Annoying call... from 603-51617421

hmm..but funny lar... if kacau also got limit mah... you see from 1.30 pm until now wor... it almost 7 pm already... and i have to off my phone..all my business and work have to be delay...my gf have to call my office phone...all the trouble in this few hours....!!!!

But the problem is when i try to call that no.. it give the same sound like a machine .. the same things when i answer call or calling the number...already been confirm with telekom....

men...i'm still piss off now... but can any klang zth forummer go look and see if there is anyone around that house arr... hehheheh... scared later i travel from cheras go to klang and cannot find anyone in the house to screw up...!!! hehehe

yeah it's tmn sentosa one...my relative live there...as for map ar...wait..

pull out my whole klang map*....checking...

tell u later, coz my map is in my car...

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 22 2005, 18:24
this is his details :-

Manimaran Rajagopalu33-1A, 1A, Lrg Bendahara 20A, Taman Sentosa, Klang
[snapback]831168[/snapback]​

are u familiar with TMN sentosa ar?...if yes, then it's infront of the KFC of sentosa, which is in the bakuteh there, masuk that jalan go inside until u see bangalow there...all those house is lorong bendahara one...sorry no pic...

ok..ok..so it near the kfc area there lar...ok... his dead meat tonight...!! so many people to disturb ..but this guy choose my hp no. to disturb....aarrr...grggrgrggrggrgrggrggrgrg......

thanks mate.. for the info.

Taman Sentosa area, majority individual indians living at that area. Better double check before you hit ok, because the no. look suspicious. I dislike going to Taman Sentosa, because that area always got criminal cases.

ok...case settle... after due to some persuade from few friends and my godfather... he told me to make a police report...

yep man... simplythebest .. that place really full of indian... last night send few people to that area to have a look and it was not wise to go there with few friends... as what my godfather told me if we are going down there means we need 1 whole truck at least just incase ..and this might create havoc..
so i make a police report.. and ask my friends ASP in bukit aman to follow up the case...hehehhe... at least once a while use this "WHITE" people better than "BLACK" people... hhehe

anyway phone already stop around midnight so far now so good.. if the call still on till now... i will take big measurement...and terrorize that tmn. sentosa guy down..hehehhee...

anyway thanks again to all people who indirect/direct help to me...thanks guys..ZTH people is the great... :lol:

fren .. i think it's a public phone .. and not from MAXIS dudes .. its under TELEKOM MALAYSIA 03-51617421 is located somewhere aroung Bkt. Kemuning area .. i'll help u check out later, i have my fren in TELEKOM ..

Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 23 2005, 10:15
ok...case settle... after due to some persuade from few friends and my godfather... he told me to make a police report...

yep man... simplythebest .. that place really full of indian... last night send few people to that area to have a look and it was not wise to go there with few friends... as what my godfather told me if we are going down there means we need 1 whole truck at least just incase ..and this might create havoc..
so i make a police report.. and ask my friends ASP in bukit aman to follow up the case...hehehhe... at least once a while use this "WHITE" people better than "BLACK" people... hhehe

anyway phone already stop around midnight so far now so good.. if the call still on till now... i will take big measurement...and terrorize that tmn. sentosa guy down..hehehhee...

anyway thanks again to all people who indirect/direct help to me...thanks guys..ZTH people is the great... :lol:
[snapback]833098[/snapback]​
no worries bro :)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 23 2005, 10:34
fren .. i think it's a public phone .. and not from MAXIS dudes .. its under TELEKOM MALAYSIA 03-51617421 is located somewhere aroung Bkt. Kemuning area .. i'll help u check out later, i have my fren in TELEKOM ..
[snapback]833168[/snapback]​

fren
he aledi found out where de fella stay n stuff le..no need to trouble u
not public phone...
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 22 2005, 18:24
this is his details :-

Manimaran Rajagopalu33-1A, 1A, Lrg Bendahara 20A, Taman Sentosa, Klang
[snapback]831168[/snapback]​

Wah bro Fstrader soo keng.. can get from the net somore..
can you pls give me the URL of the site? :)
I wanna look up a number that being calling me.. :o

Since you said that when you answer there's a computer sound, it might be a program in a computer trying to dial in.

Maybe that guy is doing his business from his home, entered your phone number in the fax field, or something

he he .. same source here, just back from town ... wahhh sonic.. so fast eh?... me to the same source i got home fone from tmn. sentosa.. ;)
imy fren tried to call but the line is busy always...

hey.. check out b4 take actions.. try call him back again .. that section is very dangerous one.. i oso think twice b4 go to tmn. sentosa...

cheers!

Originally posted by starwing@Mar 23 2005, 15:12
Since you said that when you answer there's a computer sound, it might be a program in a computer trying to dial in.

Maybe that guy is doing his business from his home, entered your phone number in the fax field, or something
[snapback]833979[/snapback]​

haha..starwing...as i said.. it even the same if you call the number...

sakuraguy and the rest..anyway case close already...now my life back to normal... wah men.. i did ask my ASP friend about tmn. sentosa that area.. and he told that place is really "BLACK" area.. so don't play around... unless you're been covered... hehehhe

hahah...now i can do my work silently and business back to normal..and of course a peace of mind..plus now can think about modding back my car ..hahhahahah
thanks a lot guys... :lol: :lol: :lol: smile...hehehhe

WOW.... guys ..today i just talk with that guy MANIMARAN..!!!
And i was surprise the line is their server line and their stupid IT put in a wrong dial number... bugger...!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

I made a really fierce voice and i also treathen that guy...he was like "sorry my mistake" so many times hahhahahha... i told him that 1 more time if i ever receive that call number again... i will make a personal trip to his place with some cars with a blue light on top...hahahha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahha..that one is not lar...beaten people because of annoying call..i might get myself into jail for 2 years maximum or paid fines rm5K dude.... can get GSR engine for my car already hahahha...

better put him into jail rather than me mar... :lol:

nice story man.. i read from 1st page... n got talk to dat maniam guy.. ehehee... can enter wrong number.. ish... tell him.. meet me at court.. i lost few big business due to ur "enter wrong number foult" hahahaa

ambayah...no lah..i didn't go to that place...i send my spy to go to the place to survey the area... nia... summore my spy also same races as the people around mah so easy to do job lor...hehehe... today talk with that guy through phone nia.... heheh

szekeiemme...hahhaha...yah hor...i can sue that guy in courts but this case arr... might took long time to finish thus wasting my money and time also hahahha.. but anyway everything went smooth..and that guy already said sorry so many times.. so i guess better stay low lah... JUst like my father case where he sue his ex-company and the case took 2-3 years to settle even my father win the case but wasting time and money too...

we are malaysian people mah...if people said sorry and he mean it.. than why not i forgive him..heheh... better that way ..if everyone start fierce and ganas or panas baran like our Malaysian Road user ... than "HABIS" lor... here gaduh there gaduh already...here people die ..here people kena whack .... hehhehehe .. :lol: :lol:

Write your reply...