Annoying call... from 603-51617421

Choose silent ringtone for that particular number. At least that would slow down the craziness.

Originally posted by ambayah@Mar 22 2005, 15:06
Choose silent ringtone for that particular number. At least that would slow down the craziness.
[snapback]830549[/snapback]​

but it still keep calling .... arrrrrr....i'm going crazy like this men... hmmm...i should try to look into yellow pages..and see who is this fcuker is ..!!!! grgrggrgrgrggrggrgr...... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 22 2005, 15:19
is it a new way for some scam?
[snapback]830581[/snapback]​

just call few friends..and they told me that there is possible that the person computer been hacked by virus...which can manipulate and detect the COM port which connected to modem and phone line...than this virus will randomly dial a number to the phone of other people continuesly... until the person detect it and disconnect the phone line.....!!! FCUk..!!! man

aiya...forget that my office don't have yellow pages...can someone out here in ZTH check for me this number 03-51617421 in yellow pages..??? million thanks.

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 22 2005, 14:26
haiz
i hate the most is MAXIS.......1 day send me few sms sometimes....discount la what la what la...even early morning
[snapback]830432[/snapback]​

bro,i have the same problem with u but i have 2 sim card 1 is 012 and the other 016...both also the same...got what david tao ticket to win lahb...bla bla.....sometime damm pissed off...

Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 22 2005, 14:22
:angry: Guys i've received a very damn annoying call today..and it keeps calling my number....!!!!

This is the no. 03-51617421 from klang...bloody a$$ people...

call my number until 30 times and still keep continueing..... and if i answer the call.... it only sounds like computer sound... damn..really annoying...and draining my phone battery... try call Maxis and telekom they say they can't do anything...

any of you guys keep getting such call or any of you know who the number is...pls..tell him to stop...before i found out the house no.. and burn the shit out of his/her phone line..!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...................... :angry: :angry:
[snapback]830418[/snapback]​

is it possible that you post your phone number in the forum, or give it out to someone over internet?

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Mar 22 2005, 16:09 -->
QUOTE(BlackSamurai @ Mar 22 2005, 16:09 )
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Mar 22 2005, 14:22
:angry: Guys i've received a very damn annoying call today..and it keeps calling my number....!!!!

call my number until 30 times and still keep continueing..... and if i answer the call.... it only sounds like computer sound... damn..really annoying...and draining my phone battery... try call Maxis and telekom they say they can't do anything...

any of you guys keep getting such call or any of you know who the number is...pls..tell him to stop...before i found out the house no.. and burn the shit out of his/her phone line..!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...................... :angry: :angry:

is it possible that you post your phone number in the forum, or give it out to someone over internet?
[snapback]830721[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

arr...i did post my number in forum in ZTH here...no other place... but funny ..no one here i believe will receive such phone calls...

Originally posted by wiramod11+Mar 22 2005, 14:52 -->
QUOTE(wiramod11 @ Mar 22 2005, 14:52 )
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Mar 22 2005, 14:49
5xxx-xxxx I think is Shah Alam area. Klang area 3371-xxxx, 3372-xxxx, 3373-xxxx, 3324-xxxx, 3343-xxxx, many more.
[snapback]830491[/snapback]​

u sure ar bro..simplythebest... cause that's what the stupid telekom guy told me...!!!
[snapback]830505[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro klang area are starting with number 33XX - XXXX......not start 5XXX XXX why not u call the number and Fcuk them lah......hahhahhaha :) :) :) :rolleyes:

try to call that person so many times already just couldn't get through nia...if i get through i believe all my words will be vulgar word...!!!!

Grrr...just now on my phone is still the same fcuking things...~!!! grrrrrggg,,,,

Just found out more info from the no. that call my hp...

It was confirm that this no. is calling from a house in Tmn. Sentosa, Klang.
And it was register under name Mani-maran (Some indian guy name) ...fcuk men.... what is this fcuking want..!!!!!!!!!! Can get the exact address yet... damn it really driving the shit of me crazy...>!!!!!

Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 22 2005, 14:22

i think that number is somewhere in padang jawa ler...cos its shah alam number.

i search before using the white pages on the net, u can get its address...hope it can help but i use that service few years back...dunno whether is still available. ;)

Originally posted by fstrader+Mar 22 2005, 18:10 -->
QUOTE(fstrader @ Mar 22 2005, 18:10 )
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Mar 22 2005, 14:22

i think that number is somewhere in padang jawa ler...cos its shah alam number.

i search before using the white pages on the net, u can get its address...hope it can help but i use that service few years back...dunno whether is still available. ;)
[snapback]831116[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

u sure arr...bro.... cause i just got this info from telekom after so much of persuade with that telekom guy...and ask him to call the no. himself..only he give me the info where it was .. - Tmn. Sentosa, Klang - register under manimaran (something like that lar don't know how to spell this idiot name)...

but anyway do you have the address of the net that you're talking about..???

ok..ok...worst come to worst i will make police report and ask the police to convey to the address and see the owner of this phone number...!!!! grrr... arrr thats what the telekom customer service told me to do .... :angry: :angry: :angry:

this is his details :-

Manimaran Rajagopalu33-1A, 1A, Lrg Bendahara 20A, Taman Sentosa, Klang

+6 03-5161 7421

yayayyayaya... thanks man...a million thanks... i just call up 1 of my friends in Bukit Aman and he got the same address...!!! This guy is dead meat ... i'm going down to his house tonight ...!!! grggrgrgrggrggr....

arrr... before i do anything...can any klang friends in zth check out arr...where it was arr..... ???

hid3, magnum pi...i mean magnum ICE CREAM..muahahahhahaha :lol:

bro wiramod, cool down ler....maybe his gf simply give him a number lehhh, then mayb that gf dun wan him liow lor thats why he go kacau ur number...hehhehehehe just guessing :P

mebbe dat guy is a gay,den one day he saw u straight away 1st sight fall in love * yat gin zhong qing*,den he purposely miss call u to catch ur attention n hope u will find him todei den he will be fully prepared ...wait u come...tie u up n rape u.. :ph34r: :ph34r: (just jk...veli sien now....peace :rolleyes: )

Write your reply...