Idiot Drivers

im malaysian all the time...i drive like a malaysian(which comes under this thread) i eat like a malaysian....i sleep like a malaysian...i do everyting except i live like a malaysian....

mat rempit in green satria living near my neighbourhood .. early morning going to work rev kau kau along the housing area with dam loud exhaust zzzz.. gonna try to snap a pic one day

no pic to proof but this is wat i encountered when i was in LDP tol heading to Sg Buloh last week.

I was stucked in the queue paying tol (TQ Sami Velu) around 8pm. There's this Merz happened to be in front of me. When he reached the Tol booth, it took him almost 15seconds to dig out his coins, but finally he paid with RM10. Fine, i told myself patiently. After he paid, the palang already up, but he took his own sweet time to keep the balance in his wallet (i can tell from his gesture from behind).

That was already like another 15seconds gone and yet he is not moving!!! I honk him slightly just to let him know that his father doesnt own the road and the queue is getting longer and longer. GUESS WHAT?? He winded down the window and put out his head and start screaming at me.

As I was tired after long day work and try not to look for trouble, i just stay cool and let him do the shouting. There goes another moment of waiting and he finally stop screaming and I thought he decided to drive off. But I WAS WRONG. He winded down the window AGAIN and yell at me again. At that point of time, I dont know why I can bear with him without saying a word. Surely, many cars start honking behind.

So finally, he decided to leave...the whole incident took him about 1minute plus (i guess). The moment he accelerate, I move forward slowly and SUDDENLY ....THAT MATHAFARKAR BASTARD BRAKE HARD and I almost hit his car. Then he sped off!!

That really burst my anger through my arse up to my head...and I gave a chase to him and i managed to overtake him before the flyover to Kepong and keep honking him besides him .....and before i could wind down my window...he make a turn into sri damansara.......and i proceed straight home.

wat a night...with an idiotic driver....

old stupid uncle liddat lor...

i experience like u oso.. they r the one mistake, but angry at other people... i driving at one way lane.. suddenly got xtrail coming against the road... and he just stupid face stop at middle of road expecting me to reverse for him... i point him the sign of one-way street, but the stupid uncle sumore shout2 at me from inside... i oso shouting a while.. then after seeing he got 2 or 3 'company', i dowan fight lo.. i skinny ma.. later my bone broken die lor.. so i reverse and give way lor... normally big big cars always bulli me.. huhuhu... :~(

Me and some of my friends was about to go to clubbing, walking we were at Bukit Bintang at 2am, we were near the 7-Eleven, anyway this crazy proton waja comes and rams straight onto a tree and crashes real hard, smoke and oil all over, two BLACK male people left the car (they were injured) but both quietly fled in different directions, on foot. nobody actually realized them fleeing the scene as the people nearby were all shocked up at the accident scene.

Cops came at around 20 minutes or so.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ThatzMyNigga01.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ThatzMyNigga02.jpg

Sorry only two pictures.
So the points -
- Driver and/or passenger must have been drunk
- Or just not concentrating on the road
- Driver and/or passenger has a criminal record
- Car maybe a stolen car

And the list goes on..
Pretty scared like fuck..
My own car was far away at least, safe from this shit..

RESULT - IDIOT PEOPLE, not just IDIOT DRIVERS

no pic to proof but this is wat i encountered when i was in LDP tol heading to Sg Buloh last week.

I was stucked in the queue paying tol (TQ Sami Velu) around 8pm. There's this Merz happened to be in front of me. When he reached the Tol booth, it took him almost 15seconds to dig out his coins, but finally he paid with RM10. Fine, i told myself patiently. After he paid, the palang already up, but he took his own sweet time to keep the balance in his wallet (i can tell from his gesture from behind).

That was already like another 15seconds gone and yet he is not moving!!! I honk him slightly just to let him know that his father doesnt own the road and the queue is getting longer and longer. GUESS WHAT?? He winded down the window and put out his head and start screaming at me.

As I was tired after long day work and try not to look for trouble, i just stay cool and let him do the shouting. There goes another moment of waiting and he finally stop screaming and I thought he decided to drive off. But I WAS WRONG. He winded down the window AGAIN and yell at me again. At that point of time, I dont know why I can bear with him without saying a word. Surely, many cars start honking behind.

So finally, he decided to leave...the whole incident took him about 1minute plus (i guess). The moment he accelerate, I move forward slowly and SUDDENLY ....THAT MATHAFARKAR BASTARD BRAKE HARD and I almost hit his car. Then he sped off!!

