Idiot Drivers

2 days ago, I saw a black Iswara nearf Palace of Golden Horses Hotel (Sungai Besi) area. Night time. The car's tail lights were blinking-blinking. When the left light on, the right side off and vice versa...adush....I wanna put the plate number of tat car here, but I refrain myself to do so......u know the reason la...

To the owner of that car, my passengers and I had a good laugh as soon as you zig zag thru the traffic.....Your rear light is soooooooo "unique" that it instantanously reminded me of those JKR blinking lights that JKR put at road construction area. LOL

the words of the 2 sunway guys that appeared on the Star always comes to my mind .... "cheap mods from lower income people who wants to get attention"

I'm not saying that the rempits wanna park there. I'm just saying that rempits and their kind just purposely vandalize it for fun. To me, their kind is known for vandalism. Anyway, their existence serves merely as mistaken creations on this planet. Only a handful of them have any use on this planet.

oooo lookie here...

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/1606/bravo9ky.jpg
wah.... nice car... but still parking fail. you should have seen how many people these idiot fooled into thinking they were able to put their car next to it. perhaps one day i will go to your house and just to be an ass i will park my car in front of it, by placing my car just in front of your gate - not too much so it looks like you can come out, but not too little so you cant actually come out.:angry_smile:

a little off topic, but another rant here. pedestrians. yes, when an accident happens, everyone points the finger at the driver... but pedestrians need to realise they need to be considerate too. cross at an overhead or at a zebra crossing. for goodness sake dont think that just because you are a pedestrian you can cross anywhere you please anytime you like. and some of them will cross halfway and wait like everyday is sunday for traffic to pass before walking the other half. your just begging to be run over.

end rant. thanks for listening:regular_smile:

Maresia drivers are not only rude (not all la), but oso damn lazy.....Just look at car parked at parrellel parking lots, all turned into 45 degree angled parking lot. The car's rear end blocking the road samor. Donno whether driver were plain stupid, dono how to park, emergency case (like sakit perut, labor pain...etc), or just combo of the reasons....really makes me think whether their license are kopi-o one....

sorry 318i; dun think can blame the guy lar.....
I think I always face this situation. Look closely; I think the other car beside the Peugeot might have over parked. But than again, it might not be the fault of "the car" next to the Peugeot; as the car next to the-car-beside-the peugeot might have over parked....thus causing the chain reactions......

But obviously, I don't know the actual story cos I'm not in the situation when u took the photo.....
Sorry for ranting too.....kekekeke
Cheers mate.....

anyway, noticed the green color car on the left of the photo. Is the car double parking or just getting out from the parking or going into parking.....?

yap agree with boon...
me also face such suitation some times...
take a look on rigth.... d car park like WAT??? idiot!!
so how can d peugot park nicely... he is already consider good park with nicely with correct degree... dint follow d right side car park dunno what degree liaw...
sumtimes dun c ppl dint park in d box them blame them then capture their pic n post here la... must study a bit why they wanna park like this ke ma
d owner damn innocent u know... he is d victim le

hello, your points considered, maybe right what you say about the car next to the pugeot may be park out of the box... maybe the other car at fault too. didnt notice that at that moment. but then again, couldnt the pugeot be more considerate as well and park in the box closer to ther merc?

just because someone is an idiot doesnt give you the right to be an idiot too. thanks for the comments.

oh yeah, and boon, that car was going into a side parking, no harm there =)

lol...ss14 tanjung bistro there issit....last time that clinic famous for treating gangfights wounds wan...hahaha

haha.. true...this argument can go on forever...:regular_smile:

on the argument of the bent disabled parking sign
what if what if what if a disabled guy wanted to park there but instead hit it?
so many possibilities ler, could be ancient driver with out judge ment to or a lorry with retarded drivers

a previous thread posted by Joeker...
Initial B = Initial Beng!!! hahahahaha :biggrin: