Idiot Drivers

yeah, not to mention the "road bully" attitude in ppl too. The big vehicle bullying a smaller once.....small vehicle then bully motorbike....etc

thats rite...Last time i kena bully by a kontena driver at shapadu highway...Was at middle lane,then this kontena suddenly came behind me...so i gave way by changing to the right lane la...Still he follow me...was kinda scared bcoz thought why this guy wanna like kill me...My frens were all worried...so pecut n he still follow:mad::mad:
Then i go to middle lane only he sped off...stopid fella:stupid:

thats rite...Last time i kena bully by a kontena driver at shapadu highway...Was at middle lane,then this kontena suddenly came behind me...so i gave way by changing to the right lane la...Still he follow me...was kinda scared bcoz thought why this guy wanna like kill me...My frens were all worried...so pecut n he still follow:mad::mad:
Then i go to middle lane only he sped off...stopid fella:stupid:

or actually that driver is your friend ?? just wanna play with you!!

hahaha:biggrin:

maybe u make the kontena angry before that but u didnt noticed.

many case is like dis... if car A accidentally annoys car B, but car A is dont know
he annoy car B.. then suddenly car B tiaw car A.. then car A also "WTF?"... then
fight2 like that.. chasing and zig zag... :stupid:

maybe u make the kontena angry before that but u didnt noticed.

many case is like dis... if car A accidentally annoys car B, but car A is dont know
he annoy car B.. then suddenly car B tiaw car A.. then car A also "WTF?"... then
fight2 like that.. chasing and zig zag... :stupid:

Kinda childish ain't it? It's like kindergarten kids.....you hit me, I hit you back, then you hit me again, later I hit you back, etc....last last both kids cry......The teacher oso sakit kepala edi...

haha...well thats why got ppl drive like that ken_yeang...They are child-ish ma...
my bro tell me one reason,I have a P sticker on my car...
hehe...So he wanna try n scare me off...

KY, I agree on your statement about hit you and hit back. What would be the right thing to do if those ppl cut q, switch lane without signal, cut into your lane suddenly, turn without signal,
Some would say just ignore them, some will say teach him back a lesson. Which would be the more mature way of handling these bastards.

Yesterday, I face 1 Indian Family driving on a Proton Persona, cut into my lane suddenly and I honk him like hell. He didn't give a damn about me so I follow him and until I got the chance to go to his side and scold 7 that fella. A car full with family, still drive like that. After that, thought he would repent but saw him cutting lane on another car....was quite piss off to see that.

Does my action consider childish? for scolding that fella? It's a bit similar to the hit you and hit back scenario.

KY, I agree on your statement about hit you and hit back. What would be the right thing to do if those ppl cut q, switch lane without signal, cut into your lane suddenly, turn without signal,
Some would say just ignore them, some will say teach him back a lesson. Which would be the more mature way of handling these bastards.

Yesterday, I face 1 Indian Family driving on a Proton Persona, cut into my lane suddenly and I honk him like hell. He didn't give a damn about me so I follow him and until I got the chance to go to his side and scold 7 that fella. A car full with family, still drive like that. After that, thought he would repent but saw him cutting lane on another car....was quite piss off to see that.

Does my action consider childish? for scolding that fella? It's a bit similar to the hit you and hit back scenario.

whoa...how u scold that fella?realli brave le...:adore:
well it aint childish for me...Ur action is u want to teach him lesson by scolding him...Other people they teach by doing it to the person dangerously...

but if u look at it in a different point of view... i once had an experience, not really related to idiot drivers, but some sort of the same scenario where 1 ass annoys another.

my neighbour, loves to walk her dog, and it loves to shit in front of my hse where we park our car. 1 fine night, we saw her walking the dog, and my dad told her off to not allow the dog shit in our area as we park our car there. she got all defensive and started scolding bad words.. we just ignored. then hell broke lose.

she scratched my dads, mums, and sisters car until all 3 cars required full respray. best part, she scratched it again after the respray. my dad installed a cctv to catch the bitch in action, but she was smart, she attack when we're not at home (parked in a mall, padang nearby etc.)

so my point is, sometimes, telling ppl off/scolding ppl/showing who's right and wrong does have its bad side... in my case... very bad side.. till today, we've yet catch her in the act.. least it has stopped... :itsme:

but if u look at it in a different point of view... i once had an experience, not really related to idiot drivers, but some sort of the same scenario where 1 ass annoys another.

my neighbour, loves to walk her dog, and it loves to shit in front of my hse where we park our car. 1 fine night, we saw her walking the dog, and my dad told her off to not allow the dog shit in our area as we park our car there. she got all defensive and started scolding bad words.. we just ignored. then hell broke lose.

