Idiot Drivers

nitrus said:
i dare say that i won't park at a spot where i'll block someone or double parking to prevent someone from leaving his parking spot .. UNLESS i'm somewhere near n my car is in my eye view ..

imagine u come back to ur car to see the owner of the car u're blocking standing there staring at u, malu tak ? or worse, come back to see a scratch or puntured tyre or maybe a note on ur windscreen :biggrin:

so cannot only think of ourselves lor..

same same.. hahahaha ty ar i nonit type so much.. :biggrin:

nitrus said:
i dare say that i won't park at a spot where i'll block someone or double parking to prevent someone from leaving his parking spot .. UNLESS i'm somewhere near n my car is in my eye view ..

imagine u come back to ur car to see the owner of the car u're blocking standing there staring at u, malu tak ? or worse, come back to see a scratch or puntured tyre or maybe a note on ur windscreen

so cannot only think of ourselves lor..

me park out of my view also scare ppl curi my car!!!
so i dint dare to park at non parking area de..

darenong said:
no offence and all ... anyone wanna self confess of bad parking before ? and why u did it ??? me ... ill park anywhere if there is no space ... wkakakak .. but one thing i had in mind is ... not to trouble other ppl if i park there .. be it a pathway or a parking spot ... if i bad park i do think of others :P .... im not stupid but i had too ... dont wanna park 10 miles away and walk to my destinated place mah ... now stupid or smart ? wakkakkaka :P if stupid mah stupid loh ... i got my parking ! wakkakakaka

any confession ??? talk abt ur own exp la ... dont simply say ppl stupid ...

wallau... u aa darenong.. aiyoo.. dont like tat la..
for me, i park 10 miles away oso can, as long not obstruct other ppl.
but be real la.. wer got park 10 miles away? at most far only 300-500meter away only.. mostly ppl want to park RIGHT at entrance there. aiyo.. bring tent and camping there oso la.. cikui.. this is not stupid or smart.. but matter of being courteous to each other.. if kenot do it, i suggest live in jungle la. no offense aa.. just IMHO only.. as for confession, the only bad thing i did as driver is speeding... hehe.

i agree with daren..if there's no parking,i will park as close to my destination and as long as i can see my car n wont obstruct other cars.OR if im forced to obstruct other cars,i put my signage that says,"TO MOVE THIS VEHICLE,PLEASE CALL XXX-XXX XXXX.Thank you for your patience :)"

on a diff note,i arrived at work this morning to find this car parked worse than dbl parkers...its halfway in the parking box AND half out of it...duhh~

DSC01525.jpg

eh..pocket..
tat is near sunway isit..
tat type of parking very often...

BUT.. some case is not driver fault. sometime, b4 park there, some
stupid motorcycle oledi park there.. then driver park car like tat..
after tat, motor go oledi.. look like driver idiot loo...
how leh?

donCityZ said:
eh..pocket..
tat is near sunway isit..
tat type of parking very often...

BUT.. some case is not driver fault. sometime, b4 park there, some
stupid motorcycle oledi park there.. then driver park car like tat..
after tat, motor go oledi.. look like driver idiot loo...
how leh?

agrees with u.......i don think the driver parking noob until like that

when i arrived,SHE just arrived n there wer no motorcycles.

yea,i work at the outlet where that car parked....hehe

Thou small minions shall not doubt the great observation power of the PocketRocket from BOSE!

(Especially if its a lady driver he's observing. :rofl:)

*cabuts*

wahha pocroc... thats where u work eh...
heheh... nitrus.... that true!!!

CABUT~~~~~~

PocRoc mayb she din wear spectatle? or penglihatan kabur? c the box salah.. heheh :biggrin:

pocroc..

another possibility is SHE is boss.. and SHE reserve some parking
space for her employees who drive motorcycles?

haha.. can go forever la this thing..

SHE just wants pocroc to go to her to sound her n end up getting it "on" la okkkkkk end of story........ :rofl: kiddin kiddin....

mayb all of the above?
1. penglihatan kabur
2. the boss
3. PMS
4. hinting to PocRoc?

hahahahahahah :biggrin:

wait still go 1 more...
maybe she's been attracted by pocroc...
so she sengaja park like that hope pocroc will come forward n scold her...
then ma go chance to talk with pocroc n know him lo...
new way to kau chai!!!