Idiot Drivers

i dun mind old ppl parking in handicapped parking space...but what I can't stand is those buggers.....especially teenagers!

woohooo, saw a idiot driver today!

Today around 3pm as i was on the flyover just before St. Ignatius church at kelana jaya ... coming from sunway side of the road..

i was driving on the slow lane, suddenly saw one Blue colour Nissan Sunny (or a car that looks like that, sorry was too disgusted to reli remember) with s-flow muffler past me on the right lane (LDP flyovers only 2 lanes)... Then i move over to the right lane coz no cars .... i saw the fella look at the rear view mirror ... (i was like 2/3 cars away from him n i was NOT tailgating or speeding) ...... Then he suddenly start driving like a mad man, SERIOUSLY RECKLESS ...

On his left n right, in front of him also there were cars/van n the fella wanted to cut in to his left WHEN THERE IS A CAR BESIDE HIM !!! then he quickly swerve back to his lane when he realize last minute there's a car on his left.... Omg, crazy wan ar? Wat happen la? too insecure issit? Sohai .... lol .... he thought i tiong him isit? HAHAHAHAAA....
Fat Indian guy ... with an indian passanger .... after that he was stucked there so i passed him on the fast lane at St Ignatius church there. The fella juz continue looking in front of him only n drive slowly there...... must've realized how stupid n lame he looked... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Thought of snapping the car's picture ady, but too late ady la so din wanna take risk .... bodoh sial.

Disclaimer : this is NOT a racist post. Indicating that he was an indian above does NOT mean i am indicating about the whole community. Offended replies to me will not be entertained.

finally i got 1 star! wooo!! hahahaha

nitrus : err u sound happy to spot tis kinda drivers huh? hahaha

nitrus... maybe he saw your car modded liaw... wanna challange u lo...
or maybe he saw your monster car he panic liaw... so drive like a mad driver!!!
hahaha

bmw_m3 said:
finally i got 1 star! wooo!! hahahaha

dude, both of us also jan 2006, why i still dun have star???
guess i have to wait till around end of this month then baru have 1 star

bmw_m3 : eh eh eh wat star is that ar???? i realize i also have one .... 6 month star??? :hmmmm2: lolz... of course happy in a "sarcastic" way la ... lolz.... i also dun bother la really, if he juz now reli scratched the car beside him i think i laughing ady weih.... lolzz...

kev_tec : wat monster laaaaa, think he saw slow car then he wanna show his power of Reckless Driving ....!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

no la... i think think har , maybe the fella suddenly had to pangsai la .... NO WONDERRR la drive until lidet... WAHAHAHAHAAA.. or maybe his fren in the car accidently grabbed his balls or cubit his tetek thats why ... EHEHAHAHAHAAHAHAA

nitrus said:
no la... i think think har , maybe the fella suddenly had to pangsai la .... NO WONDERRR la drive until lidet... WAHAHAHAHAAA.. or maybe his fren in the car accidently grabbed his balls or cubit his tetek thats why ... EHEHAHAHAHAAHAHAA

tiu lo... wth u saying... wtf... make me laugh like hell only... WAHAHAHAHA

nitrus : hahahaha.. pang sai? then found out false alarm?

Kev : muahahahaha!

idiot driver is all around us

Crouching Sport-Rim Hidden Engine

Kev : hahaha u like reply my post super fast huh?

idiot drivers everywhere.. bcoz of them we can post in this thread mar.. haha :biggrin:

bmw_m3 said:
nitrus : hahahaha.. pang sai? then found out false alarm?

no la not false alarm la weih..... he wanted pangsai ma ... so he tried to cut in la to his left that time .... so i think when he realized he almost knock the car beside him, his friend must have grabbed his balls or pinch his tetek la and shouted "OI TAMBI ADA KERETA LA!!!" (in indian language) ... so the driver got a shocked la, so all his pangsai shit also masuk balik in ady ..... thats why later i saw him so quiet there driving slow ....

maybe on his face look like this =.="

wat to do ... he kena grab balls n pinch tetek, then his shit masuk balik .... very sad wan u noe...

nitrus : ahahahahahahah! what a story lah! i din know shit can masuk balikwan... yerr scary.. hhaha

nitrus said:
wat to do ... he kena grab balls n pinch tetek, then his shit masuk balik .... very sad wan u noe...

omg... nitrus taiko dun so 'wai' la... yiks...
shit masuk balik!!!
nanti keluar mana??? hidung ka
or eye
or maybe his mouth la then telan balik come out from ass again

kev-tec : wah... i think u more "wai" leh brader ...... can imagine until "telan balik" ... damn... :rofl:

haihx.. this morning meet another idiotic driver... kancil summo... some ppl stupid means stupid la.. either they got no brains or they got brains but dunno how to use.. sigh think the car got blue colour flame sticker he damn big own the road.. zzzz

u c that fella ass big or not...
if big which mean that fella brain on d ass liaw
SI FAT TAI TAI..... CHUN TOI SAI SAI!!!!