Idiot Drivers

u still studying ka...
i thought u like fluffy working de... hoho...
state got olympia college only rite?
not sure long time dint go pj since d time i move to puchong here

fluffy WORKING? hahahahaha!
he part-time mayb got la..zzz

my college in pj la not in pj state.. lol

ill pm u cuz worry get bang by others... hahah...
its like a chat room here

zzz today almost accident..
1 word of advise..

BEWARE OF AUNTY DRIVERS!!!!!!!

they drive never look wan.. zzzz

hahaha...there are aunties think they are lenglui, and have the impression that we have to give way to them in the road.

hahaha ei MALE and FEMALE driver no need to debate already

this is creation of GOD unchanged since Adam and Eve

all Daughters of Eve drive people crazy, so as they drive car crazy lol

*CABUT*

and u guys already heard a lot of time la....FEMALE got special instinct and it is very accurate 1.......

so whenever they reverse....do u c them turn their body a little and head looking behind? no right? sometimes they don even look at the mirrors instead they use their INSTINCT lol.....

*2nd CABUT*

bmw_m3 said:
zzz today almost accident..
1 word of advise..

BEWARE OF AUNTY DRIVERS!!!!!!!

they drive never look wan.. zzzz

dude lucky nothing happen!
hoho

but mostly u see lenglui drive kenari or kelisa fast fast one...
wal lau.. even the mat motor rempit oso kalah.. i think they
r trying to balance up the kaki racing guys la. to show they
oso can do.. sometime seems like they got bigger BALLS than
most of racers.. u know la the upper one sure bigger..

huahauhua..

aunty's famous reverse style is look at the rear view mirror n side mirror..n if their car got fitted wif sensors... too bad only 2... my car got hit by de same aunty who drives a CRV for 3 times edi until her husband fedup n ask her park the side enterence..n de best part.. she is like 150+ cm oni.. driving a CRV.. imagine dat..

donCityZ said:
sometime seems like they got bigger BALLS than
most of racers.. u know la the upper one sure bigger..

wahahah.. non of d gurls ballz is smaller than guys!

read today newspaper , it was saying something about using our car's side mirrors and signal ..

i was thinking to myself "aih, who would read or care la bout this advertisement altho it took up a whole page's space." ..

true enough, today one bastard white iswara turn out from a housing area right out into my lane (u know those turning where u can turn out into your own lane first BEFORE signalling out to the highway) ... but i dunno why the fuck these idiots juz always like to turn out into the outside road straightaway .. i HATE PPL LIKE THIS who dont know how to stick to their lane when turning out to roads... aih.

i horn the indian fucker but i saw he was sitting so chilling, one hand holding steering wheel n another hand playing with the top of his head...

im getting BMW kinda horn very soon lah. Any suggestions where i can get louder horn? And what is the price? tnx...

nitrus,
i get wat u mean..

those ppl makan ppl road one. that type dono how to estimate their car size. we need to look out 4 those idiots too. bcoz of their stupidityness and idioticalityticness, they might scratch our car if we not look 4 them. i encounter a lot of these ppl fr work and go back. some even slowly slowly going to my lane.. then after a while, almost half of car in my lane, he return back to his lane.. like sleeping while driving like tat. sheeshhh... no wonder so many accident. we drive correctly oso can kena bcos of those fucking idiots la.

just encountered Honda cibai driver on wednesday(16 Aug) on federal highway

White Honda duno Civic or Accord old generations 1

force to cut in my fast lane like fucker.....i tulan....go left....accelerate and cut back him infont of him while he is tailgating front car......haha play rough with me...come on.....actually the act damn dangerous....i cut in about 1 feet away from the car infront only.

that time my heart damn SYIOK man.....hahahaha

if the person is reading here, i would have something to say

IF NOT WHAT YOU DRIVE, IF HOW YOU DRIVE

lol

*sigh another crazy honda driver on the loose.. wat car u driving? next time ppl tailgate u call me i kau kau tailgate him all the way. kekeke.. rite DoncityZ?

hmm.... bad names to all Honda drivers liao.
hehe fatality.. later u get a skyfiro, u can do tat easily...

i hv tat experience too. one modded wira (loud exhaust,loud music, lowered, one hand outside with cig) cut DAMNNNN close to front of my car till i had to break hard and swerve to left a bit... then i speed up and did it the same to him. then, he horn like hell.. and revv loud2... then try to cut in front of me.. but, i press pedal, bcome 5-6k rpm.. bye bye... hahaha... damn syiok feeling.