she scratched my dads, mums, and sisters car until all 3 cars required full respray. best part, she scratched it again after the respray. my dad installed a cctv to catch the bitch in action, but she was smart, she attack when we're not at home (parked in a mall, padang nearby etc.)

so my point is, sometimes, telling ppl off/scolding ppl/showing who's right and wrong does have its bad side... in my case... very bad side.. till today, we've yet catch her in the act.. least it has stopped... :itsme:

Wow... what a bitch of the highest order.... these type of situations u can do nothing except hope for *karma* to take it's course...

whoa...how u scold that fella?realli brave le...:adore:
well it aint childish for me...Ur action is u want to teach him lesson by scolding him...Other people they teach by doing it to the person dangerously...

I scold him for driving like a barbarian and ask him is his license issued at Tanjung Rambutan. Then his wife started to talk back in Indian words and luckily last time the college i studied got many indian friends so know a bit what say and scold her back with Indian words. Then I say I will report this car number plate to my police friend and tell him be prepared to received a summon.

yeah.... often see her car in subang parade... but never do anything la. cuz if we scratch her car.. who knows when will it stop... :idea:

last weekend, had a sour experience with idiot driver. i was driving quite fast on fast lane, then SUDDENLY a waja came into my lane. i jammed my brakes n locked, the car spun on the spot, hitting the divider, front tyres enter longkang in the middle of the highway, spun back onto the fast lane. all sorts of damage, just to avoid a fucking retarded driver. i wonder why didnt i just bang the waja, at least i puas hati can go down n punch the driver's nose until it breaks. the waja driver just accelerated away like nothing happened. too bad i didnt manage to notice the waja's number plate. if i found out the number plate, i know what i'll do with the driver...

woah...damn dangerous situation.next time dun panic and hit your brake...
just ram dat mo*#3r&**%r la...
if..dis is a "if" ok...if u die..make sure u bring that other person oso la...
eventhou diff coffin but sure u haf some company in the morgue...

last weekend, had a sour experience with idiot driver. i was driving quite fast on fast lane, then SUDDENLY a waja came into my lane. i jammed my brakes n locked, the car spun on the spot, hitting the divider, front tyres enter longkang in the middle of the highway, spun back onto the fast lane. all sorts of damage, just to avoid a fucking retarded driver. i wonder why didnt i just bang the waja, at least i puas hati can go down n punch the driver's nose until it breaks. the waja driver just accelerated away like nothing happened. too bad i didnt manage to notice the waja's number plate. if i found out the number plate, i know what i'll do with the driver...

that is freaking bad...ppl like that should die ny...:damnmate:

I understand your feelings at that time. it's very frustrating and more frustrating is that we can't do anything but having a bad heart burn of the incident. I was in such situation many times until I would come up with an idea of driving a very old banged-up car.

Anyone that want to cut-Q, give no signal at road junction, swerl left & right in front of me will get my old-car "kiss". I just act blur and go by my bizness only. As long as I'm on the right side of the law.....and if they still want to do the mentioned....just come and have a piece of my old car. It's between my old bang-up-car and your new shining BMW, or Persona for your case.

IN KL, its not worth driving a brand new, shinning car. We take care of our ride, but nobody cared about it. So, I think an Old bang-up car is my reply to such blardy idiot drivers in Malang-sia.

This is just me, of course...

that day got one stupid kelisa driver also suddenly so fast drive and come into my lane.. even though he gave signal, but he cut in so close to my front bumper from left.. he came fast from behind me and suddenly cut like that.. wtf:mad:... sumore make me angry is the fellas inside laugh2 lidat like a fucking joke:mad:... i kenot tahan so i go speed up from right and himpit him slowly from front till all of them stopped laughing and slow down till almost stop.. then i drive slow in front of them.. i took note of their plate also.. then at junction the kelisa went in.. so i go my way...

yeah.... often see her car in subang parade... but never do anything la. cuz if we scratch her car.. who knows when will it stop... :idea:

u really can sabar ar?...so good...if me sure the car got "grafiti" dy...nicely done decals...:thefinger:

ur family rily have good patient....i respect! but if this happen 2 me...i'll ask my whole family go eat dinner kao kao 1st then berak kao kao...n ta pao...go find d bitch car,smash d window n pour into her car...next day i put CCTV got night vision run 24 hours..

what to do, sometimes it pays to be patient. if i scratch back, she would know its us.. and it would continue again... so its quite pointless actually... better let bygons be bygons.. :biggrin: