Idiot Drivers

this is an info i got years back when i ask my driving skool regarding this bribe of "guarantee lulus"...
the bos inform me no need to pay lor..it wouldnt give any gud....
its more to psychological oni...
when u confident..then u shud do fine ma...

actually most driving skool just take advantage of this....
they said if u fail take another one for free...
actually yr bribe money is paying for dat lor...
all those bribe money goes to their pocket oni...

unless u fail for 2,3 times...
then oni the skool will try to help wif the money...

yeah...but my driving school always make extra cash...if the student one la...the money is as a guarantee that u would not fail the test 100%...i dint pay as i know that i can drive pretty well...:driver::driver:

Some think they have enough on road experience than others and tend to do whaever seems ok to them..

Once my lil bro drove his motorbike behind a pajero, suddenly the pajero took a left turn into a junction without giving signal light. My lil have no choice other than slide his bike and hit the side of pajero. When i came and meet the driver, old uncle...he simply said..

"Dont you know if a car slow down at a junction, means that car want to turn? So why have to give the signal? I'm driving for a long time so i know that when a car want to turn..you guys no experience..."

In my mind -> :thefinger:

Lucky at last he also admit his mistake (but still holding firm with his 'experience' theory) and pay the bill for my lil bro...

wah...so pandai ar the uncle...when people drive car in a slow mode,its either their are looking for houses or unsure of the road or jus relaxing a.k.a menaikkan darah org...:banghead:

with poor skill & knowledge on the road,they pay for the test,they r killing themself & other road user

thats true...like yesterday,i was going to workshop...this waja came out from a junction n drive slowly making me harsh braking...then the bloody fella turn right then only give signal...luckily i manage to swerve from the waja...i think i graze his car a lil bit as there is a slight scratch on my right fender n side mirror...haihz...
that waja drivier is really idiot...

with poor skill & knowledge on the road,they pay for the test,they r killing themself & other road user

Explains why Maresia is one of the countries in the world with the highest road fatalities.

Another Maresia Boreh record! Yeah.....:argh:

this "aneh"(indian terms)park his bmw block my neighbour's house...darn stupid...
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_723613514l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_142608388l.jpg
there is a bigger parking space for his 5series bimmer...but still want to park near there to visits his relatives...

ham_m2,

You should "autograph" the beemer body with a 50 cents coin. Or write something like this....

I will never park in front of ppl's house again

bro ken,i thought of doing that...but still not dare to do that la coz i admire the bmw...hehe
5115:this kind of people always selfish one...Dont care about people...think that he drove bimmer already think like he own the road :stupid:

really bastard!act like the king of the road...mamak stall also got this kind bastard...simply park n sit next to his car...sometimes muz give some lesson to them.

so did u did something to the car mingz?...:rofl:

i said..stupid motherfucker...ur brain full of shit,izit?can park like 1 kar?ur mom din teach u 1 ar?u think who u r?.....but he have no respon....

cos i talk to myself..ahahaahaha...da time got 5 indian man...if got caught,how?

ham_m2,

In a situation like this, my neighbor (stayed in terace house facing food court, which attract many cars) last time purpose left the front gate open. When the wind blows the gate would swing in and out by itself. One day, a car parked in front of his house and as expected.....

the gate hit the door of a civic, and caused a small dent. My neighbor lan-lan don't give a damn when confronted by the civic driver asking for compensation.

My uncle said....he will not pay the money, if the driver wants, he could take the rusted gate and sue it......

wakakakakakakakakk.....

Be sure to confront as many idiots as you can, the more they get away with it the more they will do it.
I'm a real hot head when people do stupid things in cars, I will always get out and tell them off.!!
Stand your ground and don't be afraid to tell them what you think..It's the culture here to just park wherever is convenient for you and screw everyone else, especially the Beema and Merc drivers!!

Turn1 :slug:

really bastard!act like the king of the road...mamak stall also got this kind bastard...simply park n sit next to his car...sometimes muz give some lesson to them.

Bro... this is wat i do also when comes to packed mamak ler.... like SS2 there, i used to park my ride next to the table ler... sumtime dun blame the onwers ler... depend on situation as well....

not trying to show off with ride or wat.. its really no parking wut to do??

KY: smart hse owner ahaha

the other day some african students said Malaysian driving sucks, in a bus half filled with africans of cos got balls to say that. i think only 10 malaysian inside
wonder whats the driving like in africa. probly no car to drive.

sometimes we cannot underestimate these African. Some of the africans are students studying at private colleges @ cyberjaya are damn rich. Can afford nike, addidas shirt, apparals. Laptop comp, handphone etc... They rents cars and changing their cars every week.

another idiot driver in penang megamall..... people already not enoght space to park .... but this driver can park 2 space.......! damn selfish :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

02112008611.jpg

02112008612.jpg

02112008610.jpg

Malaysian are very strange ppl. When not driving they behave OK.

However when driving time, the "monster" within themselves will be shown....the drivers include Aunties, Ah Pek, Ah Beng, Ah Lian, Speckies, Ahmad, Muthusami, etc.....

Is is because if our culture? driving school fault, our wrong up-bringing or simply the food that we eat??:hmmmm:

it is bcos of the upbringing la... those "monster" drivers are mostly wanna show off their "gengsterism" or their "braveness"... like driving head on and play a game of "Who's chicken".. many malaysians are like this wan... and politeness has long gone in Malaysians blood... everyday pun nak cari gaduh sajer... :bawling:

yeah, not to mention the "road bully" attitude in ppl too. The big vehicle bullying a smaller once.....small vehicle then bully motorbike....etc