any skyline enthusiasts frm jb here?

eugeneleck

Just ask ask for fun... maybe all of us can meet up yum cha one day!

Better still if you're a barca fan!

kiddin kiddin... madrid n chelski fans also welcome =)

Me from JB la but no skyline, kekekeke...
But at least got drive before la, can meet like that?
Kkekekek...
:biggrin:

hahah why not.. I din even get to drive it b4 lor... only got to sit in one... lol...

AFAIK,the 2 mehanic brothers r the only GTR exist in JB.mb u can try ask them if u want la. :biggrin:

hi there, i'm a new member with my first post over here.

about that skylines, are they white and red in colour ? taman daya at the mechanic shop ?

number plate jdx 1111 (white) and jhq 7184(red) ??

not sure but i guess shud be gua... haha... eh edit ur posting lah.. dun post pple's num plate here...

those arent the only gtrs in jb... im sure of tt... haha... which is the mechanic shop anyway? so shiok... can drive gtr somemore... whew...

hehee, no worries dude, they got blood connection with me. as for some correction:

-they are not mechanics, they are racing car parts dealer
-they arent 2 brothers, but three of them living together
-maybe u say mechanic coz they park the car down stair, their shop upstair actually (taman daya) now gonna be snooker centre as they shifted to taman pelangi indah, Ulu tiram area

whuaaa... am i too detailed ? ooppsy !

hahaha icic.... apologies man... cos i've never seen the shop personally so i've no idea what they do... just heard that from my friend as he referred to them as mechanics... haha... how old are they anyway?

aiks.. dont need to apologies please, nothing wrong what...

age arh... from the range of 24-29... haha.. i also jealous of them, so young get to drive those cars,

their shop got not much things one, what i do there is SLEEP !! hahaaa or not i go downstairs and see those mechanic go their modification or bakery nearby and order my custom made bread

errr..almost anything, turbo, sqv, defi metres ... ect ect.. but he's dealing in bundles. if u want anything i can TRY to ask for u ..

hahahaha no lah... i still schooling.... don't have a car of my own... soon soon... thx for e offer =)

hehe steady lah next time if organize jb skyline enthusiast outing can jio u n ur relatives... hehe...

the last trip they went i think is japan GT... but i didnt go coz i got class that time .. maybe next timeeee

i love jb so much man...mlk so bored.. haizz

hahah jb where got fun? at night wanna go out also dunno where to go. either singgah selalu, E&Y, danga bay, stulang laut, DNP, NYC etc

any other places in jb to recommend? haha...

jb i always go lepak at night around johor jaya area...

i like danga bay also but for couples area(wait till i get a jb chick then maybe i will consider going there)

last time i went to stepfani bistro/bar (now known as eskimo-or something sound like that la ) ... that place damn nice maaa..

mostly is night activities only laa.. there's one place in jb where they modify all those sport cars. if not mistaken permai area... that time i went the shop.. got 1 RX8 ...2 supras... 2 evo 7/8 ... woo hooo !! syiok man

wow where oh? i love supras.... one of the cars i'd wanna get my hands on besides a gtr...

i think permai area...not sure maa..coz i seldom go johore one..

my friend called me few days ago, he said his dad wanna sell a supra.. a manual, twin turbo, body kits, and metres ..ect ect.. for about 94 k ...

by the time u going to buy ur own car, i think u will not look at r34 or supras anymore... check the new GTR-proto , evo X , or maybe that subaru... mostly coming out year 2007..

nah... don't like the new gtr proto... i just like the current gtr's design... supra too... hehe..

eeks ? dont like ? u're weird... haha (no offence)

supra is like a cheap, nice and good car..

ok la.. gtg now.. i reply later at night
cauz !