Idiot Drivers

JacEK Ha,aha,ha!!! So bad lah you ! Pls do post the pictures ASAP, so curious want to see too ,keh,keh!

JacEK

NICE JOB MAN... FIRST TIME I HEAR ABOUT SOMEONE AS BRAVE AS U!
CONGRATULATION!! KEEP IT UP!!

I WANT TO DO OSO, BUT SCARED LIAO.. LATER HE CALL POLIS KA..
CALL AH LONG KA.. CALL TAIKO KA.. BEAT ME UP DIE LA..

WAITING 4 UR PIC.

IF you scared better don't do it! At the end you be in deep shit....if someone car blocked at at your hs entrance try to horn for few time , 2nd ask your neighbours,
if still not appear....3rd wait for few minutes continue with horning !

IF all above not working than only you have to do something rude! Not until break thier car window...BUT can try to straches & removed puncher tyres!
:)

i'm proud to say that I've never ever parked at a disabled parking space.......
kekekekeke

kesh said:
IF you scared better don't do it! At the end you be in deep shit....if someone car blocked at at your hs entrance try to horn for few time , 2nd ask your neighbours,
if still not appear....3rd wait for few minutes continue with horning !

IF all above not working than only you have to do something rude! Not until break thier car window...BUT can try to straches & removed puncher tyres!
:)
bro...kenot puncture tyre la..if puncture tyre..then he kenot move car...we oso cant go in/out la..haha..

gohkokeng said:
dude vuitton

i turned on my monitor BRIGHTNESS and CONTRAST to max already also c nothing leh.....

haha sometimes wheel-spin is not purposely done 1 leh

u can c at those driving test place

when those candidates stop at the hill there and move again....lol u can c alot wheel-spinning hahaha

and sometimes people drive manual with shoes haha u understand 1 la

floor gas abit too much and release clutch abit too fast will spin a little

hahaha... as i say, cheap camera.... wheel spin? no la, mine auto...

b00n said:
i'm proud to say that I've never ever parked at a disabled parking space.......
kekekekeke

haha, same too
even at my college parking area... got disable parking... but our college not disable ppl so it useless to make it... so student dont care n just park it...
but im not... i wont... even no parking also i rather go b3 to park... hahaha...
who know suddenly got a disable ppl visit our college then wanna park le

Kev-Tec said:
who know suddenly got a disable ppl visit our college then wanna park le

EXACTLY. Or if a disabled student wants to register at ur college.

yeah never know some disabled person whom needs that parking spot may appear anytime.. best be an ethical driver.. kekeke :biggrin: well that photo also emphasized sumting else look at the person going into that car.. lalalaaa

i've visited the cinema at the curve....forgot wat's the name d.......
u went to the basement parking and u'll see that the parking right infront of the entrance is meant for lady drivers with the sign "Lady Drivers Only"; somemore with cones infront of the parking....

wonder when the cinema is full blown open; how wuold be the parkings.....would there be alot of "transvestites" parking there?!

aiks... women parking!!!!!!!
wonder when will it have gentlemen parking le...wahahha
receive forward email saying that the curve got thieve wor...
wonder is it true or spam mail???

vuitton said:
look @ this neighbour of mine... so called... nice car, nice plate, no brains...

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/2119000-2119999/2119975_23_full.jpg

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/2119000-2119999/2119975_24_full.jpg

http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/2119000-2119999/2119975_25_full.jpg

i have to park my car outside my condo, and the best part is, i scratched my bumper while try to get out from my parking space because of this idiot..

vuitton, photoshop is your friend

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/1817/image4jx2.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/439/image2kk3.jpg

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/4494/image3mi1.jpg

btw, its true of the ladies parking in cineleisure... i wonder why?????

318i.........safety lar I guess.......
I think the management expect it to be safer so that ladies doesn't have to walk a long way to dark areas in the carpark to get into their cars

WTF!!!
dun make me laugh man...
wahhah... bmw bro... guys also kena rape... u're funny, who is that lucky charm?

318i said:
btw, its true of the ladies parking in cineleisure... i wonder why????

haha.. i think maybe they know women parking FAIL!!!
so let them in a parking area special for them... hohoho
d parking space biger easy for them kua??? hohoho

Kev : u looking down on guys ar? hahaha. got news b4 la guy kena rape kena gb summo.. :fear: