Idiot Drivers

hahaha... those ahbeng kinda ppl with wiras huh? lol ... kena before also, i was in my fren's car tho ... the fella looked like some vcd/dvd seller, with his ego n shit juz coz my fren's peugeot sped up n overtook him coz he was hogging the right lane.. The sad SOB suddenly overtook without realizing n juz kept braking braking in front of us n kept staring into the rear view mirror like as if his stare can kill. hahahahaha... what a joke.
Some ppl juz dun know how it feels to really feel afraid, until they actually come face to face wid the wrong ppl. Too bad my fren wasnt driving his own car.

i love to bring out the idiot drivers and put in
this thread. i guarantee u this thread will not die.. unless i die la.
i will post some photo soon.. of some more idiots drivers..

:)

i everyday drive out of home also meet idiot drivers la...if were to tell every story, wah, tired man...haih...why these ppl can't be more polite? sometimes, make me bored of driving out also. have to practice ninja most of the time on the road.

oh...and one thing. my car is having 'P' sticker on it for few months already, due to family got one new born driver with new driving lisense. what i noticed is...when i drive with this sticker, i still having met idiots without consideration that this car is having a probational driver in it. e.g. like tail gate at speed of about 70km/h in the city road; overtaking fast then cut into the front at close range (without car ahead); overtaking in from outer lane while corning; etc. fortunately i'm aware of these idiots' movement all the time. know how to handle them. but how about those REAL 'P' drivers (at least those who are not born-to-drive type la)? they will be mad man...and in return, those idiots are teaching the new born drivers indirectly to be another idiots who might be doing the same idiot moves. that's what i feel la. haih...

so, 'P' ppl, be careful huh...the 'P' sticker doesn't actually help you to have a safer drive. it actually provoke those idiots to play more games with u.

sigh... my sis is going to be p soon... worry she got bully by thos idiot!!!
niama if i know ill as my sis to write down d plate no n when i c those idiot once some them once!!!

wan buy horn, oso dun buy too loud... i used b4 air horn, use electric 1 (like lorry horn)... at da traffic got sum stupid fellar drive his car almost bang me, once i horn, da driver still not notice me... his eye looking for 'lorry'..

Nieto said:
once i horn, da driver still not notice me... his eye looking for 'lorry'.

WAHAHAHA!!! damn funny...
air horn also that kua chiung meh??
but when i heard it doesnt sound like lorry to me

Electric air horn sap your car battery very fast...even though they are very loud.

same incident as gohkokeng:
Happened at Jln Tun Razak flyover towards PWTC. Was damn jam yesterday evening at around 7.15pm. This freaking vios was like cutting into my lane without even signaling. Lucky the road is wide on the flyover; manage to avoid accident as I was following the car infront quite near. Was rushing to dinner at hartamas which starts at 7.30.
Damn was fucking pissed off. Unlike gohkokeng; I can't recut infront of him cos it's jamed the whole way....although I tried lar.....kekekeke but I know when I cut out, i might not be able to cut in infront of him. So just like pretty pissed and tailgate him to the very minimal. Usually during jam, if the other party signals; and I'm not in rush, I would let them in one....but this is getting on my nerve.
Until after PWTC, the vios wanting to turn left to Jln Kuching; that's when I does a dangerous stunt. He cut back to the left lane; I tailgated him and swerve left as near as possible towards him....cut into his lane and zoom off...didn't manage to catch his reaction though. And there's a patrol car infront too.......but I was like pretty pissed off to think of the consequences....
Than there's this Cooper-S behind me all the time since Tun Razak. Guessed he's gamed too....I was rushing so sorry lar.....go weeving in and out traffic lar..lucky traffic in Mahameru is not that jam after jln kuching exit. He chased after me.......but I let him pass cos turning into exit to jln duta - bukit damansara.

Sorry to all road users for my actions yesterday. Was rushing (can't leave early cos boss wants something) and damn pissed after the Vios incident.
But my definition of weeving in and out is not those type whereby when there's space just cut in. I signalled and always there's distance as traffic is no longer heavy after the jln Kuching exit.