That really burst my anger through my arse up to my head...and I gave a chase to him and i managed to overtake him before the flyover to Kepong and keep honking him besides him .....and before i could wind down my window...he make a turn into sri damansara.......and i proceed straight home.

That uncle maybe kena fired from work that day....

Bro.. i salute your good atitude..... Let him go ahead with his lousy atitude and someday he might be "lucky" to bump into a more "so call friendly" guy. hehehe.... you will know what happen then...:X-:

fulamak ! The passenger in the Waja hit his head on the windscreen, still can walk away ar?... keng.

I hated drivers that modified their signal light to be powered by petrol (i guess). It use a lot of petrol when they on their signal light(due to petrol price increase) while do turning, parking, or change lane. Sometimes i have to wait for a long time at T junction until the driver turn their car. there is also some car suddently push their brake hard in fast lane because want to cut in another road without putting signal. There is also driver who drive very slow without using signal to let people know they want to parking and there is a lot of parking space at that time.

Just yesterday when i was driving slow in housing area there is a myvi infront of me which is driving in same speed and there is no other car infront of us. Suddently the myvi break hard and i also have to break hard until my car totally stop. So i just spark light to the Myvi to tell it there is a car behind but the myvi still keep braking and move slowly. After a 10 seconds and i cut over the myvi to continue my way. But the myvi horn me and make his turn. Why they don't want to put their signal on before make turning so other road user can respond to that. If there is accident also the car on their back will get saman.

Also there is some people block the whole road when paying parking ticket. i meet a case when a white iswara stop his car in middle the main road which broad enough for two car to passby. the passanger went down and pay parking ticket and whole process take about 3 min. the driver just stop there and there is a lot of free space for them to stop and go down pay their parking ticket. There is lots of car waiting behind him and he just stop there until the passanger went up the car. What the hell is that?

Me and some of my friends was about to go to clubbing, walking we were at Bukit Bintang at 2am, we were near the 7-Eleven, anyway this crazy proton waja comes and rams straight onto a tree and crashes real hard, smoke and oil all over, two BLACK male people left the car (they were injured) but both quietly fled in different directions, on foot. nobody actually realized them fleeing the scene as the people nearby were all shocked up at the accident scene.

Cops came at around 20 minutes or so.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ThatzMyNigga01.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ThatzMyNigga02.jpg

Sorry only two pictures.
So the points -
- Driver and/or passenger must have been drunk
- Or just not concentrating on the road
- Driver and/or passenger has a criminal record
- Car maybe a stolen car

And the list goes on..
Pretty scared like fuck..
My own car was far away at least, safe from this shit..

RESULT - IDIOT PEOPLE, not just IDIOT DRIVERS

Totally agree with you! The African students in my college drive recklessly. They don't stop at stop signs, drive fast through the narrow roads of the hostel area and do handbrake drifts at every corner. Sometimes you wonder how they drive back home?

damn no wonder la.. so malaysians are learning from these buggers la... no wonder more malaysian end up on a tree or longkang. kekeke...

round of applause to all of those comments.... i totally and utterly agree with all the stories.. i went though all of it from page 1!! amazing...

for me, idiot drivers are everywhere. since i am a salesman, and i travelled almost the whole of peninsular, i can tell you that every state and province has their own driving "capabilities". no joke. its true. right from the north most to the down south... from the east to the west, all drivers have different style.

the best is penang. slow and steady - accident already,
next best kl, fast and furious - also notorious,
then jb, loud and proud - just for sound

sad la..

best is singapore
everyone is like zombie in jail. good in singapore, worse than devil outside of singapore..

well done. keep the post coming.. i love to read!!

take care and don't be idiot on the road. adios!

thought penang drivers are fast and furious....even more notorious than KL?!...
that's what a lot of penang ppl commented.

try east malaysia.....the slow are really really really slow....the fast are extra extra extravaganza fast!

thought penang drivers are fast and furious....even more notorious than KL?!...
that's what a lot of penang ppl commented.!

slow and steady BUT notorious and reckless..

try east malaysia.....the slow are really really really slow....the fast are extra extra extravaganza fast![/QUOTE said:
sad... no chance to go east malaysia...

go back to my hometown in alor starr.. i see many drive fast oso... but not reckless except a few... but one thing get on my nerve is.... when traffic light turn to green... then, takes almost 5 second for first car to move. but when orange, thats the time they accelerate.. maybe small town time is not so critical for them.
unlike us in big busy town, all live far from workplace (>10km), need to fast lor.
my dad's work place only 3-4km only from house.. go figure.