Teen Pregnancy...

bling_bling said:
seriously, can u guys give advises in a non-hostile manner?
Already did. Anyway, you don't have to go through the harsher comments if you don't want to. And generally, as a rule of thumb, it is better to be nice and humble when seeking assistance.

Tohsan said:
bling_bling

the fact is u screw up and u donno what u should do now. If u are underage, i think your parents will have to bear your responsibility and problems. Abortion is not like u just cut the baby off thats it. Try imagine someone cut of your dick, see how you feel. So dude,better discuss with your parents since u are just too dam young & wild , before another previous life is lost go talk to your daddy and mommy. Please don't waste another girl life if you just looking for fun, go seek whore and get AIDS for yourself becos you are not worth to be called a human at all!!!!

miahahah, jeez, im gonna kill my self if someone cut my dick. there no f*****g meaning life

gave up giving advice to this kiddo d....
like what fish had mentioned...be humble when u seek for advice...
but that's not the case...
u don't neccesary had to speak ur mind. Told u before to go seek doctor help but the only thing u do is spam in the forum saying afraid lar...whatsoever
somemore saying irresponsible thing.
Try and imagine it's ur sis (if u got one now) who's pregnant now. Or ur daugther when u have one is in the same situation!
Like I said before. It's not ur opinion that counts now....it involves BOTH party!
Try and grow up! We're not being hostile. We just want u to be mature!

FIRST THING FIRST.......GO BRING UR GF FOR CHECKUP!
Don't do anything stupid that might ruin ur GF's health or life. Even in the future she might not be ur gf or even wife; but u still need to be responsible in making sure that her future is not being affectd by both of ur silly actions now!

if u had the heart to refer her as ur GF; at least have the heart also to treat her good and well while she's in dire need of your farking support!
Not when in trouble u want to bail out!
If it's a one night stand kinda thingy; I might agree that u bail out........but defintely not in this situation.
see.....friendly unker tohsan also get pissed off...
*sigh*
kids nowadays...
*sigh*

it just waste our time
maybe bling bling n his gf just laugh by looking at this forum

bling_bling,
one hand how to clap..whatever happen..happened already..done finish...stop blaming..now is the time for solutions... first thing you need to do now is to corfirm the pregnancy.. buy the test kits.. test first.. if your gf really pregnant the kits will tell unless you do the wrong steps because once pregnant the urine will contain some kind of fluid.. test one , result not happy test again .. still don't believe go ask the doc to test for you.. if doc comfirm not pregnant then pls don't make the same mistake again..

if really pregnant, first question ,do you really want..if you really want the baby then talk to your parents first..discuss with tell they won't kill you unless you ARE some big shot DatUK sri,tun, datuk's son..tell them you want the baby but at least you have to get marry with your gf (now or register first later few years only banquet also can) because no way your gf's parents won't know their daugther is pregnant(unless you be able to support her from now till 10mths later dissappearing her from her parents saying she need to study oversea for a year or working oversea for a year..)

if really pregnant and you and your gf also agreed to abortion then just go do now..(don't worry no police will catch you one) killing a fetus is bad but no point giving birth without proper growing enviroment(how to spell?),education etc etc..no easy raising a child..one few mistakes will turning them to ???? theive,robber,rapist bla bla bla or even killing ppl..who knows ??

nowadays boy and girl also same..i knew a lots female frens having ons(one night stand) more often then my male frens..believe ar ??

just my thoughts
guys don't shoot me..

he already expressed that he doesn't want the child...but the way he expressed it out is making us here all pissed off with the attitude.
Instead of saying things like he regretted and feeling sorry; he's like showing no regret at all....
maybe he's not good in words; but I doubted that. But kiddo; sorry if i've missed out ur post showing regrets. But I dun seem to see any....
even now about abortion....it seems that it's only like his own decision.
I think a lot of forumers in this thread felt that too...thus anger and frustration towards this kiddo.

and like i say before; if it's a one night stand, yes...i do agree that as adults we can always be irresponsible because the affair itself is not pure love.
But than again if u refer someone as ur gf.....than responsiblity to each other is a must!

perhaps i'm juz not comfortable with expressing my emotions, the whole point of starting this thread was just to seek advice and solution, simple as that. fyi, i do regret my actions, but i didn't think it would be necessary to state it in my comments.

if i've offended anyone in anyway, i apologise. but sometimes when u're in need of help and there are few out there who like to add fuel to fire juz for kicks, u can't help but feel frustrated and irritated.

for those who've given me useful feedback, i really appreciate it and i thank you. i know what i have to do now.

