Idiot Drivers

aiya whats all this wheel spin nonsense. car is meant to get you from point A to point B not for you to spin your wheels like an idiot. :D

hahaha bro and dude here, relax.....settle down man

i just ask for knowledge only.....lol don start shooting at me ler.

it is a lot easier to do in Parking places like Mid Valley flat surface simen.....hahaha

will not haus the tyres much than TAR ROAD........+ fun to play sometimes la not everytime.....lol

i oso met idiots who spins the wheels..
but not at road, at the petrol station..
after he complete filling the gas,
he start engine, revv kau kau..
then wheel spin and car oso
almost spin then speed off..
i think he want to berak oledi.
kenot tahan.. hahaha..

donCityZ said:
kenot tahan.. hahaha..

but petrol station got toilet wat?

donCityZ said:
kenot tahan.. hahaha..

u haven't seen last time i heard some idiots kancil/kelisa who speeded into a petrol station n "drifted" n then exit .... stupid right? got all kinds of ppl in this world... :confused_smile:

bmw,
petrol station toilet out of order kua.. haha.

nitrus,
hah? got this type meh? i hv not seen b4.

i got photo of many motorcyclist breaking rule..
like not wearing helmet... he got helmet,
but just hold it on his knee like tat..

tumolo i post.

our country is full of mentally retarded ppl ler... maybe our goverment should do something abt it.. like putting those mentally retard ppl for some rehab or something ler.. if not our soceity will become frm bad 2 worst ler.. especially with all this mentally retard ppl around.. this is the 1st time i view this treat i read frm page 1 till this last page.. after reading all this n seeing all the pic i think we really must teach those mentally retard ppl a lesson... i personally gave some mentally retard driver some vinyls... they 1 2 curse me or wat after that is up 2 them.. but at least i want 2 teach them a lesson.. actually i don do all this until last time 1 stupid fella drive a bmw reverse out frm the parking n bang my car.. then he run even i was in the car.. frm that time on i see all this mentally retard ppl i will give them free vinyl..

post that in rempit thread la.. post some pics of all tis kinda drivers here la? hahah

DSC00338.jpg

rich ppl can park whereever they 1....where else poor me kena parking summons parked in invisible yellowline....

all this goverment worker don dare 2 saman all the rich ppl wan ler.. they onli knows how to rip all the poor ppl like us..

look @ this neighbour of mine... so called... nice car, nice plate, no brains...

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/2119000-2119999/2119975_23_full.jpg

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/2119000-2119999/2119975_24_full.jpg

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/2119000-2119999/2119975_25_full.jpg

i have to park my car outside my condo, and the best part is, i scratched my bumper while try to get out from my parking space because of this idiot..

wow dude....
what is that???
i cant even c d car, so dark!!!... i know is a sentra

donCityZ said:
kenot tahan.. hahaha..
yesterday i also just met one kancil spun tyres off the petrol station after filled up his tank. and besides him set his wife...haih...his wife really can tahan also hoh...? and they are not so young u know? around 30s. :confused_smile:

KeV-TEC said:
wow dude....
what is that???
i cant even c d car, so dark!!!... i know is a sentra

cheap camera maaa.... hahahaha... wif flash also blur... crazy duh...
i was in a hurry, got emergency duh, then this fella park his car sesuka hati dia... as u can see, there's a lot of space @ da back of his car...

hey i oso kenot see.. so dark..

sky, means he and his wife modded interior
oledi become evo. they cant see outside
actually still kancil.. haha.. tats y
think their car so powerful.

ha..

here is one 'smart' motorcyclist.
helmet is for posing only..(to look cool)
no need to wear it.