other brand car wif RE?

sk8terboyz

may i ask any of u heard tat any MR-S/Lotus Elise/Exige wif a RE-13b/13brew/20b?
soli for asking this (hope din get scold >.<)

Lotus or MRS i dun think so...never heard before...maybe other cars

You listed MR type cars. To date, all mazda rotaries have been installed in FR type lay-outs. There may be an FF that I don't know about atm.

It is possible to install a rotary into the cars you listed but the big question is "why". The cost is very high and the pay-back is not great. To fit into those MR cars, custom work would need to be done on literally every part of the engine - from engine mounts to exhaust system to the transmission bell housing and diff (which I think is the most difficult).

MR cars have the same power losses as an FF but with a rear drive transmission - meaning more available power to rear wheels in comparison to FR. You are far better off maintaining the existing engine but upgrading to turbos or superchargers. Or upgrading to a high grade engine option - such as MRS 1ZZ swap to Celica 2ZZ engine.

Oh, and you may screw up the weight balance of the MR car - rotary engines are very light in comparison with the inline-4s they are normally equipped with.