1stly, i only read from page 1-4...so far, not so bad comments from fellow zthian..

2ndly, speaking frm experience of a fren who did this, it's not a good thing...
u guys would probably suggest temporary suggestions like go get a pregnancy test or watever...and some even indirectly suggested 'abortion'..

bling bling (and everyone),
seriously, do u guys n gals knw how serious this word mean? ABORTION...
It means suffers..i've seen my fren making plans, she dont wanna gv up on the baby but the bf insisted....i was f**king furious bout the abortion thingy, i even wanna take up the responsibility to help my fren finance the baby if her parents object their marriage...but she went on to do the abortion, with promise frm the bf that he wont do it again...

but, my fren ended up bleeding non-stop after the abortion, wanna knw y? coz, it's just a normal clinic, doing abortion illegally (coz that time, both were stil 19 and 21) and they wouldn't wanna make the world knw anything bout it...
okie, after the bleeding, she went home, pale and tired, without realizing the side effects...she got back to college, when through her life normal (but always wit pale face) and a trauma, fear of seeing babies...she would cry nonstop, blaming herself for 'killing' innocent life...
a few months later, she had a skip in her period, she went for a checkup and the doc said she need to take pills, to strenghten the body...dat's da good news, at least she'll be normal, getting her period back after a few days....but the bad news was, she WILL NEVER BE PREGNANT AGAIN...coz, the illegal abortion 'hurt' her fallaphio or 'wall' or something...she just dont wanna mention...

now, bling bling, better be responsible and dont cause someone u love, a trauma for her life...if she's pregnant, be a father at 20 means u r responsible rather than leaving her miserable and regret the whole life...

oh, for those of u who wanna knw bout my fren, she's single now but she's no longer interested in any relationship, reason being, don wanna make anyone hurt anymore...
now, dat's a cause of abortion to a gal's future~

bikinigal : very true , it will be a cruel thing to do an abortion., agree on that , u have no rights to kill another being and more its ur own child. its gods gift although its a accident, bling bling , hope u tink of her , cos only thing that will cost u is a payment at the counter of the clinic , the pain n the rest is all hers.

BG

Abortion is like delivery of 3 baby one shot, some people lost thier life went thru the hard process of abortion. Beside, donno u believe or not, in Buddhism thinking, the departed baby/foetus whether develop into human form or not, they will always follow their mother around for many years until they are reborn. This is the time she will stumb upon whole loads of bad lucks created by the little spirits. Life is precious,it takes thousand of aoen before we can be reborn as a human due to our pass good deed, otherwise u will end up being an animal like boar,kena slaughter for food over and over again. Sad case.

if u abort when the foetus is still very very small say 1 or 2 weeks after she miss her period then the process is less painful and the procecedure is easier, less harm is done to the mother.. the doc just suck out the " meat" no slicing or cutting the baby//

Bling i will keep u in my prayers tat u dont make any wrong mistake n move......if u have seen how they do abortion pic u will know wat i meant n the bleeding fr the women......is so so sad n painful.....the kid have feeling u know.....to let u know below details.....

1 - 3 month pregnent the heart is form....THERE IS A HEART BEAT already.....go n scan u will see the heart is beating liow....

4 - 5 the fetus is form liow......

6 - 8 head, hand, leg, all is equally a human form liow

9 month the bb will come out liow.....this is a wonder of god........dun throw it away like tat.....

that's why safest and legal abortion is still winthin the 1st 6 weeks.
That's why asked the kiddo to bring her gf to the docs early.
It would be illegal when the foetus developed human form or had a heart beat; unless it goes through doctor's prescriptions.

But a lot of times; couples found out late........like this case; I think it's more than 6 weeks since ur saying that she missed her period. Because ladies always will only say they miss when it's 1 week late.

btw, from ur posting; I really didn't felt any remorse inside u. Sorry.

"btw, from ur posting; I really didn't felt any remorse inside u. Sorry."

i'm just tryin to help out by telling wat i know.. some posts are really scaring people .. tho it may be true ,, tat's y early detection is the best.. then can resolve easily with less risk.

jeremy; I'm only souding bling_bling ler...not u...
kekekekeke

Bling * Bling *

we are here to support u, dont feel fear nor lonely, people make stupid decision every single day. So, consult a Doc. Only he/she could give u a professional advise. If you cnt hv a firm decision still, come back here n we will sure give u opinion based on Doc few options.

remember. every second u waited, the risk is higher.