Idiot Drivers

cut queue from emergency lane!

u could meet these kinda fella esp during raya period on highway!

should whack the driver n their car...Happen everytime to me...They think im a P driver who drives slow nie...:mad:

got this pic...
while waiting inline at traffic light near Kampung Jawa
frm the right side
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_901451876l.jpg
from the left side plak
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_531289615l.jpg
ppl waiting so long:mad::mad::mad::mad:

kekeke..yup..i used to used that road to uni.
usually will find alot assholes la driving like dat....
sometimes they drive on the right lane then put signal want to go to left!wtf!

im staying in kg johan setia..near the exit of kesas...

owh johan setia...
im near the Andalas...got one taman called Southern Park...
those people wanna kill people one...one time i dint give chance the car on my ride...I zoom front nearer to my front car...The driver was like want mercy...Nearly hit the car on the opposite lane...haha...served him right...

I read the post again and again but I still can't figure out who's the idiot

waaaa.... these type of guys so extreme mau gaduh go to sepang track la.. knn.. if u hard brake n that 4wd hantam u, then if accident coz other ppl's life how? dem smart la ini frankaboo. :stupid:

cut queue from emergency lane!

u could meet these kinda fella esp during raya period on highway!

i used to do this too... but now no more.. i think its not fair for those
who Q for so long, but other ppl get to go first..

Malaysian are very strange ppl. When not driving they behave OK.

However when driving time, the "monster" within themselves will be shown....the drivers include Aunties, Ah Pek, Ah Beng, Ah Lian, Speckies, Ahmad, Muthusami, etc.....

Is is because if our culture? driving school fault, our wrong up-bringing or simply the food that we eat??:hmmmm:

Malaysian are very strange ppl. When not driving they behave OK.

However when driving time, the "monster" within themselves will be shown....the drivers include Aunties, Ah Pek, Ah Beng, Ah Lian, Speckies, Ahmad, Muthusami, etc.....

Is is because if our culture? driving school fault, our wrong up-bringing or simply the food that we eat??:hmmmm:

one think i would like to say
driving school...all corrupted...early this year only i get my P...my friends all fail road test n have to pay for bribe for early test n guaranteed will pass....Im the only one who own a solid license as i dont pay any extra to bribe the JPJ...so all the drivers that we have on our road,are not really good at driving...they suxk...:rofl::rofl:

Cannot blame the corupted driving schools completely. It's a question of chicken or egg first.

Some ppl bribe becoz they stupid and want to pass driving.
Some ppl bribe becoz they wanna get pass without wasting time, in case they fail
Some ppl bribe becoz they are buta-huruf, like many unker and auntie.
Some bribe becoz the driving school bluff-bluff them, some say it's standard fees, some even "threaten" their students (by saying they will be having a tough time with the instructor later if not paying undertable money), etc....

This reminds me of polis and bribery incidents.

Who is at fault first? the giver? or taker? or both?

remember....I takes 2 hand to clap...

Some think they have enough on road experience than others and tend to do whaever seems ok to them..

Once my lil bro drove his motorbike behind a pajero, suddenly the pajero took a left turn into a junction without giving signal light. My lil have no choice other than slide his bike and hit the side of pajero. When i came and meet the driver, old uncle...he simply said..

"Dont you know if a car slow down at a junction, means that car want to turn? So why have to give the signal? I'm driving for a long time so i know that when a car want to turn..you guys no experience..."

In my mind -> :thefinger:

Lucky at last he also admit his mistake (but still holding firm with his 'experience' theory) and pay the bill for my lil bro...

i used to do this too... but now no more.. i think its not fair for those
who Q for so long, but other ppl get to go first..

damn...pls dun say it unless u really mean it hahaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hard to believe to hear this statement from doncity lol

one think i would like to say
driving school...all corrupted...early this year only i get my P...my friends all fail road test n have to pay for bribe for early test n guaranteed will pass....Im the only one who own a solid license as i dont pay any extra to bribe the JPJ...so all the drivers that we have on our road,are not really good at driving...they suxk...:rofl::rofl:

this is an info i got years back when i ask my driving skool regarding this bribe of "guarantee lulus"...
the bos inform me no need to pay lor..it wouldnt give any gud....
its more to psychological oni...
when u confident..then u shud do fine ma...

actually most driving skool just take advantage of this....
they said if u fail take another one for free...
actually yr bribe money is paying for dat lor...
all those bribe money goes to their pocket oni...

unless u fail for 2,3 times...
then oni the skool will try to help wif the money...

this is an info i got years back when i ask my driving skool regarding this bribe of "guarantee lulus"...
the bos inform me no need to pay lor..it wouldnt give any gud....
its more to psychological oni...
when u confident..then u shud do fine ma...

actually most driving skool just take advantage of this....
they said if u fail take another one for free...
actually yr bribe money is paying for dat lor...
all those bribe money goes to their pocket oni...

unless u fail for 2,3 times...
then oni the skool will try to help wif the money...

True. They are milking the system like crazy. It's a big cash cow considering every year, a lot of ppl will be taking driving tests.