Idiot Drivers

donCityZ, sorry for my lousy phone cam...it was showing i am in my parking slot, those car were parking at the lorong side...which making the whole lorong even smaller..hardly to get in and out from my parking..

KeV-TEC we have almost same fucking situation

hahaha but yours terrible.....stop and asking people want naik Taxi or not

maybe RAPIST leh......is it asking female?

taxi driver could be the rudest in town.......ohh.......busses also....
expecially busses in the city....they can stop anyway they want whenever they want!

gohkokeng said:
KeV-TEC we have almost same fucking situation

hahaha but yours terrible.....stop and asking people want naik Taxi or not

maybe RAPIST leh......is it asking female?

.................. dude, i think u were correct....
maybe a RAPIST!!! cuz its really asking a FEMALE!!
damn!!! maybe i should stop by d taxi side n show a middle finger n also a sterring lock to scare kau him... u wanna rape ppl ka.. ask my steering lock 1st!!! muahahha!!!

hahahah then he will b like "mr. stering lock, can i rape tis girl? puweeeesssseee?" ahahahahahahah!

ermm... did u guys take pic at ss15 near inferno and warnet there... those stupid moto kia simply park... there ss15 already hard to get car park and the park it there... ppl see from far thought got parking,den fast fast drive there... end up... moto was inside... !@#!@#@!@# !!! hahahaha.... =p

eh!! u also KENA???
its yesterday rite!!!!
i was like.. eh got parking.. so syok...
then when i get near... shit.. motor!!!
wtf!!!

not yesterday... is like everytime i went there also kena... dam those cacat-ed moto rider la... !@#!@!@!@#$@$%... there's one time i tried to squeeze my wira in... dam... cannot go through... feel like banging them man... if super bike i understand la... but they jus driving cacat bike... really pissed man... kill all of them!!!! RAORRRRR!!!!!

war.. everyday also like that, n everyday same parking
why that parking they bought already 1 meh!

lol motorbike eh? when time to buy TOTO / MAGNUM / DA MA CAI.....u c la the shop infront scarry......motorbikes only occupied about 4-5 car parking space

ha ha, most of da ppl use motor not really rich ma, so they wan fast fast reach go buy lottery... = money fly away.. is a same thing~~

i owez kena tipu by motor and kancil, kelisa, kenari and ETC small and short car... 'wa parking~ vrooomm!!! screechhh!!!!!' 'fuck, holymotherfucker!!'

yala.. all no brain de.. most of the time these motor also parking outside cyber cafe de..zzzz go there ish motor... go elsewhere motor go here motor go anywhere motor.. ask motor all go die la..

gohkokeng said:
lol motorbike eh? when time to buy TOTO / MAGNUM / DA MA CAI.....u c la the shop infront scarry......motorbikes only occupied about 4-5 car parking space

not only motor lae....car which covers half the lane tooooooo
usually 2 lane can go thru with 3 cars become 2 lane that can only squezee thru 1 car

was almost in an accident once....also partly because of my fault.......
was driving quite fast one day over Tun Razak fly-over towards bulatan pahang..
was actually "racing" with a Gen 2.......speed shud be arnd "90km/h" per hr....
was on the fast lane.....so in order to overtake; swerve to the left-lane
fuck!!.....a motorbike is driving in the middle of the slow lane!!.......why can't they just stick to the very left side of the lane.....why middle?!
jam brake; swerve back to the right....mayb my ABS got something worng......the brake was locking and unlocking in-consistently thus my car is going left and right and I fought to control the car.........
swoooosh.......lucky no accident.........

I just can't understand why they need to ride in the middle of lane, sometimes hogging the lane as if father owns it..... when u cut to get back infront of them.....the look in thir face is like "wah....idiot wants to kill me lar......" and still continuing their journey in the middle of the lane.....slow and steady!

wao.... if we all go kembodia or thailand.... all motor and bicycle~!!! yeah, those motor owez block road and ride at middle of da road... damn!!

i got frustrated enough when cars hogs the lane.....now we're talking something smaller than a 4 wheeler blocking the whole traffic behind........

bugger!

haha ya la sometimes motor give me a fuck also

like the timing ngam ngam to cut to right lane.....but motor u know la...ride straight between the cars 1.....and make me cannot go to right lane

sometimes i only c car to potong left and right......but don forget there is motorbike riding between all lanes too.......so is damn dangerous

if have to c car....and motor as well.....then no need potong liao

haih...here comes idiot motorcyclists stories. everyday or anytime i drive out also have to meet them la. kamikaze...or ninja...

their action that i hate most is:
when driving on straight road, and infront of me have another car like half car away. and motorcyclist ride fast pass my side. instead of just go straight on his way, no, he has to swerve into my front first (that means into the gap between the car infront of me and my car) then swerve back out to his normal path. like snake. stupid. idiot.