Idiot Drivers

Shouldn't censor their number plates. They don't respect other people, we should not respect them.

KeV-TEC said:
...... which part od that bm driver cacat de??? sad......

which part cacak ??? BRAIN.
otak udang in malay, brainless in english, "Tai P" in chinese, yes they have the right cause they really can't think ...... just pity their parent after spending somuch of money and year of education, still dunno how to respect their own ....

sometime those bending the cacat signs are teenagers oso..
but then, cilaka that nissan silvia la.. dont tell me he cacat one..
yah.. y u censor the plate??? post again without censor!!! i demand it!
cikuiiii...

walau whe.. they accidently destroy d sign board for cacat driver so that they can park huh!!! damn fucking much liaw...

HidSeller said:
which part cacak ??? BRAIN.
otak udang in malay, brainless in english, "Tai P" in chinese, yes they have the right cause they really can't think ...... just pity their parent after spending somuch of money and year of education, still dunno how to respect their own ....

i prefer their little johny r CACAT!!!

who da hell so brainless till go and bend the sign.........
this is the work of stupid f*ck with nuthin much to do on their hand...
harap harap their leg or hand also got bent like that!

WTF man..
its a orang cacat signboard la...
which stupid asshole so baik hati did tat.....
sumore senget until kau kau ohh...
tis kind of ppl reli shit de la...
ppl cacat oledi vry kesian liao... sumore wan to spoil de signboard....

ken yeang said:
If I see this car's owner, I'll put fire craker in his butt h***. Then lite the fuse and KABOOOM!! Sure his hole go cacat.

It will be interesting to see him driving his S15 with ripped out assholl. Sure drift king crazy one
:baring_teeth:
WHO"S IS WITH ME???

u can find him in darus ss15 subang...seen him before there...

er...... motor wont be parking there also wat... erm...
hard to say also... takkan driver wanna do that too

Good example of an idiot driver. Super bright REAR signal lights that is on all the time. Dunno wtf for...

IdiotDriver.jpg

worry ppl kiss d car ass... so on light light let ppl c... hahah
walau, signal light also that bright ar... damn...
how to drive ppl from behind follow this car!!!

thats why i found it quite hard to drive.. lolzz! dem bright wey seriously ... mayb he think the signal lights bright will give the effect of more power to push the car forward kua ..... :rofl:

i kena b4 on orange facelift kelisa...but not signal lights..they were reverse lights...think they wanna plotek demselv flom talegaterz... =P~

Whar....like search light installed in those 4x4 truck. Does the driver has any intention to do off-roading or go hunt babi hutan at night....LOL

satria_95 said:
I have this believe that it is the work of rempits and their kind.

rempits also want to park in a car parking slot? wth..

pocroc, wah reverse lights ar??? more siong... hahahaaaa even police also dowan to stop them :rofl: