Idiot Drivers

b00n said:
was almost in an accident once....also partly because of my fault.......
was driving quite fast one day over Tun Razak fly-over towards bulatan pahang..
was actually "racing" with a Gen 2.......speed shud be arnd "90km/h" per hr....
was on the fast lane.....so in order to overtake; swerve to the left-lane
fuck!!.....a motorbike is driving in the middle of the slow lane!!.......why can't they just stick to the very left side of the lane.....why middle?!
jam brake; swerve back to the right....mayb my ABS got something worng......the brake was locking and unlocking in-consistently thus my car is going left and right and I fought to control the car.........
swoooosh.......lucky no accident.........

I just can't understand why they need to ride in the middle of lane, sometimes hogging the lane as if father owns it..... when u cut to get back infront of them.....the look in thir face is like "wah....idiot wants to kill me lar......" and still continuing their journey in the middle of the lane.....slow and steady!

kekeke.. i think ur fault totally man.
1. Cutting from left lane....
2. Motorcycle is SUPPOSED to ride at the center of slow lane. (ITS LAW).. but if drv too slow, shud be their fault lo.

Y there are only High Speed Limit. shud have a LOW SPEED LIMIT oso.
like at hiway kenot drive h.

bOOn, I had an accident like tat once. I was racing too. Try to cut from left lane. It was raining some more!! After cut to left lane, jusstt before a flyover, got one motor just came out from under flyover (he stopped to wear raincoat).. driving 20km/h. I was at 100km/h++. then... lock the brake.. screechhing tyres. i turn oso kenot go anywer, just straight only... (wira 1.3 tat time.. wer got ABS?). then BANG!!!!! the moto driver fly to windscreen, broke it by his helmet, my car stop, he fly again to front. lucky not hurt badly. just cut and bruises.. i bring him nearby clinic with my oil leaking damaged car, and doc check him up and put couple of stiches. i paid for it. make a report to police together. pay saman rm300. So......
I WAS THE IDIOT DRIVER la those days. i learnt my lesson. so Boon, dont do that anymore or u will learn the hard way like i did.

haha....once in awhile I'm an idiot driver.......
no one is that perfect or angelic......kekekeke...

remember the case where a lorry ran over a few motorcyclist stopping beside roadside to get away from the rain.......

man.........that's really the fault of the motorcyclist lar.....
everytime raining u'll see motorcyclist taking more than half of the lane under bridges or tunnels.....

damn dangerous.....and idiotic too....that's idiot drivers!.....but I do pity them cos they've no roofs over their head; but they shud have pre-empt and be ready to get wet when it pours suddenly.........

right side are car park... then left side is wat wor? !@#@#!@#$
see the far far end there, the waja on the right... then left side also got car... other car how to pass? press jump button? haha...

justlikeu said:
see the far far end there, the waja on the right... then left side also got car... other car how to pass? press jump button? haha...

damn.. ha ha, only motor can pass!! motor again :emoticon_U:

Idiot MotorCyclists

so here is the photo.

u see even further up so many motor. it is just after a T-junction, 2 lane road, still scattered everywer they ride motor. all no considerate.. all selfish.

donCityZ said:
so here is the photo.

u see even further up so many motor. it is just after a T-junction, 2 lane road, still scattered everywer they ride motor. all no considerate.. all selfish.
lol...they wan u to overtake them like snake...lol...

justlikeu said:

cahr dou.. those ppl all scare or sunny sun that will heat their car so thats why park on d right cuz got roof to cover ma... hahaha

justlikue said:
jus now i go ss15 globar ta kei... those cacat-ed car!!! simply park car only...

haha those parking BIASA de... u wanna c go taipan ALOT!!!!!
everywhere also like that la.. puchong area all also same... especially near bank

donCityZ said:
so here is the photo.

sometimes BIG MUFFLER with loud + bassy sound will help u in this matter

u rev high high they scared 1.....sure turn their head to look behind to see the car which lane then they faster ride aside

BIG MUFFLER?

ya la want to buy but no money yet... so what is suitable for my car ah?
i worry after put become loss low end power...

KeV-TEC said:
haha those parking BIASA de... u wanna c go taipan ALOT!!!!!
everywhere also like that la.. puchong area all also same... especially near bank

haha... last time i driving ford ranger and land rover those BIG BIG 4 wheel car... i purposely drive till very very near to their car... and use eyes stare at them!!!!! some time i honk them kau kau... hahahaha....

KeV-TEC said:
cahr dou.. those ppl all scare or sunny sun that will heat their car so thats why park on d right cuz got roof to cover ma... hahaha

hehe... cuz at the side there under construction ma... but they don hav to park like that wan ma... only motor can pass... knn... hav to practice my art on their car... :regular_smile:

haha......for motors i did post that I used to like just rev and cut.......
hahaha....

but than scared now that they fall kena my car instead.......so not doing that too often...unless of course my mood is bad

for car's simlpy park like that I also did that when the owner is inside the car.....purposely drive near near somemore and look at their expression.it's their expression that get's on ppl nerves....they'll be staring at u like "eh....so big space also kenot get thru ahh?!?!....." kinda expression........

arrrghhhhhhhh!

hahaha... don care de la... some time i honk from the end till the other end of the car... so enjoying honk le... my wira got 4 honk!!! 2 original bmw honk combo with original wira honk... hahahahaha.... now looking for air honk le... =p

my hon wiring problem got problem so now no sound.....lazy to go fixed it...
must be the incident whereby I honned a car for the whole strecth of road until he turned...

okie story like this:
got into car...fuck; got car parked behind; can't reverse....honned a few times....no one came out...
waited like 5 minutes or so....but seems like eternity (you guys would knew how it felt like when ur in the situation)....
finally a young chap came and moved the car....I quickly reversed my car so that I could tailgate him before the car behinde cut infront of me.....than freaking honned the whole street until he turned elsewhere.......
My friend bside me was like damn shy lar.....ahahahahahaha

but it soothen my frustration lar.....kekekeke

gohkokeng said:
sometimes BIG MUFFLER with loud + bassy sound will help u in this matter

u rev high high they scared 1.....sure turn their head to look behind to see the car which lane then they faster ride aside

heh, true... i owez use my intake sound to scare dem~~ if no turbo, buy turbo palsu oso can he he...!!

b00n said:
my hon wiring problem got problem so now no sound.....lazy to go fixed it...
must be the incident whereby I honned a car for the whole strecth of road until he turned...

okie story like this:
got into car...fuck; got car parked behind; can't reverse....honned a few times....no one came out...
waited like 5 minutes or so....but seems like eternity (you guys would knew how it felt like when ur in the situation)....
finally a young chap came and moved the car....I quickly reversed my car so that I could tailgate him before the car behinde cut infront of me.....than freaking honned the whole street until he turned elsewhere.......
My friend bside me was like damn shy lar.....ahahahahahaha

but it soothen my frustration lar.....kekekeke

yeah bro.. i totally understand!!!!! always kena this kinda of thing at ss15... some time they double park my car,block the way... i honk honk honk... dam pissed one... !@#!@#%!@$!@#

if car got bull bar at back and front, jus hentam it.. REVERSE!!! smack!!! if da owner scold, den scold dem back 'my time very xpensive, cant afford 1'