Idiot Drivers

yeah man.. they really replied my sms...but still pointless, caused it's kinda hard to provide all the info they've requested, like the lorry company's detail, how many ppl in the lorry, complaint places (ie Jalan x/x)...

The only info i provided is the plat number, no of ppl in the lorry, color and my complaint. but no reply since then, dunno whether they actually take any action or make any further investigation.

You guys should take a ride in one of those metro buses, you'll shit your pants.

kelvio said:
wah u all so look up on me meh,i wish i can even own a FC leh hehehee
my house have 3 van,2 old school and 1 can say new lar
im a hell driver in my van so beware hehehee:cyclops:
if u see a dark green van power slide in the rain than thats me,
if power slide edi then bang devider then its not me:angel_smile: hehehe

You're humble and great sense of humour. You describe Toyota Alphard and Estima are VAN???

I would say they're MPV. I heard that your Alphard has 19" RIM??:mouth_closed:

Cool car kelvio. Keep it up.

m3 power said:
they said like dat? then wat for they put at the back of all commercial vehicle their no? sum more write there can make aduan to them rite?

hahahaha...nothing will happened even you complain to polis. just like the govt last time harping abt recycle campaign. The Govt even provided 3 stupid color plastic bins to collect paper, glass and aluminium at stategik govt offices.

I was so naive then and sort out my garbage and threw them according to the bins. guess what??!! One civil servant came out from the post office shouting at me not to throw the stuff in the bins. "Jangan buang dalam tong, pasal takde orang datang buang itu sampah nanti"

hahahaha...stupid campaign by the MAL govt. The only benefit I see was the bin supplier and the croniess that made plenty of money selling bins for the campaign ...

Ok.. someone please tell me how the heck am i
supposed to go into this one way road?

there are 2 idiots there, one car, one motobike.

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/DSC00637.jpg

if i not mistaken that will be the lorong between hongleong bank & ambank at taipan usj? ram the bike to the lokang den hit the kancil tat if u drive lorry or mighty 4 x4 wif big bullbar..

ya ya evo, usj taipan.. actually i was behind the kancil.. kancil give signal to go in, i oso signal to go in.. i TOT she is going in.. instead she just park there and buat bodo je go out.. goto the HongLeong bank le...

i became stuck and terkelip2 kat situ. then reverse and go another way lo..

bro...shud has just went in and left the car too....than see how she reverse out....
wakakakaka....
obviously u need to be free lar...
or...
blardy put up your horn....
for me, I would horn like mad!....but sayang my horn spoilt liaw..

i donch know why i didnt go berserk that time..

lately became so patient.

haha

actually u can try to move the bike...

then at least u have some place ..haha

else juz push the kancil to longkang la
easier

Yes, what andy_lka said was correct. You can come down the car and push the bike away. Is still not enough space. Just scratch and squeeze it thru. If you drive old car, don't border lah~ New car then cannot. If this kind of people met my friends, they will cry.

i would never park where the kancil parked. it's too risky to expose my car butt 2 b banged by others hehe.

Yeah JacEK... i won't do that too.. i always think of other people when parking.. like imagine oso if a mpv want to go or what.. try to cause least problem to others..

WCX 1392 blue colour iswara sedan.. drive super slow during traffic jam n when car cut infront of him.. he accelerate but car cut in cuz he is driving slow n theres lots of space infront of him..den i highlighted him.. he jam brake.. n i try to overtake him.. he makan my lane n wana bang me...

that kind of people purposely looking for trouble..
better dont mess with him.. just let him be the idiot that he is.

donCityZ said:
Yeah JacEK... i won't do that too.. i always think of other people when parking.. like imagine oso if a mpv want to go or what.. try to cause least problem to others..

haha im not so worry bout mpv bro...coz im quite sure they sayang their ride and be careful too. im only scared of those mat lorry :argh:

JacEK said:
encountered this crazy selangor bus driver last nite in MRR2. maybe the driver was too excited that samy vellu finally decided to reopen the flyover.

saw the bus speeding from behind. i was in the middle lane.

i could see from behind, the bus was zig zagging, from left to right, then cucuk my car for few seconds, then overtake my car from left lane
Image1551.jpg

then overtake another car from left lane and switch to middle lane
Image1552.jpg

then the bus brake hard, cos blocked by car in front (i guess)...
Image1553.jpg

then the bus sped off on the fast lane...
Image1554.jpg

really dumb ass, most of the car have to brake when the bus overtake them...god bless him

**sorry, pics quite blur, my hand was shaking ehehehe**

---------- the end -------------
wow nice snapping haha

i donch know why i didnt go berserk that time..
lately became so patient.
dude, it's because you're growing out of being a malaysian. As for me, I grow out of being a malaysian at times, and sometimes, I become back a malaysian.