Foreigner's Driving Attitude

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
Hie, this is not the first time i encounter this problem and i can stand their attitude anymore. I nearly meet and accident just now, again. :angry: Because of them. I am talking about MMU Malacca Campus. :angry:

They tends to be: ( NOT ALL )

1) Cut Q like mad cows
2) Drive very very fast even on student's crossing area
3) Don't really have the ethics of Malaysian's driving
4) Very very lan sii because their parents really have money to buy a car in Malaysia for them even owning a KANCIL

I am at a T junction and i am the 1st car. This stupid KANCIL with all windows wind down and with standard audio trying to blast suddenly cut Q in front of me, STARE at me and took my place while i am going out of the junction. I have to slow down because he took my place in front so i can't get my full car into the opposite lane on time because of him. I got horned badly and luckily that lorry manage to brake nicely without hitting me. :angry:

Students crossing road at the crossing ZEBRA and they horn horn horn from far! What is this?!?!?!? Most of them i see when in our near the campus they drive very fast even on small roads. :angry: Malaysians don't do that even modded and nice cars. :)

Originally posted by ken12292703@Apr 6 2005, 11:57
Hie, this is not the first time i encounter this problem and i can stand their attitude anymore. I nearly meet and accident just now, again. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> Because of them. I am talking about MMU Malacca Campus. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

1) Cut Q like mad cows
4) Very very lan sii because their parents really have money to buy a car in Malaysia for them even owning a KANCIL

I am at a T junction and i am the 1st car. This stupid KANCIL with all windows wind down and with standard audio trying to blast suddenly cut Q in front of me, STARE at me and took my place while i am going out of the junction. I have to slow down because he took my place in front so i can't get my full car into the opposite lane on time because of him. I got horned badly and luckily that lorry manage to brake nicely without hitting me. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

Students crossing road at the crossing ZEBRA and they horn horn horn from far! What is this?!?!?!? Most of them i see when in our near the campus they drive very fast even on small roads. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> Malaysians don't do that even modded and nice cars. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]873354[/snapback]​
is the driver a student?
i never encounter this situation before..all kwai lous i met on road driving very politely...compare to malaysian attitude its far more better. E.g when u are giving signals to switch lane.....instead of braking they accelerate more not letting u to cut in....this is malaysian attitude.

Yeah...I'm also in Malacca campus....f*%^ all those foreigners thats driving like bunch off ***hole. They drive like they own the road. I really hate them.....always wanna drive fast....even though they drive a kancil.....we at malacca campus have seen how they drive....and god....they suck at it........How come those idiots JPJ could let them have license.....If any foreigners start doing shit with me....I just shit them back....well were in Malaysia...so...behave laaaaa.......

Yes, it is a student. It is not a kwai lou. :) Other than kwai lou, there are a few more popular countries' students that always be here. :)

I don't understand how they got the license here and their driving style really doesn't suite here. :(

ceretspoon: MMU malacca campus also, me too. :P

he he .. b4 saying foreigners .. are Malaysian drivers following driving attitude at 1st prioriy on road?.. ;) ehermm ...

Those mullets we don't give a damn....
They were in da M'sian soil and they won't act toO nasty
and if they did prey to gOd it won't be one of those real..mean..
nasty..freakin...crazy road rage m@th*r F@*ker bump into him.And
if they did,then they really goin to taste it real good....

Road Rage M'sian Style!!!

Originally posted by ken12292703@Apr 6 2005, 11:57
Hie, this is not the first time i encounter this problem and i can stand their attitude anymore. I nearly meet and accident just now, again. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> Because of them. I am talking about MMU Malacca Campus. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

1) Cut Q like mad cows

I am at a T junction and i am the 1st car. This stupid KANCIL with all windows wind down and with standard audio trying to blast suddenly cut Q in front of me, STARE at me and took my place while i am going out of the junction. I have to slow down because he took my place in front so i can't get my full car into the opposite lane on time because of him. I got horned badly and luckily that lorry manage to brake nicely without hitting me. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

Students crossing road at the crossing ZEBRA and they horn horn horn from far! What is this?!?!?!? Most of them i see when in our near the campus they drive very fast even on small roads. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> Malaysians don't do that even modded and nice cars. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]873354[/snapback]​

they all learn from malaysian driver mehh.... :P :P :P

I'm sure you must be describing Malaysian drivers, aren't you?

Malaysian have as much courtesy and manners on the road as stray dogs have when they eat. So maybe these foreigners you are talking about learnt from the best.

ken.. u toking about ppl from padang pasir right? im sure it's not masalleh..

i think they come from arabic country like iran, saudi arabia and so on. in uniten, they behave like they own the road there. stop and park their car in the middle of the road for a while just to talk with their friends only. i really hate this one.

Hie,

beatnik: BINGO! :P

Akim: you are right, not kwai lous.

Hie, i am not talking bad about Malaysian drivers. I am comparing them with us that they are worst than us. Please note that NOT ALL. :) They can do things that other students don't do there. The main thing is that they wanted to show off. Students that encounter this problem will understand more. :P

wah..u mean at MMU Malacca campus?...like that no need 4 me 2 drive there wor...dudez...can we bring car at there?..me goin 2 there next intake (June intake..) n got those lan si's arr?...dem tiu maa..

ken
their attitude is like dat one.. esp the youngsters.. not just when driving.. outside also like dat..

do u know who are the riceboys in uk? most of them are pakistanis.. drive fast with loud banghra song :)

Hate those foreigners....as bad as malaysian attitude...their attitude are the worst.......trust me.....
Hate emmm.....

ken: Where ur staying ken ?? Final year student ??

kazuhito: Welcome to MMU......

indonesians or pakistani maybe. kwai lou's have the best driving ethics i've ever known. unless the ricer kwai lou's around 17 to 25 years of age. to the kwai lou's, using your horn is a big no no unless in emergency.

Hie, i don't really like to comment on them actually but it makes me sick this afternoon and i can't tolerate their attitute anymore.

ceretspoon: me going in Delta liao next in a few weeks time. How about you? me in taman bunga raya. how about you?

What is Kwai Lous huh ??? Anyway I'm in my .....hmmmmmm....epsilon year......and then.....hmmmmmm what arrr after epsilon ......extend yer kot.......I'm living here in BBI.....i drive a red-white taxi charade......nice to meet u ken......

Yesterday...one arab guy play cornering in front of my house......just using a new kancil......helloo....this is a housing area....not a damn Sepang Circuit.....stupid people....what if they bang a kid on the street.....sure they gonna feel the wrath of malaccan people.......