not wearing her seat belt, talking on d fone... and is cutting in from another lane...

"Lady, you cost me a good 80 seconds wait on d red light... but I forgive you!"
pj old town?

eujin said:
wat lah u...help her lah....aiyo..a single girl on flat.....noskill..u not gentlemen enuf...
maybe coz noskill was referring to the other 'flat', which he was intending to snap, not the tyres. heh heh heh.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
I saw a black colored supra hou lan tiu... go cut que and u-turn infront of ESSO along the main sunway road after pyramid... makahai.. see oso wanna wack 9 him... but.. i know he had to do it.. coz he was rushing to meet a client which was waiting for him at 7pm...

So i forgive myself..

MAUHAHAHAHAHAHAH

hou lan sien ah................................ *burrpp*

Blackie taiko, forgive him la, like wat Dennis aka CarismaGT say, SOME man with sport car = lc ma.... :biggrin: (not all)

Duno this can considere here or not??

Bahaye la unker lu pandu dengan ni!!~

http://img430.imageshack.us/img430/1425/bahaya7rb.jpg

Summore no helmet!!~ :eek:

wa lau eh, the girl flat tyre also tak tau ar? but looks cun worr...the other flat is erm, abit flat lar, but at least got abit lar, can see abit, but she driev BMW wor, flat not flat i dun care lar!! :D ahhahahaa.....

woah, that motor keng, lucky no one took pic of me riding motor down from genting on ulu yam road, if not sure masuk here together wan... :(

zephyr3d said:
maybe coz noskill was referring to the other 'flat', which he was intending to snap, not the tyres. heh heh heh.

aiyooo...u guys pay attention on 2much detail lah...she flat thts y she cant get help flat tyre change..pity for all those flat bosom womans.....

gaya motor lah...if i were driving behind...i'll give a loud hella horn...

huah..u all r darn sharp man. i was wndering waz wrong wt tat 'bmw' pic n took me few secs to notice the 'flat' topics...muahaha