Idiot Drivers

yeah... u noe y so stupid... i make in perpose so my dad will allow me to get a turbo car.... lolx... i have been freak accident b4 at subang ss19... lost my ear n coma for 3 month...dat time using city type z...

wah lik that ar?...if i do that,confirm 100% i cant drive at all...
sure boh.... if u happen like my case ur daddy bought u a skyline r34 on de spot lorr for u...road tax n insurant 10 years all free for u

hahaha dat time i didnt ave weapon at car la bro... somemore damn jam... n de traffic police came.. how to f*** dat feller up... somemore they got 3 ppl leh damn chicken out ler...n another thing dat i heard de inspector told me y they goin for court case coz they got drugs at their car lor...

3 ppl?haha once adrenaline naik dy i think u oso wont care f***!haha...hmm dai sei lor go court cuz of drugs....if they rich nvm la....got money sure got jalan...if poor....datz it man....penjara sungai buluh few years!haha...neway drive carefully la bro...i kena bang frm bk b4 n till now can still feel my whiplash injury....small damage to car but big damage to my neck...drive safely man...safety 1st...haha:smokin:

dis is my story begin at 2004... dat time wus drivin honda city idsi.. drivin from b.jalil to summit. when i speeding at fast lane n suddently got one ford ranger infront of me n perposely drive damn 7 slow.. n i flash light him n horn him gently but still dun give a damn... n i overtake him atlast but he still chasing me wit his stupid lausy car n over take me again..after dat he show his mother f***ing finger to n i respont back...lolx... stupid... n he starting driving like a drunk addict.. n perposely make me lost control... n after i reach de turning to summit usj road.. he still chasing me like hell n he stop at de busstop to wait for me n he bring out his farking weapon... hahahaahah but u noe guys.. there alot of mata(policeman)lolx.... afterdati take a U turn n tarik handbrake n chau on de spot b4 de mata(policeman) come... lolx..but de sad thing is i saw dat feller de next dae n he still reconize me.. but i buat bodoh...n he starting to (tiong) from belakang.n i tulan i take a emergency brake n make him bang 9 me lolx... wanna see my accident pict.....dis is my ride last time kena bang by dat farker

Picture0060.jpg

guys... share ur experience leh...dun let de threat down.....!!!!

hHAHAHA... dat ranger feller is from klang n very de lala.... lolx... they didnt injurt but they kena saman n court case..

What is that asshole's number plate?, so keng man.. I had an almost similar incident but with a white Triton plate number BJY4557. Cut queue, no signal, drive like his father's road.:stupid:

lolx.... damn la those 4x4 car... like thier car r so damn 7 big oni... see who is de king of road la.. damn.... de plate start wit bgm i think.. de last number didnt remember.. coz i tengah concerntreat my drivin skillz... lolx...

p/z who those MoT********R plz dun try to make behavieor at road...
and dun try dis at home but u can try at ur PS2 or 3

if u use kancil in multiple lane ...
there are many car will overtake u without changing they lane ... damn ....

dis is my story begin at 2004... dat time wus drivin honda city idsi.. drivin from b.jalil to summit. when i speeding at fast lane n suddently got one ford ranger infront of me n perposely drive damn 7 slow.. n i flash light him n horn him gently but still dun give a damn... n i overtake him atlast but he still chasing me wit his stupid lausy car n over take me again..after dat he show his mother f***ing finger to n i respont back...lolx... stupid... n he starting driving like a drunk addict.. n perposely make me lost control... n after i reach de turning to summit usj road.. he still chasing me like hell n he stop at de busstop to wait for me n he bring out his farking weapon... hahahaahah but u noe guys.. there alot of mata(policeman)lolx.... afterdati take a U turn n tarik handbrake n chau on de spot b4 de mata(policeman) come... lolx..but de sad thing is i saw dat feller de next dae n he still reconize me.. but i buat bodoh...n he starting to (tiong) from belakang.n i tulan i take a emergency brake n make him bang 9 me lolx... wanna see my accident pict.....dis is my ride last time kena bang by dat farker

Picture0060.jpg

I read the post again and again but I still can't figure out who's the idiot

The city driver for causing an unnecessary crash and the ranger driver for being an a$$hole on the road.

since u asked...i'm happy to answer 4 u...which mean u and drug dealer is :stupid: lor...no offence