KeV-TEC said:
WAHAHAHA!!! damn funny...
air horn also that kua chiung meh??
but when i heard it doesnt sound like lorry to me

most of lorry use tat mah

b00n,

heheh... ur case oso can trigger other ppl can say u cut in front of them.. sometime its like this oso for me a while ago. someone else cut in front of us and make we angry.. then we try hard to chase the idiot and want to cut him back.. then, end up upset other drivers oso.. then that driver angry and want to cut in front of us to revenge oso.. waaahhh.. chain reaction wor. i used to try to revenge against these ppl too.. but now, i just let them be.. let them goto hell by themselves lah.. but normally i curse like hell inside my car lar.. to let go of the sakit hati feeling...

i only speed when less cars.. once traffic many2.. i drv like auntie again.. sayang car wor... and try to not to make other ppl angry at me.

pasal itu horn aa.. one time i driving slowly at back lane of shops.. (scared hit any cats or dogs).. suddenly hear police siren.. look back, there is a KL taxi, no other car around... his horn wor like police siren worrr!!!! duno wer he get it.

got another idiot driver but this 1 is TAXI and duno how to say him also

suddenly stop because got customer waving for the Taxi then the Taxi driver sure stop for business la.....then almost cause me accident with at least 4 cars 2 front me and behind me

hard to explain the situation but TAXI DRIVER cause it all because of stopping at non-stopable area for his business.....so i also duno wanna blame him or not....people also cari makan.....but also make other drivers in danger

Kev : some of your posts very hard to understand.. normally ppl air-horn think is lorry ma..

b00n : like action movie oni.. :biggrin:

DSC00145.jpg

Idiot"s" driver...like to park their car not in the parking slot, just becoz lazy to round and find parking, so just park by side lorong only...damn .. it's so hard to go out, and go in...in the end i have to use illegal way (suppose to be one way road) to go out, and farking security looking at me with weird look...they are the one should halau...idiot..

ahhah.. cheer sonic....
what can we do.. remove de car???
juz chill... tats y brainless ppl always do tat ma...

donCityZ said:
b00n,

heheh... ur case oso can trigger other ppl can say u cut in front of them.. sometime its like this oso for me a while ago. someone else cut in front of us and make we angry.. then we try hard to chase the idiot and want to cut him back.. then, end up upset other drivers oso.. then that driver angry and want to cut in front of us to revenge oso.. waaahhh.. chain reaction wor. i used to try to revenge against these ppl too.. but now, i just let them be.. let them goto hell by themselves lah.. but normally i curse like hell inside my car lar.. to let go of the sakit hati feeling...

i only speed when less cars.. once traffic many2.. i drv like auntie again.. sayang car wor... and try to not to make other ppl angry at me.

pasal itu horn aa.. one time i driving slowly at back lane of shops.. (scared hit any cats or dogs).. suddenly hear police siren.. look back, there is a KL taxi, no other car around... his horn wor like police siren worrr!!!! duno wer he get it.

wth.... good theory man!!!
i also dint think of that...
ermmm.... so next time i also just let them be la...
whoever cut in front of me also dun care...
cuz maybe they is also 1 of d victim... hahah...
nvr mind we decent driver!

gohkokeng said:
got another idiot driver but this 1 is TAXI and duno how to say him also

suddenly stop because got customer waving for the Taxi then the Taxi driver sure stop for business la.....then almost cause me accident with at least 4 cars 2 front me and behind me

hard to explain the situation but TAXI DRIVER cause it all because of stopping at non-stopable area for his business.....so i also duno wanna blame him or not....people also cari makan.....but also make other drivers in danger

this is damn fucking true man!!!
niama i experience it before also...
i was behind that taxi driver suddenly he stop u know!!!
at least your 1 u can feel he is going to stop cuz got customer waiving hand la...
but my situition is i wont notice he is going to stop cuz
1st... no ppl waiving hand...
2nd ... no bus stop...
so... me just keep driving suddenly he STOP!!!
niama me also sudden brake almost hit that fucking sohai...
u know why he stop... cuz got ppl pass by... he stop, then open d window...
ask those ppl... 'mau pergi mana???' ppl dint ask for taxi, he go ask ppl... FUCK
walau weh!!! like this cari makan 1 ar... naiam me damn fucking angry man!!!
straight away cut kau him n rev kau kau...
wow... my heart like wanna burst that time... dman angry...

sonic normal lar in pyramid but wait till they meet 4x4 or my friend lol
my friend oso kena once he was riving BMW 7 series year 89 or something
when he tried to go out but cannot so he need to turn alot time then he damn piss, he reverse near the car, then he bump the the car then cabut lol. the whole door kemek

good theory boon ,

same like me last time i like to curse ppl cos i got bad tamper but now i control it edi, i ony release my tamper by speeding ony(like the speed so much lol) but the highway is empty lar or listening to song and sing as loud as i can, so ppl tot i craize but i dun care just having a great time lol
these technique really works good to release stress