woohooo, saw a idiot driver today!
Today around 3pm as i was on the flyover just before St. Ignatius church at kelana jaya ... coming from sunway side of the road..
i was driving on the slow lane, suddenly saw one Blue colour Nissan Sunny (
or a car that looks like that, sorry was too disgusted to reli remember) with s-flow muffler past me on the right lane (LDP flyovers only 2 lanes)... Then i move over to the right lane coz no cars .... i saw the fella look at the rear view mirror ... (i was like 2/3 cars away from him n i was NOT tailgating or speeding) ...... Then he suddenly start driving like a mad man, SERIOUSLY RECKLESS ...
On his left n right, in front of him also there were cars/van n the fella wanted to cut in to his left WHEN THERE IS A CAR BESIDE HIM !!! then he quickly swerve back to his lane when he realize last minute there's a car on his left.... Omg, crazy wan ar? Wat happen la? too insecure issit? Sohai .... lol .... he thought i tiong him isit? HAHAHAHAAA....
Fat Indian guy ... with an indian passanger .... after that he was stucked there so i passed him on the fast lane at St Ignatius church there. The fella juz continue looking in front of him only n drive slowly there...... must've realized how stupid n lame he looked...
Thought of snapping the car's picture ady, but too late ady la so din wanna take risk .... bodoh sial.
Disclaimer : this is NOT a racist post. Indicating that he was an indian above does NOT mean i am indicating about the whole community. Offended replies to me will not be entertained.